123 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V5, Firmware 2.40 Coming Soon

Raiko
post Jan 23 2008, 07:06 PM

582 posts

Is it true that nowadays it's hard to get Warhawk ? ( I heard from somebody )
Anybody here still craze with that game ?
khyron
post Jan 23 2008, 08:30 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Raiko @ Jan 23 2008, 07:06 PM)
Is it true that nowadays it's hard to get Warhawk ? ( I heard from somebody )
Anybody here still craze with that game ?
I saw a shop in Summit USJ is selling it for RM100.
neoardi
post Jan 23 2008, 08:35 PM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(khyron @ Jan 23 2008, 08:30 PM)
I saw a shop in Summit USJ is selling it for RM100.
Wah...that shop selling 2ndhand games ar? What else games do they got? icon_rolleyes.gif
khyron
post Jan 23 2008, 08:45 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Jan 23 2008, 08:35 PM)
Wah...that shop selling 2ndhand games ar? What else games do they got? icon_rolleyes.gif
Yes they have second hand games as well but not much titles.
small-jeff
post Jan 23 2008, 09:59 PM

1,646 posts

yeah..went to bernard's place today...they also said warhawk has been out of stock since 2 month ago...but..still can buy online ma...
loumou
post Jan 23 2008, 10:52 PM

579 posts

Using 2232gw with my ps3 now...no probs here and running my games at 720p smile.gif

[/quote]

hi bro,i just bought samsung 2232gw as well.we can only run it at 720p?can you please post your settings here?cause i tried 720,1080.it seems like both also blur,any idea?thanks! notworthy.gif
duh2k
post Jan 23 2008, 10:58 PM

592 posts

@ loumou
which settings? on the lcd the only thing i changed is the brightness and contrast...on ps3, i just set for video out via hdmi smile.gif
how blur izzit on your lcd?

This post has been edited by duh2k: Jan 23 2008, 10:58 PM
acougan
post Jan 23 2008, 11:01 PM

590 posts

try toggling

[HDMI Full RGB] and [Super White] settings in the display settings. some monitors support Full RGB and looks better, some don't.
loumou
post Jan 24 2008, 12:22 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(duh2k @ Jan 23 2008, 10:58 PM)
@ loumou
which settings? on the lcd the only thing i changed is the brightness and contrast...on ps3, i just set for video out via hdmi  smile.gif
how blur izzit on your lcd?
it looks fine on 720,but in gameplay some area is crop.
1080 shown full screen,but the text pixelize

wht brightness and contrast u set?or other settings?mind to share?thanks bro!
duh2k
post Jan 24 2008, 08:39 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(loumou @ Jan 24 2008, 12:22 AM)
it looks fine on 720,but in gameplay some area is crop.
1080 shown full screen,but the text pixelize

wht brightness and contrast u set?or other settings?mind to share?thanks bro!
brightess and contrast i set 55 and 65 (settings i got from someone at hardware lcd thread post tongue.gif ). i also enabled the 2 settings mentioned by acougan.

about ur gameplay area being cropped....can u take a pic of that happening? i've never experienced that so far....
loumou
post Jan 24 2008, 09:34 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(duh2k @ Jan 24 2008, 08:39 AM)
brightess and contrast i set 55 and 65 (settings i got from someone at hardware lcd thread post tongue.gif ).  i also enabled the 2 settings mentioned by acougan.

about ur gameplay area being cropped....can u take a pic of that happening? i've never experienced that so far....
ok thanks bro.i try to post my pix as soon as i can,beside what settings did you enabled?
snipersnake
post Jan 24 2008, 10:59 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

dmc 4 demo!!!!!!!!!!!!! whennnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!faster la wei!!!!!!!!!
TSNinja
post Jan 24 2008, 11:08 AM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Frontlines PS3 Cancellation Is Official

THQ has today announced the cancellation of Frontlines: Fuel of War for PlayStation 3, confirming rumours which have been circulating around the internet over the last week. Frontlines on PS3 isn't the only title to be culled, with the PlayStation 2 version of Destroy All Humans: Big Willy Unleashed also pulled from the release schedule.

THQ has also announced the closure of its Concrete Games studio, which had been working on an unannounced title - now also canned. This unannounced title is joined by another unannounced game no longer to see the light of day, both of which had been scheduled for release in fiscal 2010.

"In October, we announced certain product quality initiatives, including personnel and structural changes in product development and a more rigorous internal and external product evaluation and feedback process," said Brian Farrell, president and CEO of THQ. "Consistent with these initiatives, we have taken actions to strengthen our pipeline and position ourselves to compete aggressively with compelling, high quality games."

Source: http://play-beyond.net/2008/01/24/frontlin...on-is-official/
rx330
post Jan 24 2008, 11:14 AM

11,811 posts

no problems here, haven heard this game either
ruztynail
post Jan 24 2008, 12:02 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

neither hv i. LOL
samurai20
post Jan 24 2008, 01:08 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

HAZE delay again.. sometime in 2009.. WTF.... adeii.. doh.gif
zio
post Jan 24 2008, 01:46 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jan 24 2008, 01:08 PM)
HAZE delay again.. sometime in 2009.. WTF.... adeii.. doh.gif
oits salah baca lagi la ko nih..

Its delayed to sometime in fiscal year 2008 which means 31st March 2008 until 2009 tongue.gif Which means any date la... where got sometime in 2009..
VashTheStampede
post Jan 24 2008, 01:47 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(ruztynail @ Jan 24 2008, 12:02 PM)
neither hv i. LOL
haha.. me three!

maybe.. they'll CANCEL HAZE last min.. wahahah brows.gif
skyracer
post Jan 24 2008, 02:42 PM

33 posts

Too many FPS on PS3.
JiauBoy
post Jan 24 2008, 03:59 PM

727 posts

yap there too many fps