◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V3, Official Thread

cmyap
post Apr 14 2008, 12:34 PM

58 posts

May i ask, does all the Base Line Persona come with rim cap.

Or it the Medium and High line come with rim cap.

This post has been edited by cmyap: Apr 14 2008, 12:46 PM
cmyap
post May 7 2008, 08:44 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(alienLYN @ May 7 2008, 02:26 AM)
I'm too blardy pissed with the Proton salesperson. All empty promises. I booked a Persona 2 months back, sold of my previous car as the saleslady said that maximum duration of the delivery of my car is a month. So i sold of my previous car as i can bear without a car for 1 MONTH. The reason i sold it/traded of is because i got a rather high value for my previous car.

As 1 month passed, excuses after excuses. A list of examples:
(1) The car have arrived, but because i am only available 2-3 days after my car arive to collect it(not free at the time). My car was taken by someone else.
(2) "there are problems with the production of Persona in Proton factory. you can only get the car by June"
(3) Proton has a problem with it's computers, the allocation of cars has a problem. [My personal favourite]

Am totally pissed off. Now if i change to a different salesperson. I'm not sure whether i can get the car by June. I really don't wait any longer  mad.gif
Look for a new sales person lah, the one who have stock in hand. thumbup.gif
cmyap
post May 12 2008, 11:57 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ May 11 2008, 10:45 PM)
I'm interested in booking a M-Line manual Persona.
Wat is the best offer available now? I've got an
agent agreeing to slash Rm600 for me. Is it a good deal?
Or can i get more?
beside that you have to ask what he free also like Fuel voucher, TNG or Pump full tank which i see at the newspaper advertisment

This post has been edited by cmyap: May 12 2008, 12:05 PM
cmyap
post May 12 2008, 03:19 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(korent @ May 12 2008, 01:12 PM)
i am getting Rm20 fuel voucher and around Rm 150 tinting voucher while i get my car.
actually it all depend on ur bargain with your SA, he should have some "lobang" for those. U can try to ask for tinting voucher, full tank of fuel, cash rebate of the car prise, car wash or wax voucher, car assesory (tools, 1st aid box....) or even a nice plate number.
too bad that i have to spend Rm 350 to get myself a number that i prefer.

since Persona is ady launched for more than half year, should not be a high demand, its good for you have a more bargain power with your SA.
I thought u can get RM 200 tint voucher?

0.0403sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:51 PM