QUOTE(chlee87 @ Jul 12 2018, 06:41 PM)
Should not be a problem, sometimes u do buy furniture or electrical goods, or utilityPrepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint
Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint
Jul 12 2018, 07:04 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,745 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
Jul 12 2018, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(SzeMeng76 @ Jul 12 2018, 05:12 PM) YA. I found my linked Bigpay card no more in system too. Only debit card is allow, very cacat lo, we should rather support local bigpay:)Need to relink a new card. Previously I linked it succesfully de. Maybe it really need a debit card which linked with CASA, prepaid card not allowed though, i try CIMB Lazada prepaid card also cannot |
Jul 12 2018, 10:16 PM
Grabpay
Alipay Wechatpay Bigpay Boast pay Razor pay Favepay Samsung pay Maybank pay The one that I like the most still bigpay at the moment |
Jul 13 2018, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(JuneResources @ Jul 13 2018, 04:57 PM) But the first thing must improvement the mobile network or coverage issued. China credit card penetration rate is low, that’s why their e payment develope so fast. Else, you use thousand of e-wallet pay apps all are rubbish. That I just wondering why they don't combine everything into 1 e-wallet apps system? Just very headache need use a lot of apps such as Bigpay apps, Grabwallet apps, Maybank apps and so on.. Nowadays create apps really can earn a lot of profit. You will get saman for it if accidentally piss on the floor. But don't worry, saman can accept payment by toiletpay.. China is different because their mobile base is quite strong and stable.. China do have a lot e wallet as well, but the one that is bi is WeChat pay and alipay |
Jul 13 2018, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 13 2018, 03:04 PM) nowaday people using cryptocurrency, have you into it? Diff things la..... u hold cypro currency it flutuate and can go to zero anytime ...i suppose no. Dont just follow blindly. must always access the risk behind. E wallet money inside still your ringgit, before it goes to zero value malaysia brakrupt d |
Jul 13 2018, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 13 2018, 05:30 PM) im not comparing e wallet and cryptocurrency in term of fluctuation, i implying such are new way of trading, any people are obsess to it but BLINDLY. Errr....this is the same worries when credit card appear decade ago, but it is inevitableE-wallet can become zero as its still new and vulnerable to be scammed and hacked. You can read article how chinese in china being scammed billion from wechat pay on angpao things. Nothing related to malaysia being bankrupt. |
Jul 14 2018, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jul 14 2018, 12:18 AM) They have made foray into Hong Kong and South Korea way earlier with little success. End up most of the users in Hong Kong and South Korea are Mainland Chinese citizens. Locals continue to stick to credit card. In duty free shops in downtown Seoul, most Chinese citizens also continue to use Unionpay for payment. It is not how good Chinese in doing e wallet, it is just hey have very low credit card penetration rate, that’s why they need something that is convenience, u less our e wallet allow to direct link with cc, otherwise , rubish |
Jul 14 2018, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(TY7 @ Jul 14 2018, 04:28 PM) Anyone encounter with retail shops refuse to swipe this BP card? U ask him aeon is bank ah? Failure of malaysia educationThey reject the card by saying this a not a card from a bank and asking another card which is from a BANK... QUOTE(TY7 @ Jul 14 2018, 05:52 PM) One of a reputable Chinese medical and health retails. Complain bank negaraThe most funny thing is that I did used this card to purchase last month in the same shop. Furthermore they said their company policy that only received card issued by a bank. So I had no choice since they refuse to swipe my BP, I took out my Maybank card to pay.. |
Jul 15 2018, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 15 2018, 10:03 AM) Try and let us know, but I can't remember if applicant can select image from file to submit. For me this these all is not big deal, but big pay pls don’t trouble us for just big amount spending or frequents big spending on same merchant etc,How is the update? Hmm...Sometimes it does not updated immediately by itself, but usually update immediate after we logon to Apps (I assume this because I only saw the push notifications on recent transaction when I open the Apps few times) This is really unpleasant to new applicant also on existing user like me keep telling other how good is BigPay (and now I have to put in the "BUT" statement to end the promoting). Hopefully these issues quickly resolved and get improved, don't make users become until reluctant to promo although there is RM10 reward. |
Jul 17 2018, 12:47 PM
Jul 17 2018, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(TaiSong @ Jul 17 2018, 02:34 PM) Yeap Withdrawal limit is roughly like how much?Anyway, just sharing my frensssss experience. When you hit certain withdrawal limit, BigPay will call and ask for the reason why you withdraw so much, yada yada. Ultimately, regardless what you told them(test the apps la, utilize credit card cash back la, need money from credit la, this la that la) or what they told you, what they really looking after, is your credit card statement (cc used to reload bigpay) and bank account statement (account used to deposit cash withdrawed from Bigpay) to examine the cash flow. Most of my fren choose to surrender the info, and they got unblock. Some choose to pattern, continue to block. |
Jul 18 2018, 10:19 AM
Jul 18 2018, 10:25 AM
Hi, is anyone know if transaction in foreign currency, the rate is based on transaction date or posting date?
Jul 18 2018, 10:45 AM
Jul 19 2018, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Jul 19 2018, 12:03 PM) Hey guys, sorry I was away for a few days Hi, can you confirm is oversea spending entitle 1bp per rm20 spending or rm2?thanks |
Jul 21 2018, 12:24 PM
Jul 21 2018, 01:27 PM
do any know if utilities spending entitle to big point?
Jul 21 2018, 03:36 PM