128 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V3, Official Thread

Nel
post Apr 14 2008, 10:54 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(danilo5753 @ Apr 13 2008, 10:40 AM)
Edited Update : Will get my car latest by this Week
However , I booked the car plate number 5XXX earlier with the bookie , and he say it would cost me for RM 210. . Now suddenly he say the car plate number go until 6XXX and didnt get for me . He say if I still want my desired number , it would cost me RM 400 for handling fee's . Damm heng already , so I give up on my number  vmad.gif
Whatever , just hope the new car dont have any problem .. God bless.
That is the same amount that i pay for the runner fees+platenumber that is what the SA told me and her said he didnt charge me register fees which is 100bucks, i guess the 400bucks is included that~~ he still want to earn me gaugau la ~~ but still no problem la~ as this is the first car for me and i really want to follow my father ex-car number which i like it so much!! hehe~`
cmyap
post Apr 14 2008, 12:34 PM

58 posts

May i ask, does all the Base Line Persona come with rim cap.

Or it the Medium and High line come with rim cap.

This post has been edited by cmyap: Apr 14 2008, 12:46 PM
overfloe
post Apr 14 2008, 12:59 PM

Ain't nothing but a thang..
2,207 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Apr 14 2008, 11:34 AM)

btw, mine oledi 6 months n 18k mileage oledi biggrin.gif

dmn, i feel my gear changing is sluggish, using auto here sweat.gif
aahh.. that's because it is nearing 20k.. at 20k mileage they will flush the ATF.. prepare $$$ brows.gif
Ultima
post Apr 14 2008, 01:23 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(overfloe @ Apr 14 2008, 12:59 PM)
aahh.. that's because it is nearing 20k.. at 20k mileage they will flush the ATF.. prepare $$$ brows.gif
aww really? i juz change the gb oil during my 3rd service sweat.gif

somehow i feel like i was being cheated, service at wakil service n they stated they changed the gb oil but i didnt feel any diff during tht time sweat.gif
overfloe
post Apr 14 2008, 04:43 PM

Ain't nothing but a thang..
2,207 posts

i could be wrong.. but if i am not mistaken for auto they only change the gb oil on 20k, which is a major service. at 10k, only lubes and spark plugs.
Ultima
post Apr 14 2008, 04:45 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(overfloe @ Apr 14 2008, 04:43 PM)
i could be wrong.. but if i am not mistaken for auto they only change the gb oil on 20k, which is a major service. at 10k, only lubes and spark plugs.
ya i know, but i change the gb oil at 3rd service bcoz the cost itself for changing the gb oil only is exp ma, summore 4th service u hav to pay for the labour charge...
! Love Money
post Apr 14 2008, 09:12 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

could anyone separate gb oil and atf fluid. not the same
u dun need to change the gb oil as often as atf fluid (torque converter fluid)
hoongjai
post Apr 14 2008, 11:06 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(! Love Money @ Apr 13 2008, 10:47 PM)
shocking.gif exceed expectation... mines 1 constantly 7.8 vmad.gif btw urs 1 is manual or auto
Mine one is auto...

QUOTE(Ultima @ Apr 14 2008, 10:34 AM)
if u mention bout the rear seat, it sbcoz is the foldable seat, the besi bergesel each other..

juz use a duct tape n problem solved biggrin.gif

btw, mine oledi 6 months n 18k mileage oledi biggrin.gif

dmn, i feel my gear changing is sluggish, using auto here sweat.gif
Hope this solve the rattle noise.... sad.gif

By the way, i am going to do my first 1000km service. Any recommendation on which service centre provide good service? Prefer PJ, Puchong or SK area (i work in Cyberjaya but stay in PJ)...

Thank you for providing the info...
xordMeztGeR
post Apr 15 2008, 12:50 AM

satu bintang 5 ringgit!! murah murah!
1,051 posts

QUOTE(hoongjai @ Apr 14 2008, 11:06 PM)

Hope this solve the rattle noise....  sad.gif

yeap, this should fix your problem, in fact i have this same problem on my iswara. just use duct tape and tape the rod.
Ultima
post Apr 15 2008, 10:08 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(! Love Money @ Apr 14 2008, 09:12 PM)
gb oil n atf is not the same?

ooo so does it mean my auto is sluggish bcoz of atf fluid?...

i think i changed gb oil only, no atf .. sweat.gif
msafiedin
post Apr 15 2008, 12:09 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Apr 14 2008, 04:45 PM)
ya i know, but i change the gb oil at 3rd service bcoz the cost itself for changing the gb oil only is exp ma, summore 4th service u hav to pay for the labour charge...
i change my gearbox oil during first service + semi synth petronas + oil filter = 120rm onli at SC glenmarie...

kiz where got expensive? hehehe

i think if u do services 'bawah pokok" should be much cheaper probably...

now im going for my 3rd service soon..i think will change gearbox oil again...now very smooth...no rattling..

changing the oil often makes the gearbox smooth all the time..
Ultima
post Apr 15 2008, 12:15 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(msafiedin @ Apr 15 2008, 12:09 PM)
i change my gearbox oil during first service + semi synth petronas + oil filter = 120rm onli at SC glenmarie...

now im going for my 3rd service soon..i think will change gearbox oil again...now very smooth...no rattling..

oit no nid to say my name la tongue.gif

expensive ler if after free service charge, but i really feel my gear is sluggish, the gear changing is not so smooth now sad.gif

eh gb oil and atf is the same thing rite? which one kaes the gear changing smooth? gb oil or atf? i tot both r same unsure.gif
shikuzika
post Apr 15 2008, 12:31 PM

148 posts

Is it possible to order the leather seats from a gen2 cps for a persona? Can the SA do that for u? WILL they do that in the future? tongue.gif
Ultima
post Apr 15 2008, 12:34 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(shikuzika @ Apr 15 2008, 12:31 PM)
Is it possible to order the leather seats from a gen2 cps for a persona? Can the SA do that for u? WILL they do that in the future?  tongue.gif
seats is diff for gen2 n persona...

if same design maybe can...
shikuzika
post Apr 15 2008, 12:53 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Apr 15 2008, 12:34 PM)
seats is diff for gen2 n persona...

if same design maybe can...
owh... different is it... mellow.gif i like the persona but i love the gen2 cps interior... what to do, what to do...
clsiluf
post Apr 15 2008, 01:32 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(! Love Money @ Apr 14 2008, 09:12 PM)
then should we flush the gear box ? or replace the ATF enough ? hmm.gif
Nel
post Apr 15 2008, 01:57 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(msafiedin @ Apr 15 2008, 12:09 PM)

are you sure change gear oil ? or just top up only ???
Ultima
post Apr 15 2008, 02:50 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(Nel @ Apr 15 2008, 01:57 PM)
are you sure change gear oil ? or just top up only ???
wah hundred sumthing for the gb oil, takkan top up je.....

gb oil is not like engine oil ler, cannot topup i think, hav to change all new one sweat.gif
horphi
post Apr 15 2008, 07:20 PM

266 posts

My SA called me just now say my car is ARRIVED !! Wow .

Tomorrow will do the bank settlement and the downpayment thingy...

so if everything goes smooth. Im going to JPJ get my No. Plate. this coming friday

so excited.

The SA told i gonna have 1 day no car situation ( i traded in my car ) shit...

i got a question.

if i dun want to pick no. will i going to pay anythings ?

howiechoo
post Apr 15 2008, 07:26 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

last time who wanted to buy persona mp3 player? i got 1 for sell..hehe..call me if u wan..only 1 weeks old..lolz

128 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:39 PM