Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

92 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> foobar2000 customization topic, post screenshot here. (Guide)

fariz
post Nov 27 2004, 03:07 PM

Tan Sri F
Group Icon
Group: Staff
Posts: 16,825

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Siberia


put a JPG file named folder.jpg in each full album folder..

you can use this apps to search and download cd covers http://louhi.kempele.fi/~skyostil/projects/albumart/
Algojo
post Dec 1 2004, 11:28 AM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 418

Joined: Jan 2003
From: GTC@AIMS


thanx ace at last solve the problem
dx_myrddraal
post Dec 6 2004, 04:24 PM

On my way
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 578

Joined: Jan 2003


how do i specify alternating colors for the list of songs?? like in iTunes...
hazremi
post Dec 7 2004, 07:48 PM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 5,506

Joined: Jan 2003
From: KL



hmm i got one problem..i want the songs to be play in shuffle mode..but dunnow how to make it..someone plz teach me..dont have shuffle mode there
fariz
post Dec 8 2004, 12:00 PM

Tan Sri F
Group Icon
Group: Staff
Posts: 16,825

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Siberia


QUOTE(dx_myrddraal @ Dec 6 2004, 04:24 PM)
how do i specify alternating colors for the list of songs?? like in iTunes...
*
Go to the Columns UI options, then click on the 'Globals' tab and then 'Colour'. Paste the following:
CODE
Text color here | Selected text colour here | $if($strcmp($mod(%_playlist_number%,2),1),Row one colour here,Row two colour here) | Selected background colour here

Make sure the "Use global variables for display" check box is ticked to by the way.

QUOTE(hazremi @ Dec 7 2004, 07:48 PM)
hmm i got one problem..i want the songs to be play in shuffle mode..but dunnow how to make it..someone plz teach me..dont have shuffle mode there
*
right click toolbar > Toolbar > Playback order
select Random

for more shuffle options, download shuffle control plugin
dx_myrddraal
post Dec 10 2004, 10:07 PM

On my way
****
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 578

Joined: Jan 2003


QUOTE(acedriver @ Nov 27 2004, 11:07 AM)
enable sidebar (components > column ui > select both show and enable sidebar

then right click on sidebar > panel > album art
*
not working here.... any help??
Joseph Hahn
post Dec 27 2004, 07:02 AM

sera plz
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 5,876

Joined: Jan 2003
From: MLK
Here's mine currently. A mixed config from hydrogenaudio and neowin forum. >_>; Edited the control button to be black and boxy.
user posted image
Is it possible to change the seekbar appearance as well ? ohmy.gif

fariz
post Dec 27 2004, 11:19 AM

Tan Sri F
Group Icon
Group: Staff
Posts: 16,825

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Siberia


QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Dec 27 2004, 07:02 AM)
Is it possible to change the seekbar appearance as well ?  ohmy.gif
*
Seekbar depends on the VS you use.
Joseph Hahn
post Dec 27 2004, 03:23 PM

sera plz
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 5,876

Joined: Jan 2003
From: MLK
ohmy.gif Thanks. I didn't realize this at all. sweat.gif Been using the same vs for ages. laugh.gif
Algojo
post Dec 29 2004, 09:24 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 418

Joined: Jan 2003
From: GTC@AIMS


Thx to acedriver..

user posted image
angeldothack
post Jan 5 2005, 10:37 PM

Ore.?
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,062

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 8 5 0 0 0


Excuse me acedriver,but how do you positioned your album art at the top? mind telling me about your structure for your above screenshot, cause I like that layout.. smile.gif
fariz
post Jan 6 2005, 12:17 PM

Tan Sri F
Group Icon
Group: Staff
Posts: 16,825

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Siberia


after you install and configure column_ui, download panel stack component.

then go into preference > column ui > Other tab > select List all toolbars

right click on toolbar > select Layout > tabbed panel stack

right click panel stack > setting > adjust Minimum height

right click panel stack > add tab..

rearrange it like the screenshot..

if you want to add another panel stack, press Shift button while you select Layout > tabbed panel stack
angeldothack
post Jan 6 2005, 02:43 PM

Ore.?
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,062

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 8 5 0 0 0


Ouh, i didnt know abt dat component.. gotta spend a lot more time at hydrogen audio.. hehe. Thankz acedriver! *start customization*
PeowYong
post Jan 11 2005, 11:29 PM

PeowYong
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,256

Joined: Jan 2003
From: MMU Cyberjaya, Sandakan



just started to use foobar2000....
it seems like hard to config the setting and the appearance
and i think that the sound is better if its tuned well at the equalizer
Jimbitz
post Jan 12 2005, 11:29 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 240

Joined: Jan 2003
From: 47810


QUOTE(acedriver @ Nov 21 2004, 01:56 PM)
You need Column UI to enable the side panel

for album art (cover), http://www.hydrogenaudio.org/forums/index....showtopic=29383
for track info, http://www.hydrogenaudio.org/forums/index....showtopic=29363

both plugins are still an early beta, so sometimes got problem.. read every post in the threads carefully. The configuration is posted there also..
*
can someone be kindly enough to post the file here, the link seems to be down for me. sweat.gif
navilink
post Jan 16 2005, 11:16 AM

【ツ】
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 10,672

Joined: Jan 2003



Attached Image

freaking distorted...how lah...how to get the artist tabs?
and see the control button...."canggih" 2 buttons represents 1 function (play, stop etc)...

elfreakz
post Jan 16 2005, 12:54 PM

Look at all my stars!!
Group Icon
Pets Wonderland
Group: Elite
Posts: 3,905

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Sarawak


Algojo: how to u enable the Album List and Playlist?
fariz
post Jan 17 2005, 08:52 AM

Tan Sri F
Group Icon
Group: Staff
Posts: 16,825

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Siberia


QUOTE(navilink @ Jan 16 2005, 11:16 AM)
Attached Image

freaking distorted...how lah...how to get the artist tabs?
and see the control button...."canggih" 2 buttons represents 1 function (play, stop etc)...
*
since your files are not properly tagged (mssing info), better you this config, Minna

for the button , enable Bitmap include mouseover images

to add artist tabs, add playlist and rename them.
Coconut
post Jan 22 2005, 12:03 AM

Regular
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,232

Joined: Jan 2003


how do i show the album art?

i have d/l the columns ui 0.1.1 and also album art panel 0.044
but only the playlist sidebar appear??



Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
fariz
post Jan 22 2005, 01:32 PM

Tan Sri F
Group Icon
Group: Staff
Posts: 16,825

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Siberia


QUOTE(Coconut @ Jan 22 2005, 12:03 AM)
how do i show the album art?

i have d/l the columns ui 0.1.1 and also album art panel 0.044
but only the playlist sidebar appear??
*
your column_ui is old.. get new one.. v0.1.2

right click sidebar > panels > album art

92 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0955sec    2.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st November 2017 - 08:41 AM