Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Seamonster, need suggestion and advice from u all..

tsd
post Dec 12 2007, 06:04 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Dec 12 2007, 05:55 PM)
He said he posted it but lost also and he didn't keep the receipt.So Seamonster must pay Irenic back the sum equal to or same as the price of the HSF
wah complicated case... my suggestion would be...

irenic lost processor... so he should pay for it.
seamonster lost HSF+receipt... so he should pay for it.

Irenic holds seamonster processor, he should return it
seamonster holds Irenic money, he should return it

kuching fight get extra RM20 should return it.

post malaysia cost... shared between seamonster and Irenic. Consider having a teh-tarik sesson lah.

hmm... did I solve the problem ?

tsd
post Dec 13 2007, 07:44 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Dec 13 2007, 06:47 AM)
not yet die,just irenic wanan get the stock hsf.

to save all the fuss and keep both parties reputation in LYN.

seamonster is goign to refund the rm700 to irenic right?
in my opinion,

seamonster should take back the Q6600 form irenic and pay back RM700 to irenic.

BUT... irenic should also pay Seamonster for the E2160 that he lost, because technically that E2160 at that
moment when it got lost belongs to Seamonster ( because its already in transit, so deal is already done... owner is Seamonster and irenic lost it ).

It is a fair thing that each part pay for their own mistakes.

This post has been edited by tsd: Dec 13 2007, 07:46 AM
tsd
post Dec 13 2007, 09:45 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 13 2007, 09:36 AM)
Huh what?

Your analogy is abit very weird, and similar to what SeaMonster is talking about...
Dupe account? tongue.gif
I am not seamonster la... I just give my views, we are all trying to reach a fair settlement smile.gif

tsd
post Dec 13 2007, 10:54 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 13 2007, 09:50 AM)
kidding only.

Do u mind to explain ur analogy?

irenic already pay extra RM160 for the compensation (value of the proc) to SeaMonster...

So why should SeaMonster get compensation again?
yep, if not mistaken... the whole complain is irenic wants the RM160 returned.

Lets say, if irenic returns the Q6600 to seamonster for RM700, irenic gets back everything, zero losses at irenic side.

However, Seamonster still lose E2160 from irenic mistake. Who should be responsible for the loss of E2160 ?

QUOTE(@meno @ Dec 13 2007, 10:27 AM)
Totally disagree.
TSD, here in this case, if Seamonster pays back Irenic the RM700 and takes back the Q6600, Irenic is still left with a net loss of the E2160. Seamonster on the other hand lost only RM20.
Hmm... this thing can get confusing... from what I understand. if Seamonster pays back Irenic RM700 for the return of Q6600 ( RM700 is for Q6600+E2160 ), Seamonster is the one with the net loss of E2160.

---

now monsoon season in pahang la, seamonster may have problem online... could be facing thunderstorm there, maybe not safe to be online...

This post has been edited by tsd: Dec 13 2007, 10:59 AM
tsd
post Dec 13 2007, 12:07 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(ahbenggay @ Dec 13 2007, 11:31 AM)
bro , u just sound like seamonster lar. could u even understand a little bit of english ?
are you his friend or u're seamonster ?'
rclxub.gif  doh.gif  sweat.gif
aiya... no personal attack please... good or bad english, stupid or smart smile.gif

I am not related or friend to seamonster or irenic... I just give my opinion from my understanding. thats all. My intention is so that everyone gets a fair deal. From last irenic post response to mine, it sounds logical also... both of you just make sure its fair for both of you smile.gif

good luck.

tsd
post Dec 13 2007, 12:42 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Dec 13 2007, 12:21 PM)
if u cant understand clearly, plss dont post something crap..

as i quote ur post before, ive already do the summary for u(post #101)  icon_rolleyes.gif
ok ok... I admit, my mistake understand situation wrongly. my apology.
tsd
post Dec 13 2007, 05:20 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(LyraSummersile @ Dec 13 2007, 04:49 PM)
@tsd <----its really sound like seamonster leh
hope irenic get backs what he wants  icon_rolleyes.gif peace
whey... whats wrong with u people. I am not seamonster... this has been speculated few times already.

My mistake was I thought both irenic and seamonster does not want to bear losses for their own mistakes... which later I found out is not the case from later explainations.

I am not siding with anyone here, I can obviously felt some of you picking on me just because you think I am siding with seamonster. I am just responding to a request for public opinion... which I gave one. If you are not willing to hear a public opinion, then you must state so in your posting that "only people who sides irenic can respond"... that will make it easier for everyone and you dont have to see a newcomer aka "noob" like me geting involved.
tsd
post Dec 13 2007, 06:55 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(LyraSummersile @ Dec 13 2007, 06:21 PM)
@tsd
im very sorry but you really seemed to same like him but ...yah your on the side of seamonster ...as meno said you finally understand the situation right now ....sorry
ok... no problem. thanks my case closed... better get back to the topic smile.gif

0.0241sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:24 AM