Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Seamonster, need suggestion and advice from u all..

super_evil_alien
post Dec 12 2007, 05:20 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

Clear me up.kucingfight already get his money back.Now the problem is between seamonster and irenic.The main problem is the processor still havent arrive even after 1 week right?

Maybe the problem is f***g Pos Laju.My package got delivered after 1 week from the date I posted last week.The one who posted the item should go to post office and try check the postal.

Come on Seamonster,you have great reputation on LYN.Clear this mess quickly.

This post has been edited by super_evil_alien: Dec 12 2007, 05:22 PM
super_evil_alien
post Dec 12 2007, 05:47 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

This the 'original' owner page
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/izzani

Check it out.But he is been offline for 2 days.
super_evil_alien
post Dec 12 2007, 06:11 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

QUOTE(tsd @ Dec 12 2007, 06:04 PM)
wah complicated case... my suggestion would be...

irenic lost processor... so he should pay for it.
seamonster lost HSF+receipt... so he should pay for it.

Irenic holds seamonster processor, he should return it
seamonster holds Irenic money, he should return it

kuching fight get extra RM20 should return it.

post malaysia cost... shared between seamonster and Irenic. Consider having a teh-tarik sesson lah.

hmm... did I solve the problem ?
Wah........Life so easy.....
Maybe really could solve the problem.But the two of them are sure that they already posted the items right?As I told before this could be pos laju problem.
super_evil_alien
post Dec 12 2007, 06:44 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

I think better for Irenic to just return the processor and claim his money back because without resit it dosen't matter wheter OEM or retail,he cannot claim warranty.
super_evil_alien
post Dec 14 2007, 11:56 AM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

Has this trade dispute been settled?Beacuse Irenic said he will be meeting seamonster directly.

0.0192sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:01 PM