Dota Strong end game heroes!
Dec 18 2007, 04:53 PM
57 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Added on December 18, 2007, 4:26 pm ok troll is strong but depend on item void hav chance to win esp late game void with high dmg item void can kill troll with his ulti (6 second timestop)(with void ulti i think troll nvr hav any chance to use all 4 skill u mention) btw if troll nt die in void ulti then troll hav chance to win [/quote] If troll blinds FV before FV ulti... then FV ulti oso no use... FV attacks misses like hell... BTW, FV ulti reduce from 6 secs to 5 secs in 6.49b. However, both troll and FV have pros and cons la... FV can fly whenever he is in danger, troll cant fly Troll have better move speed but FV dun have.. Forgot to mention Anti-Mage is a perma basher oso. Conclusion: If FV, Troll or AM all have same items, Troll wins.. Tested in AP game with the pros. |
Dec 18 2007, 04:55 PM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Forget to let you know the Blind skill is
Misses on 42% of attacks, Cooldown: 8 seconds, 20 mana, 8 sec cooldown. Anytime Anyway. |
Dec 18 2007, 04:57 PM
57 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
haha, me and roticanai05 are troll's supporter.. shall we open a thread?
Dec 18 2007, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(XfX @ Dec 18 2007, 04:57 PM) But i seldom use Troll already. Normally use Pro hero (which hard and people dont want use). Woh, Chronosphere very powerfull, dont play play. Level 3 - 5 Seconds. Level 3: 200 mana, 165 sec cooldown. |
Dec 18 2007, 05:42 PM
2,994 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind You |
QUOTE(rOtiCaNai05 @ Dec 18 2007, 04:49 PM) i think you have made a mistake. No strong, is the STRONGEST!. btw how u blind FV???FV fly in n ulti u hav no chance to blind FV thenSecondly, if you say depend on items, then you better say depend of farming skill and bla bla bla. But your hero is not farming hero woh! Wait you get the items, do i need to wait until lvl 50? So, dont talk so long long story, you think is Wawasan 2020 meh? 3rd, regarded your ulti, you dont give me blind you before your ulti launch? Miss miss miss, oh no 45% miss (not including butterfly yet). Let assume your ulti is the best lah, it's you cant kill me if you dont have ulti? it's you need to run when you saw me at the forest if you dont have ulti? it's you need to wait until the ulti finish loop time then only come to fight with TROll? How many game that you have been experience where Jah'rakal vs. Faceless Void? Yeah...... trolls are the best fighters in the world. This is his history, his journey and his Fate! backstab need some skill (backstab = attack enemy when u gt avantage) (plus FV hav chance to eva magic too) of course depend on item something like OD vs FV OD own 6 scepter n FV muz hav 6 scepter????no way man diff hero diff item plus u said FV gt no ulti due CD , how abt troll??troll ulti no need CD??? n farming is depend on the player not hero This post has been edited by Irishcoffee: Dec 18 2007, 05:44 PM |
Dec 18 2007, 06:14 PM
1,093 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Internet |
fv fly in < blink dodge
Dec 18 2007, 06:37 PM
4 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
so many noob talk....all item like this....cincai also can win all these good heroes la...
all also basher la....butter la...pomplek la u all.... ts cannot make guinsoo 1 meh???? troll cant make guinsoo 1 meh???? u all make i tem like this gg anytime lo...all say till full item....i let u farm also u wont get 6 item la....zzz noobz 1v1...i tell u all fv,luna,spectre.....especially troll(easiest). i use 1 rasta sau lei phei...item 1 guinsoo and 1 scepter enuf liao...if got refresher hahhaha...i also dunno wanna laugh how long.... also max 3 item nia...no need say till 6 item.. the 4 times critical lady also never mention....u say la u all.....konon dota player....zzzz |
Dec 19 2007, 07:26 AM
788 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: 127.0.0.1 |
QUOTE(jameslionhart @ Nov 29 2007, 02:10 PM) yarh my huskar wanna know y he's strong in late game?ulti counts on percentage 40% Added on December 19, 2007, 7:28 amso doesnt matter if ur hp is 1000000000000 it will still do damage 40% of the foe's hp This post has been edited by lightonokira: Dec 19 2007, 07:28 AM |
Dec 19 2007, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(samsung-lor @ Dec 18 2007, 06:37 PM) so many noob talk....all item like this....cincai also can win all these good heroes la... Hello Mr Samsung san, i understand your concern, but please understand the topic 1st before say people noob or give any opinion. The topic is the strongest end game hero. What you mean 3 items, 6 items? all also basher la....butter la...pomplek la u all.... ts cannot make guinsoo 1 meh???? troll cant make guinsoo 1 meh???? u all make i tem like this gg anytime lo...all say till full item....i let u farm also u wont get 6 item la....zzz noobz 1v1...i tell u all fv,luna,spectre.....especially troll(easiest). i use 1 rasta sau lei phei...item 1 guinsoo and 1 scepter enuf liao...if got refresher hahhaha...i also dunno wanna laugh how long.... also max 3 item nia...no need say till 6 item.. the 4 times critical lady also never mention....u say la u all.....konon dota player....zzzz For Irishcoffee, Ya, i also understand your concern too. Backstab, FV ulti, OD with 6 scepter or you can say lina with scepter and dagon lvl 5, but does't it mean the strongest end game hero? As you notice, the flow of the discussion is until 1v1 without retreat or backstab. My opinion is very direct and not subjective where many assumption is make. If you say items, timing, player, pc, tmnet line, environment and etc, then the topic will never end. So, the host of this topic is making fool on us, where he didn't clarified what the strongest end hero mean. Just a simple example, i buy guinsoo, you buy guinsoo. Then, you can say you hex me before i did. Or use dagger or invi when in danger, then turn back when the environment is in advantage. All depend how you all interpreate and explain. Do backstab or running when your hero is in danger is consider the strongest hero? If yes, i also dont know whos the strongest hero in DOTA since all is very subjective. Maybe that day you didn't pray any AngKong also can count in. |
Dec 19 2007, 01:05 PM
384 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
If melle hero, Centaur can counter them easy.... with Damage return skill and return damage Item.. Cheap and ez
Dec 19 2007, 05:00 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
QUOTE(rOtiCaNai05 @ Dec 18 2007, 04:49 PM) i think you have made a mistake. No strong, is the STRONGEST!. there is no absolute thing about strongest hero lar my fren strong yes strongest nah.... depends on item build and players and lil bit of luck, troll can't even touch riki, nyek nyek nyek Secondly, if you say depend on items, then you better say depend of farming skill and bla bla bla. But your hero is not farming hero woh! Wait you get the items, do i need to wait until lvl 50? So, dont talk so long long story, you think is Wawasan 2020 meh? 3rd, regarded your ulti, you dont give me blind you before your ulti launch? Miss miss miss, oh no 45% miss (not including butterfly yet). Let assume your ulti is the best lah, it's you cant kill me if you dont have ulti? it's you need to run when you saw me at the forest if you dont have ulti? it's you need to wait until the ulti finish loop time then only come to fight with TROll? How many game that you have been experience where Jah'rakal vs. Faceless Void? Yeah...... trolls are the best fighters in the world. This is his history, his journey and his Fate! |
Dec 19 2007, 09:25 PM
2,994 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind You |
QUOTE(rOtiCaNai05 @ Dec 19 2007, 12:14 PM) Hello Mr Samsung san, i understand your concern, but please understand the topic 1st before say people noob or give any opinion. The topic is the strongest end game hero. What you mean 3 items, 6 items? oh sry bro u missunderstood meFor Irishcoffee, Ya, i also understand your concern too. Backstab, FV ulti, OD with 6 scepter or you can say lina with scepter and dagon lvl 5, but does't it mean the strongest end game hero? As you notice, the flow of the discussion is until 1v1 without retreat or backstab. My opinion is very direct and not subjective where many assumption is make. If you say items, timing, player, pc, tmnet line, environment and etc, then the topic will never end. So, the host of this topic is making fool on us, where he didn't clarified what the strongest end hero mean. Just a simple example, i buy guinsoo, you buy guinsoo. Then, you can say you hex me before i did. Or use dagger or invi when in danger, then turn back when the environment is in advantage. All depend how you all interpreate and explain. Do backstab or running when your hero is in danger is consider the strongest hero? If yes, i also dont know whos the strongest hero in DOTA since all is very subjective. Maybe that day you didn't pray any AngKong also can count in. i on 1v1 game retreat or backstab is on discussion too plus this really a nvr ending story |
Dec 20 2007, 04:05 PM
2,359 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Hiya...
I don't understd why some ppl here wanna argue about which hero is the strongest end game hero ? The topic here is Dota Strong end game hero.... not Strongest end game hero la... Just share which hero is strong in end game, why and wats the built item or fight style will do. Perma basher heroes r strong no doubt about it... but there are other heroes oso strong in end game and if wif good item and tactics.. can be also become strong end game hero ... e.g like PA... her ult crits is painful. PA can kill Luna faster even when she got hit by luna ults.. PA with satanic. . rapier, butterfly. radiance, satanic.. manta stlye.. + Guinsooo. PA just stand and wack only... get hit oso she wont feel much pain. Ya.. Manta style and guinsoo is good counter for perma-bash hero or against FV .... cast manta style when in close range fight.. enemy get confuse bashing images + guinsso them and this can buy time for u to kill them.. With godly items, PA 1 swipe can do 1K dmg++.. 2-3,4 swipe most hero already die liao.. v_viper88 This post has been edited by viper88: Dec 20 2007, 05:23 PM |
Dec 20 2007, 10:24 PM
12 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Added some taufu hero here as well
1. Silencer 2. OD They can be end game hero Dun flame me |
Dec 22 2007, 03:43 PM
30 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Dec 26 2007, 03:36 PM
58 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Phantasy STAR~ |
WARNING! WARNING! FLAME DETECTED!!!!
seriously, it's a discussion not debate |
Dec 27 2007, 01:45 AM
633 posts Joined: May 2006 |
wanna counter troll dam ezy with an axe.. just buy 2 blade mail.. if got 1 heart or cuirass even more geng.. troll cant touch him.. axe no need do normal atck at all also..
Dec 27 2007, 12:03 PM
12 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
actually, this topic is an endless discussion
Dec 28 2007, 01:01 PM
677 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Putra Heights |
all hero also can be end game wan depend how u play. see how u decifer the opponent only. alot spell caster, go BKB. alot of strenght, go guinsoo. things like that. dota is also bout item counter-attacking. so there is really an endless debate on this topic lo....
Dec 28 2007, 02:24 PM
2,359 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Not all hero can be very strong in end game la... only some heroes can really stand out.
Those who play dota will know well which hero is GODLike strong and which hero is food in end game.. I'm sure some of u when play till end game encounter some really tough hero to kill even when try to gangbang him. When see the hero come.. all run away coz scared 2 die. Its not about the strongest hero.. so theres more than 1 hero for sure la... its not endless discussion. Very simple. v_viper88 QUOTE(chloelew @ Dec 28 2007, 01:01 PM) |
| Change to: | 0.0193sec
5 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:02 PM |