5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint

stargate8
post Jul 7 2018, 04:47 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 7 2018, 04:45 PM)
haha, i'm so lucky~
the machine i used is for cash deposit/atm, i choose atm and then credit card
the hlb i went to i try both type, atm and atm cum cdm, still 2k... bad luck hahaha
stargate8
post Jul 7 2018, 08:30 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

sorry OOT

I wanna ask anyone use bigpay at jpj before?

I intend to renew roadtax at jpj, usually i renew via myeg, but if jpj always got network issue for card payment then i will do it via myeg
stargate8
post Jul 7 2018, 08:44 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(hebe87 @ Jul 7 2018, 08:35 PM)
jpj counter: never try before
myeg website: cannot use bigpay
oh then have to use hlb cc to get 7%, thanks

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 7 2018, 08:35 PM)
Straight away myeg lo… the service charge cheaper than you drive and park there
ya pay rm6 for convenient, thanks.
stargate8
post Jul 7 2018, 08:50 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 7 2018, 08:43 PM)
tried at jpj counter. no issue.

depends if the renew licence counter got cc terminal or not. the branch I went doesn't.
oh thanks for remind me driving license too
ah, jpj nearest to me is bandar sri permaisuri, i just check amex thread since over there accept amex so i presume got accept card payment too

stargate8
post Jul 7 2018, 08:59 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(thlo87 @ Jul 7 2018, 08:52 PM)
Wanna ask if there’s a daily withdrawal limit for bigpay, can’t seems to find it in the t&c or faq
right now no limit but some claim that their bp got banned after numerous withdrawal attempt
we are waiting for official statement from bigpay

stargate8
post Jul 7 2018, 09:38 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 7 2018, 09:04 PM)
Got RM6 meh? I thought RM2.XX last time included GST
rm6 for delivery
rm 2.75 for e-Services Charge
total 8.75
stargate8
post Jul 8 2018, 11:02 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(johnny_kiu2003 @ Jul 8 2018, 10:48 AM)
Over abuse?
could be due to too many user or buggy, definitely not over abuse lar

QUOTE(johnny_kiu2003 @ Jul 8 2018, 10:55 AM)
Is it available for all hlb cards?
for all hlb cards but no confirmation that bigpay is eligible for 7% cb, no play no gain
stargate8
post Jul 8 2018, 10:34 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

after withdraw cash, bp points will get deducted?
my bp not tally at all

This post has been edited by stargate8: Jul 8 2018, 10:34 PM
stargate8
post Jul 8 2018, 10:36 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(RokXIII @ Jul 8 2018, 09:27 PM)
a question on the notification of BP app... unsure if anyone having the same problem as mine.
whenever i use the card to swipe or perform online transaction, the notification will only pop out when i login to the app.. shouldn't it pop up when the card has been charged? hmm...
same as mine, i'm using note8 with latest soft and latest bp app
stargate8
post Jul 8 2018, 11:59 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 8 2018, 11:38 PM)
Anyone using HL Wise Card to reload BigPay? Which category should I choose for BigPay reload to be entitled for the monthly 5% CB capped RM100?
hlbwise dont have online category, u still need to spend 1k for other which not fall in your chosen category, provided you spend 1k on your chosen category then only entitle to spend 2k for max cb 100
stargate8
post Jul 9 2018, 12:58 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

just recalculate manually my big points, still short of points for the top up on 7th july
already sent few message via in-app contact support, hope tomorrow got respond or fix
stargate8
post Jul 9 2018, 09:40 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Jul 9 2018, 09:33 AM)
Hey guys. Yeah, it's been a "great" Sunday... Long story short, the app was down for about 7 hours. Here are all the different things that might have happened to you and how things will be solved.

- You tried topping up and the money was deducted from your credit / debit card, but it doesn't show in your BigPay account. We will manually settle all top ups that were made during down time yesterday and the balance will be reflected accordingly. Depending on the amount of top up attempts that were made, it should be done by end of day tomorrow.

- You tried paying for something. The transaction was declined, but the amount was still deducted from your BigPay account. Same as above: we will manually settle all failed transactions. This process is a bit more tedious as it involves more work for our finance department - but all hands are on deck. I'll keep you posted on the resolution timeline.

We also posted an official statement on Facebook that I invite everyone to read: https://www.facebook.com/bigpayme
hi, how about the bigpoints? my top up on 7th july bigpoints not added in the total bigpoints amount, but it shows that the top up approved with big points
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

another thing to clarify, does withdrawal affect bigpoints?
stargate8
post Jul 10 2018, 10:57 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Jul 10 2018, 10:51 AM)
We're finalising our roadmap until the end of the year. But the goal is to create some sort of Trello board / polling stations / suggestion box where the most wanted features get prioritised!
BigPayJonathan

my bigpoints for top up on 7th july until today still not added to my total amount bigpoints, it does shows each transaction bigpoints but does not add up to total
what's wrong with bigpay app vmad.gif

already sent so many message to contact support in-app and reply via email... ranting.gif

This post has been edited by stargate8: Jul 10 2018, 11:01 AM
stargate8
post Jul 10 2018, 11:26 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(space_boy_88 @ Jul 10 2018, 11:22 AM)
i also encounter the same problem
just got message from their fb team, airasia big loyalty server was down on sat 7thjuly doh.gif
so we have to wait for few days more
stargate8
post Jul 10 2018, 11:27 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 10 2018, 11:26 AM)
wow, how you all keep track those big points top up? i did not expect Bigpay having error updating. This will be quite a nuisance
i use spreadsheet to keep tab
stargate8
post Jul 10 2018, 11:37 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(psiloveu @ Jul 10 2018, 11:34 AM)
so far my 7 Jul top up's points is already up. All current transaction points is almost 98% up to date, even yesterday's purchase at Expedia and AA already in the system.
have u check the total amount of points? does it tally with all the transaction points
stargate8
post Jul 10 2018, 06:28 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Jul 10 2018, 06:15 PM)
RM10,000 per day
finally it's official
stargate8
post Jul 11 2018, 08:53 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

my total bigpoints finally updated correctly
stargate8
post Jul 11 2018, 11:02 AM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

hope bigpay can be added to samsung pay in near future
stargate8
post Jul 19 2018, 12:26 PM

Live Long and Prosper
1,224 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 19 2018, 12:23 PM)
Some may be interested - I topped up BigPay at 12:30 am on 17th July and the transaction date shows 17th July (not 16th July) so confirm local gateway. This may be useful for those chasing limited/FCFS.
rclxms.gif thanks for sharing

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0940sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:08 PM