Movies I AM LEGEND (Now with New DVD Alternate Ending), The Last Man On Earth... Is Not Alone
Dec 12 2007, 06:56 PM
605 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Beyond and Above |
just wondering....is there lots of action in this movie?
Dec 17 2007, 11:31 AM
I am Legend broke the box-office wif a BANG....
$76.5USD for the opening week.... biggest ever gross in december.....even LOTR lost to it.... Will Smith is certainly the biggest black actor in hollywood...... |
Dec 17 2007, 04:53 PM
its still a dissappointment to me....
i was hoping for a better ending.........but that ending really not good enuf.... somemore....why must the director use CGI on the darkseekers?? seriously i think the effect would be better if they hire a good makeup artist and make some more horrible looking darkseekers would really put a good touch to the movie...i dun remember there were many scenes wif huge numbers of darkseekers except the highway truck knock-out part which is also not many of them in fact.....so why the CGI?? but these darkseekers are.....skinned and paled like an eel.... aside from being quick and fast....there are really nothing much to awe about the darkseekers....they look too fake to me..... |
Dec 18 2007, 12:31 AM
they will not be a sequel.....
but probably a prequel that leads to the final outcome.....since the movie did not actually tells us wat happened that caused the catastrophe.... Robert only said "God does not make this......we did!!" |
Dec 18 2007, 02:06 PM
Dec 18 2007, 05:00 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wat's that suppose to mean? |
Dec 20 2007, 12:19 PM
its a so-so movie only....
especially the ending.... i was like WTF?!...... is that it??? is that all???? |
Dec 22 2007, 11:58 AM
this movie survive mainly because of Will Smith.....nothing more than that will actually gonna save this one......
Mar 4 2008, 10:49 AM
wat was the alternative ending...
cant see youtube in the office....fark |
| Change to: | 0.0151sec