think so fast and write high with speed?
ACCA (v3), our future chartered accountants :)
Jun 5 2008, 08:59 PM
223 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
think so fast and write high with speed? |
Jun 7 2008, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(Kaerna @ Jun 5 2008, 09:58 PM) on first glance F9 looks easy(during the 15 minute). Come out CAPM I so happy coz prepare for it...when try do the question...I see many unheard of situation(the Bank loan and 15 shares redeem thing)....12 marks for that one..i dunno how to get 12 marks le... what's that 15 shares right? sei lor this time Added on June 7, 2008, 5:44 pm QUOTE(eternalflame @ Jun 5 2008, 10:27 PM) yea..last sitting still able to work out what it asking...SIGH ~ Added on June 7, 2008, 5:50 pm QUOTE(nobuta @ Jun 6 2008, 01:51 AM) i think so, it's actually quite manageable. i only find myself with time constraint problems.. i treat the convertible debt the same way as you.. Hopefully we're correct This post has been edited by pristina: Jun 7 2008, 05:50 PM |
Jun 7 2008, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(roy_pck @ Jun 7 2008, 06:18 PM) yeah i'm full time student. just study consistently lo. there has no reason for you to give up..now im having problem with P2 and P3. havent started at all. i only have 3 days to prepare for 2 papers. thinking to give up P3 already. you and i know that this is serious JIA YOU! |
| Change to: | 0.0433sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:28 AM |