No need to put lens list la, just put the lens that you use the most can liao lor
haha. thats what i mean!
btw..i'm bought my canon 350D..just a week ago. around rm1900. at Mines Shopping Complex. kit with tripod, bag and 2gb card. the reason? coz DSLR can snap and delete pic. unlike camera-use-film. so..its really advantages. and fulfilled my needed.
scout 1st is better. but i don't know wherether the price are getting low day by day.
welcome to our new friends. make like ur own home.

. seem our family getting bigger

Added on December 3, 2007, 9:45 amQUOTE(CutieLynette @ Dec 3 2007, 01:22 AM)
Hello there!

For me the decision to buy a DSLR came when I was doing my photojournalism subject (i major journalism) last year. I was so inspired and all but didn't had the money to get one. I got through all my photoJR assignments with a panasonic prosumer.
Now that I've finally got one, I find that the leap was rather drastic (my previous cam was a Canon Ixus 500) and I'm having major handshake issues. I can't seem to get sharp pictures.
I'm just wondering if any of the newbies have had such problems too.
yeah. i having it too. both weekend days...i've try snap pic without tripod. onli 3-4 pic from many pic that are not shaking at all. yang lain blurrr. so last nite i'm went at putrajaya..and snap using tripod. it seems better.a bit tired..but its fun.

p/s- yesterday..seems a few photographer at Dataran Putra, Putrajaya. all of them using tripod. hehe. but one photographer put sumting at the front of the camera. it seems like yellow plastic.
This post has been edited by fcbarcelona-my: Dec 3 2007, 09:45 AM