128 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V3, Official Thread

InSplre
post Dec 19 2007, 05:15 PM

2,816 posts

woohooo... my black HL come out this Monday.
apache_utara
post Dec 19 2007, 05:17 PM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(InSplre @ Dec 19 2007, 05:15 PM)
congratz

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
cmw84
post Dec 19 2007, 05:20 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(lekboon @ Dec 19 2007, 01:51 PM)
u persona can up to 170km/h? y my car will feel strong shock/variation  at the leg pedal there when reach 110km/h? is it normal ah? mine one also auto gear  sad.gif
Mine is the engine roars noticeably louder and minimal vibrations can be felt in the cabin once i touch 110km/h... sweat.gif

Dunno what's the problem and i believe it's not normal.. rclxub.gif

Will get SC to check once i go service the car...

Yeah, wanted to ask those HL owners..in order to test the Captor, must do a long distance drive? Captor said my test was unsuccessful cos i drove for a short distance about 30 minutes... best is to drive to other states to test... sweat.gif

anyone can enlighten me?
InSplre
post Dec 19 2007, 05:33 PM

2,816 posts

i thought proton replace captor with mynavi already?
ConquerorX
post Dec 19 2007, 05:50 PM

GeN™
2,655 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 19 2007, 05:15 PM)
ultima got the super bling bling rims...

even rempits scared to come near his car

flex.gif
yea, saw his car's pics with his new lims~ bling bling somemore thumbup.gif hahahaha~

QUOTE(InSplre @ Dec 19 2007, 05:15 PM)
congrats on the new car thumbup.gif

QUOTE(cmw84 @ Dec 19 2007, 05:20 PM)
Mine is the engine roars noticeably louder and minimal vibrations can be felt in the cabin once i touch 110km/h... sweat.gif

Dunno what's the problem and i believe it's not normal.. rclxub.gif

Will get SC to check once i go service the car...

Yeah, wanted to ask those HL owners..in order to test the Captor, must do a long distance drive? Captor said my test was unsuccessful cos i drove for a short distance about 30 minutes... best is to drive to other states to test... sweat.gif

anyone can enlighten me?
Errr, If I'm not mistaken, when I did my free test.. The technician asked me to drive from a specific time to time.. I did stop in between the duration too, as in got down and went into office. However, I travelled across Wilayah and Selangor during the test smile.gif

cmw, the minimal vibrations that you said you felt within the cabin once you've touched 110km/h.. errr, mind to describe more? any parts within the cabin shacking a lil'?
apache_utara
post Dec 19 2007, 09:52 PM

3,326 posts

mana la ultima ni....

merempit lagi ke?

tongue.gif
kcng
post Dec 19 2007, 10:38 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 19 2007, 05:08 PM)
lol...

ultima the persona rempit champion..

hehe~
nod.gif
in putrajaya last sun, he main bantai the corner only
sweat.gif

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 19 2007, 09:52 PM)
mana la ultima ni....

merempit lagi ke?

tongue.gif
sure la
tongue.gif
bluswhitehat
post Dec 20 2007, 12:03 AM

446 posts

wohoo.. add my name please..
Light Gold - HL

just got my car todayy.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
supposed to collect yesterday but i was busy la no time lol...

(still figuring out how to work the gps thingy)
kcng
post Dec 20 2007, 12:09 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(zuying1985 @ Dec 19 2007, 11:46 AM)
untill i feel scare  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  ..
btw, persona quite stable on high speed( izzit i use proper word? looks like talking on computer stuff  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  )..
not bad..  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(john_jenin @ Dec 19 2007, 03:01 PM)
I've reached 120 - 160 km/j all the way from tampin negeri 9 to Johor Bahru PLUS highway so i can confirm it's quite stable at hi speed. BTW sorry for old repeated rants hehe
sure stable at high speed ar?
got owner of the new vios claim that the vios is more stable wor
whistling.gif
apache_utara
post Dec 20 2007, 12:15 AM

3,326 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Dec 19 2007, 10:38 PM)
nod.gif
in putrajaya last sun, he main bantai the corner only
sweat.gif
sure la
tongue.gif
wah...

i can't see his car

ultima very john rambo la

flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

QUOTE(kcng @ Dec 20 2007, 12:09 AM)
whistling.gif
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
igor_is300
post Dec 20 2007, 12:23 AM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Dec 20 2007, 12:09 AM)
whistling.gif
You mean this one ? unsure.gif

cmw84
post Dec 20 2007, 12:56 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(ConquerorX @ Dec 19 2007, 05:50 PM)
yea, saw his car's pics with his new lims~ bling bling somemore thumbup.gif hahahaha~
congrats on the new car thumbup.gif
Errr, If I'm not mistaken, when I did my free test.. The technician asked me to drive from a specific time to time.. I did stop in between the duration too, as in got down and went into office. However, I travelled across Wilayah and Selangor during the test smile.gif

cmw, the minimal vibrations that you said you felt within the cabin once you've touched 110km/h.. errr, mind to describe more? any parts within the cabin shacking a lil'?
oic..they said they monitored my car from 730am to 1pm but i just drove my car for about 30 minutes and then parked it at a multi storey car park the whole day when i go to work.. doh.gif therefore, the test was too short and unsuccessful...so i think will most probably test it again when i go for a long distance drive soon... laugh.gif

as for the minimal vibration, i think it is something like a vibration caused by bad engine mountings when the rev is around 3k rpm...but the vibration goes off once i go past 110km/h...weird le... rclxub.gif

nothing shakes in the cabin...anyway, i will continue to monitor it... wink.gif
lekboon
post Dec 20 2007, 04:16 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(cmw84 @ Dec 20 2007, 12:56 AM)

as for the minimal vibration, i think it is something like a vibration caused by bad engine mountings when the rev is around 3k rpm...but the vibration goes off once i go past 110km/h...weird le... rclxub.gif

nothing shakes in the cabin...anyway, i will continue to monitor it...  wink.gif
ya agree...i also think it a bad engine mounting cause tat as when i try,it was start vibration when reach 110km/h and i was feel the front engine is shaking on tat and in my left pedal(no gas pedal) is shaking =_= ...i slow b when this vibration happen so duno vibration will go off over the 110km/h...

will try to ask the foreman when sent to service .. rclxub.gif
whoopa
post Dec 20 2007, 04:21 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hmmmmm how are ur personas guys .. manyak good ar..? dont u guys think that the steering abit rough ar
kcng
post Dec 20 2007, 08:26 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(igor_is300 @ Dec 20 2007, 12:23 AM)
You mean this one ?  unsure.gif

aint that a thai vios turbo
brows.gif
apache_utara
post Dec 20 2007, 08:32 AM

3,326 posts

holiday = rempit day

whistling.gif
bluswhitehat
post Dec 20 2007, 11:01 AM

446 posts

hey guys have any of you ever tried to transfer files to yr MyNavi from yr pc..using usb

everytime i try it will hang wan.. not the pc hang .. just the transfer.. it will start then just die..

using vista ultimate 32 bit..
tiSSue_paPer
post Dec 20 2007, 12:41 PM

milo ais KAW..!
1,127 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Dec 20 2007, 04:21 AM)
hmmmmm how are ur personas guys .. manyak good ar..? dont u guys think that the steering abit rough ar
1mth got sound from the steering n dash board..
sweat.gif
hanifw
post Dec 20 2007, 12:44 PM

389 posts

tried.. can transfer without no problem ..

using win xp sp2.. may be vista sux.. he =D
bluswhitehat
post Dec 20 2007, 02:29 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(tiSSue_paPer @ Dec 20 2007, 12:41 PM)
1mth got sound from the steering n dash board..
sweat.gif
aih.. what sound?

Added on December 20, 2007, 2:31 pm
QUOTE(hanifw @ Dec 20 2007, 12:44 PM)
tried.. can transfer without no problem ..

using win xp sp2.. may be vista sux.. he =D
hahah yeah wei.. vista does suck.. its like not complete la.. still got alot of bugs.. when it comes to games vista is crap la..
but normal use.. ok la..

the file transfer dunno la.. i use the usb cable thats supplied with the gps and connect can.. browse files can.. but try to transfer will hang..
mebbe must use a sd card reader la..

Another thing wanted to ask you guys... when u first collected yr cars before the 1k service.. what was yr FC?
my car FC quite high wei... 50 bux petrol i got like 180km only wei blink.gif

This post has been edited by bluswhitehat: Dec 21 2007, 11:33 AM

128 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:57 AM