78 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Collectibles F1 Thread, v2...

Mclaren
post Mar 29 2008, 10:49 AM

206 posts

Jasonist : No...no Heikki but got Nico Rosberg limited edition.it's kind of rare...but dun know how much it cost....

PearlyLPU : nice minardi car u had rclxms.gif ...i wish to have 1 too.......but recently,budget really tight....

if not mistaken,Mattel going to launch & relaunch some of the models as below :

1.2007 Ferrari F1, 200th win at the China GP (Elite Version,According a toy website),1:18
2.2007 Ferrari F1, Brazil GP, Drivers Championship,K.Raikkonen (Elite Version),1:18
3.2000 Ferrari F1, M.Schumacher,1:18 - Japanese GP Winner
4.2001 Ferrari F1, M.Schumacher,1:18 - Hungarian GP Winner
5.2002 Ferrari F1, M.Schumacher,1:18 - French GP Winner
6.2003 Ferrari F1, M.Schumacher,1:18 - Japanese GP Winner
7.2004 Ferrari F1, M.Schumacher,1:18 - Japanese GP Winner
8.2005 Ferrari F1, M.Schumacher,1:18 - Belgian GP Winner
9.2007 Ferrari F2007,M.Schumacher,1:18 - Barcelona Test WITH PIECE OF SUIT
10.2007 CONSTRUCTORS CHAMPION Ferrari F2007,Kimi Raikkonen/Filipe Massa,2-CAR SET,1:43 Scale

PearlyLPU
post Mar 30 2008, 12:25 PM

122 posts

I saw this as Jusco and decided to get it since it's cheap. They have Felipe Massa too but his helmet is ugly. blink.gif
In 1:43 scale. drool.gif

This post has been edited by PearlyLPU: Mar 30 2008, 12:26 PM
evoHahn
post Mar 31 2008, 11:01 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

pearly LPU, how long does it take for yoong's car to reach you?

I'm thinking of ordering Hakkinen's Barcelona test car.
PearlyLPU
post Mar 31 2008, 05:32 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Mar 31 2008, 11:01 AM)
pearly LPU, how long does it take for yoong's car to reach you?

I'm thinking of ordering Hakkinen's Barcelona test car.
Well, in total 13 days. sweat.gif Are you planning to get the Hakkinen's car from Grandprixlegends? I guess it depends on how much you're willing to pay for the shipping. My shipping is the cheapest available. laugh.gif

Mika was in Singapore (March 30) for a Johnnie Walker event.

Pictures not by me! By someone on Leigh's diary. Is Minichamps going to replicate the car?It looks nice. drool.gif

PS. It's Alonso not Yoong. laugh.gif

evoHahn
post Mar 31 2008, 05:42 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

no, from Bob's Model. Its Mika test car in 2006 where he drove MP4-21 at Barcelona.

I've checked, and they have Hakkinen 2000 car too ! probably be getting both.
PearlyLPU
post Mar 31 2008, 07:09 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Mar 31 2008, 05:42 PM)
no, from Bob's Model. Its Mika test car in 2006 where he drove MP4-21 at Barcelona.

I've checked, and they have Hakkinen 2000 car too ! probably be getting both.
Wonderful! I got my car from Bob's model too. I'm quite tempted to get some BMW but maybe later. thumbup.gif
evoHahn
post Apr 2 2008, 11:55 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Update :

i. My purchase of David's McLaren from mclaren.com

Pos Malaysia really screwed up the delivery. They claimed that i didnt collect the item from the post office (i checked my mailbox every day! vmad.gif vmad.gif ) and they have sent it back to mclaren! vmad.gif vmad.gif now in contact with Mclaren online staff (very helpful and friendly guys smile.gif ) to sort things out.

2. I've ordered Mika MP4-15 from 2000 season from bob's model, because it is cheaper tongue.gif next i will definately order Mika's Barca test car.

and i think i will focus more to 1/43 scale because of the price increase
PearlyLPU
post Apr 3 2008, 09:02 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Apr 2 2008, 11:55 PM)
Update :

i. My purchase of David's McLaren from mclaren.com

Pos Malaysia really screwed up the delivery. They claimed that i didnt collect the item from the post office (i checked my mailbox every day!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif ) and they have sent it back to mclaren!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  now in contact with Mclaren online staff (very helpful and friendly guys  smile.gif ) to sort things out.

2. I've ordered Mika MP4-15 from 2000 season from bob's model, because it is cheaper  tongue.gif next i will definately order Mika's Barca test car.

and i think i will focus more to 1/43 scale because of the price increase
That is terribly awful of Pos Malaysia but nothing surprising since my friend posted me a parcel and it never arrived so he had to refund my money. shocking.gif blink.gif But would you be charged twice for the shipping since that idiotic Pos Malaysia had mailed it back to UK? rclxub.gif shakehead.gif Better pray that the parcel from Bob's Model arrives safe and sound! thumbup.gif
evoHahn
post Apr 3 2008, 11:51 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

i've contacted Mclaren.com and they said they will post it again once they received the parcel. yay! smile.gif

pearly, when you order from bob's model last time did they gave you confirmation email that they have have received your order?

the april\may sale is soooo tempting ! tongue.gif
PearlyLPU
post Apr 3 2008, 04:12 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Apr 3 2008, 11:51 AM)
i've contacted Mclaren.com and they said they will post it again once they received the parcel. yay! smile.gif

pearly, when you order from bob's model last time did they gave you confirmation email that they have have received your order?

the april\may sale is soooo tempting ! tongue.gif
I didn't get a confirmation mail, I panicked a little the other day...however I realized that they are closed on Wednesdays! laugh.gif After submitting my order details, I sent an email to Julia to inform her since I was quite skeptical biggrin.gif

Don't worry, they'll send you an email you when your car is sent out! drool.gif
cry.gif PS, they reserved Robert Kubica's F107 BMW for me but someone got it before me. vmad.gif
evoHahn
post Apr 3 2008, 04:27 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

owh.. in what scale? 1/43 or 1/18?
Mclaren
post Apr 3 2008, 06:49 PM

206 posts

i oso wan BMW F1.07.... drool.gif

This post has been edited by Mclaren: Apr 3 2008, 06:50 PM
PearlyLPU
post Apr 3 2008, 10:02 PM

122 posts

In 1:43 scale. doh.gif She said she would reserve the last one they had in stock for few days but dry.gif ah, well someone got it before me!

Mclaren isn't it true that BMW dealers also sell F1 diecasts? In the UK, the BMW/Mercedes/Renault dealers also sell F1 diecasts ! How about Malaysia? huh.gif
Jasonist
post Apr 3 2008, 10:14 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

Mclaren, sorry to ask u this here... u have the Hotwheels Elite FXX ya? hows the quality? wats ur view towards the model? how much did u get last time ah? Parkson is selling RM323 leh... huh.gif

Added on April 3, 2008, 10:16 pmbout local dealer of BMW, i have asked by emailing to the Kuching Branch last time... and yes, they do sell 1/18 scale diecast models... but for F1 i'm not so sure... but its worth to take a visit to the dealer... u wont know wat u can discover there... besides the 1/1 scale lar... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Jasonist: Apr 3 2008, 10:16 PM
evoHahn
post Apr 4 2008, 08:38 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

my hakkinen car already dispatched and on its way smile.gif
Mclaren
post Apr 4 2008, 09:18 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(PearlyLPU @ Apr 3 2008, 10:02 PM)
In 1:43 scale.  doh.gif  She said she would reserve the last one they had in stock for few days but  dry.gif  ah, well someone got it before me!

Mclaren isn't it true that BMW dealers also sell F1 diecasts? In the UK, the BMW/Mercedes/Renault dealers also sell F1 diecasts ! How about Malaysia?  huh.gif
i dun think tat BMW dealer got sell f1 diecast.but u can try your luck to ask.my experiece tell me tat if really got,price will not cheap.and there are some reliable website.u can make online purchase.tat's what i trying to do now.

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Apr 3 2008, 10:14 PM)
Mclaren, sorry to ask u this here... u have the Hotwheels Elite FXX ya? hows the quality? wats ur view towards the model? how much did u get last time ah? Parkson is selling RM323 leh... huh.gif

Added on April 3, 2008, 10:16 pmbout local dealer of BMW, i have asked by emailing to the Kuching Branch last time... and yes, they do sell 1/18 scale diecast models... but for F1 i'm not so sure... but its worth to take a visit to the dealer... u wont know wat u can discover there... besides the 1/1 scale lar... laugh.gif
ya..i have the hotwhel elite FXX.quality...better than normal.can't remember well,have to take out and compare with others like 60th Anniversary version.i got the model about RM200+.i think is quite worth to get 1 FXX.and since then...if i wan to get any ferrari diecast car,i'll go for hotwheel elite version.quite regret tat i didn't get the F50 elite version...
y?u interested to get one too?? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Mclaren: Apr 4 2008, 09:24 AM
Jasonist
post Apr 4 2008, 05:05 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

maybe le... but the price is making me to consider either to buy onot le... hmm.gif still thinking... smile.gif
gh0stz
post Apr 4 2008, 09:32 PM

aiya...u guyz shuld have went sepang tho...they have f1.07 of nick heidfeld 1:18...both f1.07 1:43 scale....but its so expensive...so i didnt buy>.<
Mclaren
post Apr 4 2008, 11:38 PM

206 posts

i didn't found any 1:18 f1.07...just saw some 1:43scale f1.07...but isn't cheap...
gh0stz
post Apr 5 2008, 12:44 PM

i saw...hahah...on a sunday...but it was rm400>.<...but no box...it was at the bmw merchandise shop....

78 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0275sec    1.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:47 PM