121 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V5 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

SUSL0st
post Jan 16 2008, 01:53 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(tarvin @ Jan 16 2008, 08:27 AM)
lol..i think its battery prob..get a new 1 la...less than 100 la... brows.gif had the same prob with my old e398...dunno where is that phone now...mayb in some drain... doh.gif

Added on January 16, 2008, 8:35 am
tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif hahahha...then sign ur own la...lolx...thatz what i do with that error msg..after resignin it...walla....like brand new..  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
hmm wat u free sign on my own ?

i always set it back to 2007 ...but certain app still not workin sweat.gif
samia
post Jan 16 2008, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(elonjoy @ Jan 15 2008, 11:14 PM)
I've just posted the same problem as your... tongue.gif  guess we are in the same league..
yor la~me have to take out the batt everytime the phone was hanged~then on the phone again~haih~ but the phone hanged suddenly~quite weird~even with full bar battery~
jani13
post Jan 16 2008, 02:41 PM

20 posts

thanks guys, appreciate it biggrin.gif
tarvin
post Jan 16 2008, 10:06 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(L0st @ Jan 16 2008, 02:53 PM)

rclxm9.gif ask chicaman how 2 sign..lol.... thumbup.gif
elonjoy
post Jan 16 2008, 10:30 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(taitouwah @ Jan 16 2008, 11:02 AM)
i damn dlan now.... wanna share my experience with u guys so dat dun meke the same mistake n spend extra money...

i just bought my n73me 2 days ago everything included for rm1040 in ss2.

yesterday, my friend bought the same phone in a complex next to SOGO for RM888..... sleep.gif

never ever thrust prices that are stated online...!
Did your friend get all the accessories? 2gb mini SD, pc cable. CD, bla...bla... If this is a brand new phone, they should include this together, otherwise its fake. My brother also kena when he bought his W500i there for RM 500 only... shocking.gif At first the shop claim its brand new, never gave anything except for charger... Too bad my brother was conned and its too late already when I found out.. vmad.gif So Watch out when you wanna buy anything at Pertama Complex..
Daniel89
post Jan 16 2008, 10:32 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 15 2008, 10:27 PM)
1GB RM80-90? I sell u RM90 for 2GB want? Who is ur neighbour anyway? Seems like some kelefeh that donno anything... what brand are u using? I use original sandisk for 2gb SD, 2 x 2gb miniSD, 2gb M2...... so far so good... all no problem...
Not sure man zzz now i just need to get a new memory card and update my firmware ! Can introduce me which brand good and fast speed memory card ? biggrin.gif ! Maybe 1GB just enough if really RM 60-70 i think i might get 2GB if the speed was ok smile.gif
jani13
post Jan 16 2008, 11:42 PM

20 posts

can anyone tell me how to play WMV on the phone?

what do I need to download?
hairul
post Jan 16 2008, 11:45 PM

** Learn From The Mistake **
944 posts

QUOTE(Budak_kl @ Jan 16 2008, 11:42 AM)
Pertama Complex=Recond Set @China Phone doh.gif
True,
Some of phone seller from pertama contact me (from lelong.com) if i got used phone with 99% scratchless.
They say want to selling new & ask nego for me... sweat.gif

Terrible seller...
tough87
post Jan 17 2008, 12:14 AM

guys,i had a prob wif my n73me too.It seems it will get hang and then there is no way to do anything besides pulling the battery out . Then when i restart it , it only show the "NOKIA" word ....cant be restarted ,need to send back to shop.... rclxub.gif twice dy ... wats the prob?

This post has been edited by tough87: Jan 17 2008, 12:17 AM
elonjoy
post Jan 17 2008, 12:21 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(tough87 @ Jan 17 2008, 12:14 AM)
guys,i had a prob wif my n73me too.It seems it will get hang and then there is no way to do anything besides pulling the battery out . Then when i restart it , it only show the "NOKIA" word ....cant be restarted ,need to send back to shop.... rclxub.gif twice dy ... wats the prob?
Face same problem as you also last week. I restarted it a few times then ok already. Mine always hang even if i dont use. What I did was pull the memory card out... put it back again... then seems ok already until today... rclxms.gif
tough87
post Jan 17 2008, 12:24 AM

but i did restarted it and waited for it to return bak to normal ......but it still shows the "NOKIA" word ......still have no idea wat triggered it .....i sent it bak to be reflash then only its normal again. only bought it for 3 weeks (broke down twice ) then sometimes it auto restart ....(noob here 1st time using symbian)
elonjoy
post Jan 17 2008, 12:29 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(tough87 @ Jan 17 2008, 12:24 AM)
but i did restarted it and waited for it to return bak to normal ......but it still shows the "NOKIA" word ......still have no idea wat triggered it .....i sent it bak to be reflash then only its normal again. only bought it for 3 weeks (broke down twice ) then sometimes it auto restart ....(noob here 1st time using symbian)
Mine was bought December last year. tongue.gif Only face the problem last week. At first scared to death because when restart only Nokia logo came out. Then restat back, wait a few while then seems to be ok. Maybe yours really a faulty one i guest tongue.gif FYI mine is an AP set..
tough87
post Jan 17 2008, 12:39 AM

i guess reli coz of the phone prob ....i had the same feeling too...but when it happen 2nd time ..i ady dun care .....well thx anyways...gonna get the phone bak tomorrow and fingers crossed sweat.gif
elonjoy
post Jan 17 2008, 12:47 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(tough87 @ Jan 17 2008, 12:39 AM)
i guess reli coz of the phone prob ....i had the same feeling too...but when it happen 2nd time ..i ady dun care .....well thx anyways...gonna get the phone bak tomorrow and fingers crossed    sweat.gif
sweat.gif Gud luck mate.. Lucky its still under warranty...
carloompunk
post Jan 17 2008, 04:30 AM

along
1,227 posts

QUOTE(taitouwah @ Jan 16 2008, 11:02 AM)
i damn dlan now.... wanna share my experience with u guys so dat dun meke the same mistake n spend extra money...

i just bought my n73me 2 days ago everything included for rm1040 in ss2.

yesterday, my friend bought the same phone in a complex next to SOGO for RM888..... sleep.gif

never ever thrust prices that are stated online...!
strongly believe its recond fon.. doh.gif

TSmstr583
post Jan 17 2008, 05:41 AM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(carloompunk @ Jan 17 2008, 04:30 AM)
strongly believe its recond fon.. doh.gif
Yeah...Price too cheap to be new phone...
tarvin
post Jan 17 2008, 08:57 AM

156 posts

haihz..im experiencin cam prob..whenever in cam mode..the screen will go 2 main screen...argh!!!....n its hard for me now 2 take pictures..zzz
chicaman
post Jan 17 2008, 10:42 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(L0st @ Jan 16 2008, 01:53 PM)

hmm.... set 2007 january, april, june, october, december to try if u are downloading old software.

For those that you sign on ur own, no need to change the date, once u request the cert, now can last for 1year if i am not mistaken.

What error message do you get when u installing?

QUOTE(jani13 @ Jan 16 2008, 11:42 PM)
can anyone tell me how to play WMV on the phone?

what do I need to download?
Use coreplayer....

QUOTE(tarvin @ Jan 17 2008, 08:57 AM)
haihz..im experiencin cam prob..whenever in cam mode..the screen will go 2 main screen...argh!!!....n its hard for me now 2 take pictures..zzz
Hmm.. weird I don have that problem....
tarvin
post Jan 17 2008, 12:04 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 17 2008, 11:42 AM)
hmm.... set 2007 january, april, june, october, december to try if u are downloading old software.

For those that you sign on ur own, no need to change the date, once u request the cert, now can last for 1year if i am not mistaken.

What error message do you get when u installing?
Use coreplayer....
Hmm.. weird I don have that problem....
haihz...its like this..whenever i slide the cover..the phone will go 2 camera mode..but sometimes...it will like refresh the screen...goes 2 the main screen n then back 2 cam mode...but when it returns 2 cam mode..i can snap any pic...zzzz..but irs still on cam mode... shakehead.gif
Najmods
post Jan 17 2008, 12:25 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

QUOTE(tarvin @ Jan 17 2008, 12:04 PM)
haihz...its like this..whenever i slide the cover..the phone will go 2 camera mode..but sometimes...it will like refresh the screen...goes 2 the main screen n then back 2 cam mode...but when it returns 2 cam mode..i can snap any pic...zzzz..but irs still on cam mode... shakehead.gif
I'm having exactly the same problem as you, the problem might be the camera slider might get loose. Just don't touch the camera slider when you use the camera

121 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:15 AM