Dota Strong end game heroes!

rOtiCaNai05
post Dec 18 2007, 02:56 PM

Agree with XFX rclxms.gif , Jah'rakal is the STRONGEST hero.

Level 4 - Bash has a 10% chance to deal 50 bonus damage and stun for 2 seconds and moves faster.
Level 4 - Misses on 42% of attacks.
Level 4 - Increases attack speed by 30%
Level 3 - Increases attack speed by 120% and movement speed by 11%.

Known as "Blinding Axe" in troll tongue, both for the blinding speed of his axes and his trademark blind technique, his unstoppable rampages have already made him a legend among his Allies. However Jah'rakal fights not for the Sentinel, or even to defend the Ancients, but to show Elves, Men, Orcs and anyone else that trolls are the best fighters in the world.

No need talk about items, just see the skill, all fighting SKILL. Jah'rakal the best fighter. !!!! notworthy.gif
rOtiCaNai05
post Dec 18 2007, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(Ban Guan @ Dec 18 2007, 02:57 PM)
backstab luna ? no on ulti ?
void lagi cepat mati...............
luna on manta, on sata then on ulti let void know which 1 is true hero.
so void confirm aim the true hero
then luna image sure survive.(tat why bfury is needed)
then sure is 3v1
summore void eat 4 ulti, each ulti stop void each attack.
bfury oso is the good item for void farm easily.
if backstab luna and on ulti, this 1 still hav SOME chance to pawn luna if can perma bash
but u say void wit mkb, then cant perma bash .
tat mean luna still can use manta sata n ulti to counterr back
2 kids still fighting infront of a men (Jah'rakal)? Enough already! flex.gif
rOtiCaNai05
post Dec 18 2007, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Dec 18 2007, 04:19 PM)
hey bro i said on ulti of course
6 seconds nt enuf to send luna back to fountain of health??

Added on December 18, 2007, 4:26 pm
ok troll is strong but depend on item void hav chance to win esp late game void with high dmg item
void can kill troll with his ulti (6 second timestop)(with void ulti i think troll nvr hav any chance to use all 4 skill u mention)
btw if troll nt die in void ulti then troll hav chance to win
i think you have made a mistake. No strong, is the STRONGEST!. flex.gif

Secondly, if you say depend on items, then you better say depend of farming skill and bla bla bla. But your hero is not farming hero woh! Wait you get the items, do i need to wait until lvl 50? whistling.gif Futhermore, if you just now you talking about FV vs Moon depend on items, then you already LOSE! Coz MoonFang it the noobest hero, kill her how many times, still can buy the ideal items.
So, dont talk so long long story, you think is Wawasan 2020 meh?

3rd, regarded your ulti, you dont give me blind you before your ulti launch? Miss miss miss, oh no 45% miss (not including butterfly yet). Let assume your ulti is the best lah, it's you cant kill me if you dont have ulti? it's you need to run when you saw me at the forest if you dont have ulti? it's you need to wait until the ulti finish loop time then only come to fight with TROll?

How many game that you have been experience where Jah'rakal vs. Faceless Void?

Yeah...... trolls are the best fighters in the world. This is his history, his journey and his Fate! notworthy.gif

rOtiCaNai05
post Dec 18 2007, 04:55 PM

Forget to let you know the Blind skill is

Misses on 42% of attacks,
Cooldown: 8 seconds,
20 mana, 8 sec cooldown.

Anytime Anyway.
rOtiCaNai05
post Dec 18 2007, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(XfX @ Dec 18 2007, 04:57 PM)
haha, me and roticanai05 are troll's supporter.. shall we open a thread?
rclxms.gif yayaya...

But i seldom use Troll already. Normally use Pro hero (which hard and people dont want use). icon_rolleyes.gif

Woh, Chronosphere very powerfull, dont play play.

Level 3 - 5 Seconds.
Level 3: 200 mana, 165 sec cooldown. notworthy.gif

rOtiCaNai05
post Dec 19 2007, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(samsung-lor @ Dec 18 2007, 06:37 PM)
so many noob talk....all item like this....cincai also can win all these good heroes la...
all also basher la....butter la...pomplek la u all....
ts cannot make guinsoo 1 meh???? troll cant make guinsoo 1 meh????
u all make i tem like this gg anytime lo...all say till full item....i let u farm also u wont get 6 item la....zzz noobz

1v1...i tell u all fv,luna,spectre.....especially troll(easiest).
i use 1 rasta sau lei phei...item 1 guinsoo and 1 scepter enuf liao...if got refresher hahhaha...i also dunno wanna laugh how long....
also max 3 item nia...no need say till 6 item..

the 4 times critical lady also never mention....u say la u all.....konon dota player....zzzz
Hello Mr Samsung san, i understand your concern, but please understand the topic 1st before say people noob or give any opinion. The topic is the strongest end game hero. What you mean 3 items, 6 items? whistling.gif What a funny guy you are! Futhermore, i dont agree your Rasta since 1 bkb or linken already counter your spell.

For Irishcoffee,
Ya, i also understand your concern too. Backstab, FV ulti, OD with 6 scepter or you can say lina with scepter and dagon lvl 5, but does't it mean the strongest end game hero?

As you notice, the flow of the discussion is until 1v1 without retreat or backstab. My opinion is very direct and not subjective where many assumption is make. If you say items, timing, player, pc, tmnet line, environment and etc, then the topic will never end. So, the host of this topic is making fool on us, where he didn't clarified what the strongest end hero mean.

Just a simple example, i buy guinsoo, you buy guinsoo. Then, you can say you hex me before i did. Or use dagger or invi when in danger, then turn back when the environment is in advantage. All depend how you all interpreate and explain. Do backstab or running when your hero is in danger is consider the strongest hero? If yes, i also dont know whos the strongest hero in DOTA since all is very subjective. Maybe that day you didn't pray any AngKong also can count in. notworthy.gif

0.0179sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:17 AM