25 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 >Bottom

Movies I AM LEGEND (Now with New DVD Alternate Ending), The Last Man On Earth... Is Not Alone

hairyLGS
post Jan 20 2008, 10:53 PM

209 posts

Wait for Hancock... the next Will Smith film... I am so watching this movie after the trailer...
paco
post Jan 20 2008, 10:54 PM

339 posts

This is a good moovie, highly recommended.
shinseijiro90
post Jan 31 2008, 03:22 AM

102 posts

Watched it

Loved it

Weeped(a bit..)

Need I say more ?
mitodna
post Mar 4 2008, 02:52 AM

14,039 posts

Alternative Ending is Out!!!!!
PhoenixByte
post Mar 4 2008, 08:29 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

where? where?
TSfiredauz
post Mar 4 2008, 09:15 AM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

Here ya go guys -- Alternative Ending to I AM LEGEND rclxms.gif

EDIT: It was made available for its DVD released.

This post has been edited by firedauz: Mar 4 2008, 09:24 AM
Lynixx
post Mar 4 2008, 09:53 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

wow thx for sharing...
but i prefer the 1st ending... biggrin.gif

SUSalmattitude_v1
post Mar 4 2008, 10:11 AM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

in the original ending, what he could have done was thrown the grenade and then left with the girl... so dumb, why he just stand there with the grenade? There was an opening in the cracked glass...
maximus85
post Mar 4 2008, 10:49 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

wat was the alternative ending...

cant see youtube in the office....fark
TSfiredauz
post Mar 4 2008, 11:04 AM

876 posts

QUOTE(maximus85 @ Mar 4 2008, 10:49 AM)
wat was the alternative ending...

cant see youtube in the office....fark

Spoiler summary of the new alternative ending:

This post has been edited by firedauz: Mar 4 2008, 11:05 AM
jenniferjen
post Mar 4 2008, 11:51 AM

410 posts

Anyway, like the original ending more smile.gif
StarGhazzer
post Mar 4 2008, 02:27 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

Haha.. Cloverfield monster WTF man... sweat.gif

I'm not sure whether I like this new ending more than the old one. Yes, I did mention about my dissatisfaction about the original ending due to its abruptness, yet this alternative one didn't seem to add much into the show.

Most importantly, it was even more subtle regarding the possibility of a cure. In the original one, at least we know that Robert succeeded in his quest thanks to the final comments, but this one wasn't as clear cut as it should be.

What happens if the female zombie manage to be cured while she was with the zombie gang? Will they eat her then? tongue.gif Will she freak out when she hears those annoying AAAAAARRRRRGGGGGHHHHH?
SUSirkuysm
post Mar 4 2008, 03:33 PM

Hitsugi Of Nightmare
526 posts

The new ending is gonna be strong prove that there will be sequel movie for it.

Maybe in the next sequel Robert will become true legend when he died....who knows.
Klesk
post Mar 4 2008, 03:58 PM

3,469 posts

er.. i dont get the alternative ending, what was the syringe that Robert injected into her, i thought the previous ending shows that the female was cured already? and they managed to create a serum from her? hence 'the legend'...
Aeon_Clock
post Mar 4 2008, 05:13 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Klesk @ Mar 4 2008, 03:58 PM)
er.. i dont get the alternative ending, what was the syringe that Robert injected into her, i thought the previous ending shows that the female was cured already? and they managed to create a serum from her? hence 'the legend'...
remember when he first captured that female subject and attempted a cure? The cure didn't work and she almost died. He injected that serum...probably to negate the cure to keep the subject alive. Get the dvd and watch again if you forget.

Either way, this ending isn't that good. The female subject left and the cure went away with her. He didn't get the cure from her in the clip... sweat.gif
Intimidated
post Mar 4 2008, 09:51 PM

499 posts

which is why it's a strong hint that there's a sequel, somewhat like 28 weeks later.

trilogies are the trend nowadays.
TSfiredauz
post Mar 4 2008, 10:22 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(Intimidated @ Mar 4 2008, 09:51 PM)
which is why it's a strong hint that there's a sequel, somewhat like 28 weeks later.

trilogies are the trend nowadays.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=604344&hl=

Darkmage12
post Mar 6 2008, 07:24 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

the youtube link is not available anymore sigh
TSfiredauz
post Mar 6 2008, 08:46 PM

876 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 6 2008, 07:24 PM)
the youtube link is not available anymore sigh
As posted on Youtube:
This video is no longer available due to a copyright claim by Warner Bros, BayTSP

tongue.gif
TSfiredauz
post Mar 6 2008, 08:49 PM

876 posts

Just be sure to get the original DVD soon thumbup.gif

25 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 >Top

0.0165sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:31 AM