128 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

◙The New PROTON PERSONA◙ V3, Official Thread

whoopa
post Jan 20 2008, 03:12 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hey ... what is the tint voucher when u get ur persona .??? where u all do the tiniting .>>??

i think do a silver tinting legal ah >??? hehehe ... anyways what is detailing ah .. i seen b4 a thread abt detailing ... lol ....
Nel
post Jan 20 2008, 04:35 PM

379 posts

Hey guys i got big trouble here, just now lend the car to my friend who is a dumb of manual car, and he keep on failed engine died a few times, after that the ignition light is on ~ and it not off at all~~ what can i do ?? is it really a big trouble ????
melvinchen
post Jan 20 2008, 11:16 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Nel @ Jan 20 2008, 04:35 PM)
Hey guys i got big trouble here, just now lend the car to my friend who is a dumb of manual car, and he keep on failed engine died a few times, after that the ignition light is on ~ and it not off at all~~ what can i do ?? is it really a big trouble ????
You better send your ride back to agent for checks ASAP (Next business day)
Ultima
post Jan 20 2008, 11:28 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(Nel @ Jan 20 2008, 04:35 PM)
it means got prob with ur car..

go get tht fixed at SC fast..
howiechoo
post Jan 20 2008, 11:34 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

is that u guys are having an auto? the fc looks quite high...
Ultima
post Jan 20 2008, 11:37 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

yup, its auto biggrin.gif
melvinchen
post Jan 20 2008, 11:48 PM

26 posts

The CAMPRO engine is a high rev engine. High rev leads to high FC lets hope the upcoming CAMPRO CPS can give better performance as promised and I believe the FC would be slightly better than the current CAMPRO engine.

This post has been edited by melvinchen: Jan 20 2008, 11:49 PM
badrul_rg
post Jan 21 2008, 08:33 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 18 2008, 05:04 PM)
u saw which car . ???

actually to know the truth go jpj ask also can ... but such plate as persona i think alot of users would love to buy it la ...

yea my year i was borned .. 83 lulz ...

i think proton nv kau tim the jpj la .. thats y not approve .. hahaha
i saw both car. both ENVY model..

cunn meh...

Syed Zainal Interchange From WQ? ???? to PERSONA ?? said staff at SAFETINT there.

PAK LAH use PERSONA 13 their lucky number...
john_jenin
post Jan 21 2008, 01:07 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(melvinchen @ Jan 20 2008, 11:48 PM)
The CAMPRO engine is a high rev engine. High rev leads to high FC lets hope the upcoming CAMPRO CPS can give better performance as promised and I believe the FC would be slightly better than the current CAMPRO engine.
Some one in paultan blog have mention that Campro CPS is going to give better FC and performance..The peak power and torque will not changed much but the way it achieved it is much better...there will be more torque in 2K-3.5K rpm region and can rev up to 7k rpm easily...well that's what he said... tongue.gif

Added on January 21, 2008, 1:11 pm
QUOTE(melvinchen @ Jan 18 2008, 11:27 PM)
Latest FC report

Added on January 19, 2008, 12:17 am3/4 tank and the total distance traveled is just 41KM

I listened to ultima's advice...try keep ur at 2k rpm all the time...fc quite improved, can see fc comsumption getting lower..but at higwaylah..not for city driving...tq BTW bro ultima... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by john_jenin: Jan 21 2008, 01:11 PM
greesemonkey
post Jan 21 2008, 01:39 PM

33 posts

does anybody have aircond problem?
i think mine is getting not cold enough.. back passenger always complain.
anybody?
Ken
post Jan 21 2008, 01:40 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

greesemonkey, do u move the temp to hot 1 ?
Ultima
post Jan 21 2008, 01:51 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(john_jenin @ Jan 21 2008, 01:07 PM)
Some one in paultan blog have mention that Campro CPS is going to give better FC and performance..The peak power and torque will not changed much but the way it achieved it is much better...there will be more torque in 2K-3.5K rpm region and can rev up to 7k rpm easily...well that's what he said... tongue.gif

Added on January 21, 2008, 1:11 pm
I listened to ultima's advice...try keep ur at 2k rpm all the time...fc quite improved, can see fc comsumption getting lower..but at higwaylah..not for city driving...tq BTW bro ultima... biggrin.gif
np bro, good things must share with others tongue.gif

i bet u drive so patiently to keep tht 2k rpm rite tongue.gif

QUOTE(greesemonkey @ Jan 21 2008, 01:39 PM)
does anybody have aircond problem?
i think mine is getting not cold enough.. back passenger always complain.
anybody?
the ac is very cold de, maybe u set the temp to max... set the temp to min, max means hotter... tongue.gif
whoopa
post Jan 21 2008, 01:56 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hmmmm persona plate got meh ... i think for the envy onli la .. if im not mistaken .... sad.gif sad la .. no car still lol
iman_210
post Jan 21 2008, 01:59 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

any chance persona r3 would be on the road?
overfloe
post Jan 21 2008, 02:05 PM

Ain't nothing but a thang..
2,207 posts

persona r3? maybe soon.. coz most of the gen2's r3 parts can be fitted on to the persona.. i have seen a red persona using r3 front bumper.. very garang looking.. i believe the owner is one of the salesman in proton platinum centre.
iman_210
post Jan 21 2008, 02:09 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(overfloe @ Jan 21 2008, 02:05 PM)
persona r3? maybe soon.. coz most of the gen2's r3 parts can be fitted on to the persona.. i have seen a red persona using r3 front bumper.. very garang looking.. i believe the owner is one of the salesman in proton platinum centre.
if its fully r3 might consider getting the persona as my 3rd car...
greesemonkey
post Jan 21 2008, 02:17 PM

33 posts

usually i set to middle but now slightly after MIN with near full blast blower.
but still, on a hot afternoon, not cold enough than before. nobody share the same misery?
Ultima
post Jan 21 2008, 02:22 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jan 21 2008, 01:56 PM)
hmmmm persona plate got meh ... i think for the envy onli la .. if im not mistaken .... sad.gif sad la .. no car still lol
envy i dun think it will b mass produced...
if not rite now u can c they sell oledi.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jan 21 2008, 01:59 PM)
any chance persona r3 would be on the road?
it will b, coz most of the persona is same as gen2 biggrin.gif

QUOTE(overfloe @ Jan 21 2008, 02:05 PM)
yup, persona can fit almost any parts tht gen2 hav, except the rear bumper la.. biggrin.gif
whoopa
post Jan 21 2008, 02:24 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

sienz la .. no persona plate .. no car .. sad.gif .. bored
iman_210
post Jan 21 2008, 02:26 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Jan 21 2008, 02:22 PM)
envy i dun think it will b mass produced...
if not rite now u can c they sell oledi.. sweat.gif
it will b, coz most of the persona is same as gen2 biggrin.gif
yup, persona can fit almost any parts tht gen2 hav, except the rear bumper la.. biggrin.gif
sweet...interchangeable...but i wish they developed 1 and we dun have to waste time customising our ride.

128 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:01 PM