128 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

University -=UNITEN =-, DIscUss ABout evrything..

bastart
post Jul 7 2008, 07:12 PM

90 posts

anyone a comp science foundie?

class english pkol 2 td ad ke x?
camel90
post Jul 7 2008, 08:03 PM

Go-Kart racer, Amature Race Driver
1,314 posts

QUOTE(z'hafiy @ Jul 7 2008, 06:44 PM)
huahhaha... today is my first lecture.. n the first thing i want to post is about the bus..
It really suxx.. haha, its kinda late during afternoon n when the bus arrive, the pakcik ask us to ride another bus, maybe he's on hurry his his lunch time...
'luckily', after another 20 minutes, another bus arrive.. my nasi bungkus is kinda sejuk already.. lol... smpai apartment kena jln lagi.. ponat den...
hu~ sorry for the bad impression.. but its a FACT..
bro. r u also stop near COE around 12 smthng to 1? i think i was there too tongue.gif

so far so good. lecturers were great. only that bus i wana complaint for now laugh.gif
.Keiru.
post Jul 7 2008, 08:17 PM

adoiyaii..
how to know if there hv any changes in my time table..
tioman/info juz active in office hour..
after that can't..

is it hv other way 2 know it..?

This post has been edited by .Keiru.: Jul 7 2008, 08:29 PM
camel90
post Jul 7 2008, 08:36 PM

1,314 posts

go to UNITEN website and choose infoUNITEN under current student section.

i think they update on that section too.
exentric_nova
post Jul 7 2008, 08:36 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(z'hafiy @ Jul 7 2008, 06:44 PM)
huahhaha... today is my first lecture.. n the first thing i want to post is about the bus..
It really suxx.. haha, its kinda late during afternoon n when the bus arrive, the pakcik ask us to ride another bus, maybe he's on hurry his his lunch time...
'luckily', after another 20 minutes, another bus arrive.. my nasi bungkus is kinda sejuk already.. lol... smpai apartment kena jln lagi.. ponat den...
hu~ sorry for the bad impression.. but its a FACT..
thats a FACT known by every student. thats why we have our own transport. those bus really just plain annoying.

Added on July 7, 2008, 8:37 pm
QUOTE(.Keiru. @ Jul 7 2008, 08:17 PM)
adoiyaii..
how to know if there hv any changes in my time table..
tioman/info juz active in office hour..
after that can't..

is it hv other way 2 know it..?
QUOTE(camel90 @ Jul 7 2008, 08:36 PM)
go to UNITEN website and choose infoUNITEN under current student section.

i think they update on that section too.
actually you can access it from your apartment 24/7 through http://serrano/info

to access from outside its : http://info.uniten.edu.my/info

This post has been edited by exentric_nova: Jul 7 2008, 08:37 PM
ysh_kobe
post Jul 7 2008, 08:43 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jul 7 2008, 09:36 PM)
thats a FACT known by every student. thats why we have our own transport. those bus really just plain annoying.

I cant login to those two website at all, I'm typing the same password that I used to login to my tioman/info at MIST this afternoon? Y is this happening? and bro, do you know how to access the intranet?
EquinoX
post Jul 7 2008, 08:48 PM

352 posts

serrano/info is one of it.
If those canot then u try use rawa/info. I can use both rawa , serrano. But currently using library comp.
I wonder anyone know izit KSHAS campus can use intranet o not? intranet to bangi campus? Anyone know this?

Today class all lecturers ular so pro , 3hours become 1hours. Really lihai ular , can be anaconda adi.

This post has been edited by EquinoX: Jul 7 2008, 08:49 PM
Stefanov
post Jul 7 2008, 10:12 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(skinnydude @ Jul 7 2008, 04:48 PM)
most lecturers sudah menghilangkan diri.  drool.gif
nooooo.
my lecturer cepat cepat want us to start class cry.gif
by this thrusday flex.gif
some more the subject tough. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Stefanov: Jul 7 2008, 10:13 PM
TSskinnydude
post Jul 7 2008, 10:37 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(EquinoX @ Jul 7 2008, 08:48 PM)
serrano/info is one of it.
If those canot then u try use rawa/info. I can use both rawa , serrano. But currently using library comp.
I wonder anyone know izit KSHAS campus can use intranet o not? intranet to bangi campus? Anyone know this?

Today class all lecturers ular so pro , 3hours become 1hours. Really lihai ular , can be anaconda adi.
hahah.. not ular bro, its just normal. every sem its the same thing. 1st day of class, the lecturer will be only be giving briefing.

after a few days, your days will be packed will work and assignments. ohmy.gif

Added on July 7, 2008, 10:40 pm
QUOTE(Stefanov @ Jul 7 2008, 10:12 PM)
nooooo.
my lecturer cepat cepat want us to start class  cry.gif
by this thrusday  flex.gif
some more the subject tough.  shakehead.gif
haha. some lecturers are like that. u have just started, it will get harder time to time. yawn.gif

This post has been edited by skinnydude: Jul 7 2008, 10:40 PM
camel90
post Jul 7 2008, 10:42 PM

1,314 posts

hey guys, can bring a backpack to seri serjana (MPH) tomorrow during the event?
TSskinnydude
post Jul 7 2008, 11:30 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Jul 7 2008, 10:42 PM)
hey guys, can bring a backpack to seri serjana (MPH) tomorrow during the event?
backpack? for what bro? but if u still want to bring, no one would stop u. rclxm9.gif
camel90
post Jul 7 2008, 11:43 PM

1,314 posts

there is something that i really dun wan to leave in my room la bro tongue.gif
exentric_nova
post Jul 8 2008, 12:54 AM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Jul 7 2008, 08:43 PM)
I cant login to those two website at all, I'm typing the same password that I used to login to my tioman/info at MIST this afternoon? Y is this happening? and bro, do you know how to access the intranet?
You're bangi campus or muadzam? since muadzam need to append something for the internet URL at least. can't remember it. but serrano is the one to access student's info page. maybe you just type wrong or sumthing.
aimanida
post Jul 8 2008, 01:37 AM

40 posts

wow.. this thread is overloaded with foundies... gud2! WELCOME TO UNITEN!!
hope u'll enjoy it for another 4-5 years to come. it will get harder. believe me.
master ur presentation (in english). u'll needed. n try to take it easy. dont tress urself. n dont be too easy.
any1 who has clases in coit, word of advise.. dont park in the lect area.. nnt kene saman!!
orng yg park kat lect area tu slalunye malas nak jln dari public parking. bkn nye jauh pon. but it's up to u guys... just a warning la.

Added on July 8, 2008, 1:51 am
QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jul 7 2008, 12:19 AM)
welcome back students....here is a picture upon my first bath in the new apartment...

DINDING KELUAR AIR SUCI!!! AJAIBNYERR!!
lol... too bad for u guys. i'm 1 of the first batch yg duk amanah when it was first open. everything was new. It even have that new-ish smell on them. but after 3-4 sem after that, everything starts to get broken... but most of it is caused by vandilism. kalo korang tngk pintu rosak ke ape ke, tu sume budak2 kopek pintu sbb lupe kunci la, main bola dlm umah la..mcm2 arh. barang2 kat uniten ni bkn nye high quality sume. so korang pandai2 la jage.

but cendi is worst... even though i like staying in cendi but the condition is really bad. blame en.hamzah kari for that.. haha.

This post has been edited by aimanida: Jul 8 2008, 01:53 AM
EquinoX
post Jul 8 2008, 12:52 PM

352 posts

Ya, my room is quite new , coz newly renovated hehe.
Anyone know muadzam here could be linked to intranet bangi one?
If can , then mean we also get benefits same as bangi campus , maybe slower only , anyone know ?
.Keiru.
post Jul 8 2008, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jul 7 2008, 09:36 PM)

i tried it already in my apartment..
hermm..

ey..
any1 taking foundie in cs..?

today got cmpf class or not??
i go to lab but no lecturer there..

doh.gif

penat dawh mcm nie..

ryo_ken
post Jul 8 2008, 03:06 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(.Keiru. @ Jul 8 2008, 02:25 PM)
hermm..
ey..

doh.gif

penat dawh mcm nie..
lol. i also take CS. right now in lab also for CMPF.. but no lecturer la.. why all lecturer 'curi tulang' ahh.. laugh.gif
DreMAx
post Jul 8 2008, 04:35 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(ryo_ken @ Jul 8 2008, 03:06 PM)
lol. i also take CS. right now in lab also for CMPF.. but no lecturer la.. why all lecturer 'curi tulang' ahh..  laugh.gif
Hey there. I would like to ask if there is a textbook needed for CMPF???

Just the textbooks itself is going to cost a big deal man and dear me, they aren't light and thin too cry.gif
TSskinnydude
post Jul 8 2008, 06:10 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(.Keiru. @ Jul 8 2008, 02:25 PM)
hermm..
ey..

doh.gif

penat dawh mcm nie..
1st week no lab bro. didnt your lect tell u anything? cool2.gif

Added on July 8, 2008, 6:11 pm
QUOTE(DreMAx @ Jul 8 2008, 04:35 PM)
Hey there. I would like to ask if there is a textbook needed for CMPF???

Just the textbooks itself is going to cost a big deal man and dear me, they aren't light and thin too cry.gif
i think all u need are just the notes. its just the 1st week, wait till the lecturer asks u to buy anything. brows.gif

This post has been edited by skinnydude: Jul 8 2008, 06:11 PM
z'hafiy
post Jul 8 2008, 07:07 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Jul 7 2008, 08:03 PM)
bro. r u also stop near COE around 12 smthng to 1? i think i was there too tongue.gif

so far so good. lecturers were great. only that bus i wana complaint for now  laugh.gif
yeah.. neway the lectures r great..

hm.. does anyone here can tell me bout intranet sharing here in uniten ptrajaya??
i heard a little from faci.. how to access it? em, thanks..

128 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:28 AM