Play B3yond Community | V5, Firmware 2.40 Coming Soon

darquarma
post Jan 22 2008, 07:18 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(duh2k @ Jan 22 2008, 06:32 AM)
I've played it when it first came out on the PC, fun game for star wars fans  thumbup.gif
Using 2232gw with my ps3 now...no probs here and running my games at 720p smile.gif
Anyone have any idea if the Samsung Syncmaster 931 bw works with the PS3? I'm considering getting this monitor...
loumou
post Jan 22 2008, 09:07 AM

579 posts

Using 2232gw with my ps3 now...no probs here and running my games at 720p smile.gif

[/quote]

really?2232 gw & 2232bw which is better?thanks!
nizam80
post Jan 22 2008, 10:17 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(darquarma @ Jan 22 2008, 07:18 AM)
Anyone have any idea if the Samsung Syncmaster 931 bw works with the PS3? I'm considering getting this monitor...
Hi. Hmm... i don't have this monitor, but i think it is HDCP supported. Means, it will work fine with the PS3 via a HDMI-to-DVi cable. Samsung 931BW link

This post has been edited by nizam80: Jan 22 2008, 10:19 AM
zio
post Jan 22 2008, 11:01 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Picked up Game Informer just now to see Resistance 2 but more interesting stuff inside is the Indiana Jones and Batman Lego!

Muchi
post Jan 22 2008, 11:32 AM

18 posts

Lego freak? tongue.gif
zio
post Jan 22 2008, 11:37 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

The Lego games are nice tongue.gif Its funny and its entertaining. Not to mention one of the better coop games around biggrin.gif
ooj
post Jan 22 2008, 11:45 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 22 2008, 11:37 AM)
The Lego games are nice tongue.gif Its funny and its entertaining. Not to mention one of the better coop games around biggrin.gif
Yeah, it's quite cool! I love seeing the little fellas disintegrate into lego pieces. Still early in the game though. Looking forward to the Batman and Indiana Jones games!
zio
post Jan 22 2008, 11:53 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Hehe they are looking very good indeed but its a long wait. Indy Jones is June and Batman is Fall I think. sad.gif
duh2k
post Jan 22 2008, 01:29 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(loumou @ Jan 22 2008, 09:07 AM)
really?2232 gw & 2232bw which is better?thanks!
I think they both have the same tech specs...the only diff is that the gw is a glossy screen and bw is a matte (non-glossy) screen...and gw is more exp also laugh.gif

To me, the gw looks alot better in terms of pic quality...try dropping by a computer shop and compare them side by side...trust your own eyes biggrin.gif
small-jeff
post Jan 22 2008, 01:40 PM

1,646 posts

no one bought the star wars lego? played it lastnight...it was fun..graphics are better than i expected though...still yet to try out the online co-op
TheUndead
post Jan 22 2008, 01:44 PM

177 posts

I have it. No time to play it yet though. Just fooled around in the cantina. laugh.gif
small-jeff
post Jan 22 2008, 01:48 PM

1,646 posts

haha..i used light sabre to slice everyone in cantina.
zio
post Jan 22 2008, 02:01 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(small-jeff @ Jan 22 2008, 01:40 PM)
no one bought the star wars lego? played it lastnight...it was fun..graphics are better than i expected though...still yet to try out the online co-op
I have it but not playing it at the moment. Hehe need to finish some other games first.
TSNinja
post Jan 22 2008, 02:02 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Which Episode is the game? 1,2,3 or all 6 episodes?
zio
post Jan 22 2008, 02:04 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

All 6 episodes in 1 game! which is why its worth if you havent played any of it before.
TSNinja
post Jan 22 2008, 02:08 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 22 2008, 02:04 PM)
All 6 episodes in 1 game! which is why its worth if you havent played any of it before.
Yeah, I played the PSP version before (but episode 1 to 3 only), and I must say it's one of the game that I really enjoyed on my PSP. thumbup.gif
zio
post Jan 22 2008, 02:10 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Jan 22 2008, 02:08 PM)
Yeah, I played the PSP version before (but episode 1 to 3 only), and I must say it's one of the game that I really enjoyed on my PSP. thumbup.gif
Go rent from ooj.. no need to buy tongue.gif
TSNinja
post Jan 22 2008, 02:12 PM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 22 2008, 02:10 PM)
Go rent from ooj.. no need to buy tongue.gif
Already SMS him just now, but renting different game tongue.gif
zio
post Jan 22 2008, 02:12 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Jan 22 2008, 02:12 PM)
Already SMS him just now, but renting different game tongue.gif
Must be burnout lah nih tongue.gif
small-jeff
post Jan 22 2008, 02:16 PM

1,646 posts

woi...buy lar...dont dont buy... tongue.gif burnout out already? how's the gameplay?

123 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:38 PM