121 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V5 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

chicaman
post Jan 18 2008, 10:17 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(gstoh @ Jan 18 2008, 10:11 AM)
hmm.. during symbian 6/7 i alway use that.. it is good freeware.. just that they just released unsigned beta for s60 v3... kinda sad... it has been so long time....but still at that stage..
activefile is my current choice .. icon_rolleyes.gif
I have FExplorer, Ybrowser and LCG Explorer in my phone tongue.gif

Y browser seems good like FExplorer where we can access mail box from the main menu. Then we can assign shortcut key for cut paste copy move rename etc.... so its quite convenient except for the size. If they can make the screen to occupy more lines then we can manage our file easily.
nk3371
post Jan 18 2008, 10:29 AM

4 only ah?
536 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 18 2008, 10:17 AM)
Y browser seems good like FExplorer where we can access mail box from the main menu. Then we can assign shortcut key for cut paste copy move rename etc.... so its quite convenient except for the size. If they can make the screen to occupy more lines then we can manage our file easily.
I just love this X-Plore...it work faster...
And for the mail folder, press number 4 button then it appears...
Other numbers also assigned as different shortcuts...

Used to love Y-Browser before...But the performance make me sad... sad.gif
gstoh
post Jan 18 2008, 12:06 PM

INTJ
1,282 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 18 2008, 10:17 AM)
have you ever tried the activefiles?worth to try it..
it can do more than what the Ybrowser can do... really.. i found that the copy and paste function is more convenient to use.. since the activefile has 2 panes.. so you can use one for copy and one is another paste destination.. .

i used to use Ybrowser before switching to activfile.....
one disadvantage of Ybrowser is that it is unable to send .sisx file..... sad.gif

This post has been edited by gstoh: Jan 18 2008, 12:18 PM
carloompunk
post Jan 18 2008, 02:27 PM

along
1,227 posts

huuhuu.. icon_question.gif
can u gv link to download activefile..
thanks.. notworthy.gif
Iphy
post Jan 18 2008, 02:36 PM

I've got a question to ask...

If i change my n73 housing to ME version, can i go to nokia centre and update my firmware to ME version without changing the code

gstoh
post Jan 18 2008, 02:37 PM

INTJ
1,282 posts

QUOTE(carloompunk @ Jan 18 2008, 02:27 PM)
huuhuu.. icon_question.gif
can u gv link to download activefile..
thanks.. notworthy.gif
http://developer.symbian.com/wiki/download...eencapture.sisx
carloompunk
post Jan 18 2008, 02:45 PM

along
1,227 posts

tenkiu beri musshh.. rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
gstoh
post Jan 18 2008, 02:48 PM

INTJ
1,282 posts

i heard people say that we can capture choosing Sunny Mode to eliminate the blue haze

This post has been edited by gstoh: Jan 18 2008, 02:49 PM
Najmods
post Jan 18 2008, 03:16 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Jan 18 2008, 05:24 AM)
ME version hav the latest firmware than the classic one...

Check the 1st page for improment changes...
Will change it when I replaced my casing to ME brows.gif
TSmstr583
post Jan 18 2008, 05:32 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Iphy @ Jan 18 2008, 02:36 PM)

If i change my n73 housing to ME version, can i go to nokia centre and update my firmware to ME version without changing the code
Still need to chg the code wen update to ME version....Not sure nokia centre will help people convert to ME or not...
I dont think they do so...
carloompunk
post Jan 18 2008, 05:44 PM

along
1,227 posts

QUOTE(Iphy @ Jan 18 2008, 02:36 PM)

u can try update urself just follow the tips n faqs in page #1 rclxms.gif
tarvin
post Jan 18 2008, 05:46 PM

156 posts

haihz....cam prob... doh.gif
TSmstr583
post Jan 18 2008, 06:11 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(tarvin @ Jan 18 2008, 05:46 PM)
haihz....cam prob... doh.gif
Wat problem??

carloompunk
post Jan 18 2008, 06:26 PM

along
1,227 posts

ya wat problem??
tarvin
post Jan 18 2008, 09:45 PM

156 posts

haihz...its like this..whenever i slide the cover..the phone will go 2 camera mode..but sometimes...it will like refresh the screen...goes 2 the main screen n then back 2 cam mode...but when it returns 2 cam mode..i cant snap any pic...zzzz..but its still on cam mode... shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by tarvin: Jan 18 2008, 09:49 PM
TSmstr583
post Jan 18 2008, 11:00 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(tarvin @ Jan 18 2008, 09:45 PM)
haihz...its like this..whenever i slide the cover..the phone will go 2 camera mode..but sometimes...it will like refresh the screen...goes 2 the main screen n then back 2 cam mode...but when it returns 2 cam mode..i cant snap any pic...zzzz..but its still on cam mode...  shakehead.gif
So buggy.. hmm.gif

Are ur battery cover OK??
gstoh
post Jan 19 2008, 01:25 AM

INTJ
1,282 posts

Now the nokia software update site. removed the latest firmware and downgraded to older firmware version for N73me apac code....
as i predicted, it could be leaked version.. haha

This post has been edited by gstoh: Jan 19 2008, 01:25 AM
Najmods
post Jan 19 2008, 01:33 AM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

QUOTE(tarvin @ Jan 18 2008, 09:45 PM)
haihz...its like this..whenever i slide the cover..the phone will go 2 camera mode..but sometimes...it will like refresh the screen...goes 2 the main screen n then back 2 cam mode...but when it returns 2 cam mode..i cant snap any pic...zzzz..but its still on cam mode...  shakehead.gif
Turn off the phone, remove the battery cover carefully put it back and turn on the phone. And when it working, don't touch the camera slider when taking picture/video, or it will goes back like that
darkages
post Jan 19 2008, 08:39 AM

Jam Bumi
4,206 posts

Need help here.
My Gallery doesn't display any of my photos anymore. It only shows Image download and Video download. Any idea?
blade88
post Jan 19 2008, 09:27 AM

242 posts

saya nak beli n73/me sesiapa nak jual boleh pm saya..saya nak trade dengan n80 saya..

121 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:27 AM