Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?
vince8307
Aug 31 2010, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(catfish9 @ Aug 31 2010, 07:40 PM) if what your friend said is true what are you waiting for? haha Dont expect ppl to spoon feed you with all de info.  Added on August 31, 2010, 7:41 pmMy 1222sf unit rented out at 1k, i guess 850 are old tenancy.  Added on August 31, 2010, 7:45 pmU better be sure of what you seen, 'not sure' may not be the right word to use here. Seen from far? hv u seen it from near instead? haha What do you meant by buildings not balanced? THERE are high and low rise lar  ya~info 1 year ago... but ur unit rented out 1K is with furniture+water heater or without anything? my medium room rented out also can get RM400  Added on August 31, 2010, 8:52 pmQUOTE(seydee @ Aug 31 2010, 08:09 PM) Wow thanks for the reply. I just view a unit in Bukit OUG condo at level 16 1222 sq ft selling for RM160k. Hope to get better deal from it. Any advise? 160K just for 1222sf...i think quite expansive... This post has been edited by vince8307: Aug 31 2010, 08:52 PM
vince8307
Aug 31 2010, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(catfish9 @ Aug 31 2010, 11:12 PM)  My unit 1k jz with water heater only kekekeke  wow rm400 for middle room seriously very good leh! Btw 160k for 1222sf still reasonable if wait summore lagi naik haha  Added on August 31, 2010, 11:17 pm  Blk-7 is nice, lift corridor and house corridor all are very bright i got one there too  ya~the renter help me pay for the loan instalment.. wah~Blk-7 u got 1 there too?! seriously u got how many unit at Bukit OUG Condo?!
vince8307
Sep 1 2010, 09:20 PM
vince8307
Sep 4 2010, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(catfish9 @ Sep 4 2010, 09:13 AM) a few haha, i'm selling off 1... which blk u at? v might be neighbours  i'm at Blk 3A~viewing between the pool & tennis court  Added on September 4, 2010, 2:18 pmQUOTE(keithcky @ Sep 3 2010, 09:22 AM) Wow very good info u got there... Even iproperty is recommending this place! No wonder the price shoot up so faz neh haha~simply search at google  Added on September 4, 2010, 9:35 pm1st Station, that is beside Jalil Sutera. Heard there will be a Supermarket beside the LRT Station.  Station II is located near Nathan's Corner next to the High Tension Line.  y too close between the 2 station? This post has been edited by vince8307: Sep 4 2010, 09:44 PM
vince8307
Sep 5 2010, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(catfish9 @ Sep 5 2010, 10:35 AM) TQVM for your concern, those are not landslides. There is an upcoming project over there. Sorry cant reveal too much here. Btw you may check with DBKL what those lots about. Hope this clarify your worries.  Added on September 5, 2010, 10:41 amHaha wow where u find those pictures? Basically The 1st station would be right infront of BKT OUG condo as i said earlier its like Vista Angkasa at University station. Why there are two station so close to each other? because this lrt extension every 1-1.5km there are a station, the concept similar to MONORIAL as is run thru middle of the road. Check out www.prasarana.com.my to find out how the station and train looks like. haha~the photos took frm other forum but distance between right infront of BKT OUG condo to Nathan Corner there I think also don't have 1km wat? seem can choose to take LRT to there if lazy walk to Nathan Corner bungkus roti canai... if too close the station i'm quite worry the traffic will jam there
vince8307
Sep 5 2010, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Sep 5 2010, 03:47 PM) Clarify our worries. Did you? By just saying "those are not landslides." Unless there is an official clarification by the relevant authorities, otherwise the residents should not tolerate at all on this issue. This is about safety and life. Bukit OUG condo is one of the largest condo in klang valley which consists of 14 blocks and over one thousand seven hundred units of household. Base on this size of density, the consequences could be a catastrophe. The resident there can presume nothing will happen and continue sleeping beside a time bomb that may blow up anytime especially during rainy season. “There is an upcoming project over there” With a tiny hill slope area, what project could it be? I don’t think any authorities dare to approve any project in that small piece of hill slope. This map photo may be taken 1 or 2 years ago, the brown soil colour spot was not small compare to the entire condo’s area. Until today, we can still see some brown soil colour spot there if we reach Kesas toll plaza. We never see any work in progress there for any project. I hope any one who stay opposite site such as Greenpark condo, fortuna court, OG height can help to take some photograph and publish it at this forum for everyone’s viewing. The arrow side is the Trinity Group next project call The Z Residence. Heard will launch at tis Oct or Nov...  The Z Residence is about 1,000 unit of condo something like Bukit OUG Condo~ This post has been edited by vince8307: Sep 5 2010, 04:24 PM
vince8307
Sep 5 2010, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(catfish9 @ Sep 5 2010, 04:50 PM) No point talk to those who are not even owners at bukit oug but trying to be 'concern' lol... He or she better do a lil more studies about the area rather than saw from GoogleMap and kesas and say that its a landslide Dont reveal too much info to him. He might be a spy  Added on September 5, 2010, 4:52 pmTHIS IS JUST SHOW HOW STUPID ARE YOU BY SAYING THAT THE AUTHORITY DO NOT APPROVE ANY PROJECT. GO AND DO MORE STUDIES RATHER THAN TALK COCK AND SING SONG... NO MONEY TO BUY DONT TALK LOL  wah~u so angry wo...dun be so serious lar~take it easy... spy for wat?!
vince8307
Sep 16 2010, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Sep 15 2010, 06:43 PM) already emailed you  Added on September 15, 2010, 6:45 pmYes there are some units for sale. 1400sf are going for around 220k then 1222sf about 170k. Well kept units Added on September 15, 2010, 6:47 pmVince, do you know how much is the Z residence selling? From your photo its right next to bkt oug now 1222sf going to 170K? r u sure? actually the developer not announce the actual location yet...the photo pasted at the top is just for reference everything also need to wait them really announce first~ "heard" that will sell below 300K once of their selling point is "5 minutes walking distance to future LRT"
vince8307
Sep 17 2010, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(jalsrix @ Sep 17 2010, 11:49 AM) Why do they open the access road from esplanade for ? What is the reason ? Will it not cause a massive jam at jln 1/155b (before exit to kesas highway) bcos it will be a 4 way intersection instead of current 2 way ? u asking why? after open the access road from esplanade, the resident from Bukit OUG no need to drive about 5 minutes "taman road" before go to the main road lo... this also will be the added advantage for Bukit OUG Condo to increase value.
vince8307
Sep 17 2010, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(jalsrix @ Sep 17 2010, 10:52 PM) why would lrt people be so generous to build a road just for bukit OUG ?  no why. because Bukit OUG will be the development area in future. look at this video > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tO8yflYE4ZMreconstruction step by step at this area~ The Bukit Jalil Estate is just right behind Bukit OUG Condo. This post has been edited by vince8307: Sep 17 2010, 11:18 PM
vince8307
Sep 18 2010, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(jalsrix @ Sep 18 2010, 01:04 AM) http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...867&sec=centralThey are building a graveyard there. read the story above. It is bad fengshui to have graveyard nearby. no worry~the distance from Bukit OUG Condo to there is 1.4KM~ not so near~ and if u said there is bad fengshui, wouldn't have a lot condo proposed to build at nearby there already~look at the map. The Treez Condominium http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium_ForSaleJalil View Condomonium http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/listi...d=536357&ref=ar(This area not sure is for The Z Residence or Jalil View, anyway for sure this lot will be condo development area) Added on September 18, 2010, 9:43 amQUOTE(keithcky @ Sep 18 2010, 09:18 AM) Vince, pls dont entertain that fella... He is wasting your time and dont seems to understand english i bet he dont even have the money!  another "no money" fella? hahaha~ This post has been edited by vince8307: Sep 18 2010, 09:43 AM
vince8307
Sep 18 2010, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(JackX @ Sep 18 2010, 12:08 PM) There's actually 3 way, behind the government flats got shortcut to highway, and another shortcut leads to puchong.  4 way~another to Taman Yarl Added on September 18, 2010, 12:33 pmQUOTE(keithcky @ Sep 18 2010, 12:02 PM) During march one auction unit 1222sf asking price is 118k sold for 148k, i was there during the auction  Added on September 18, 2010, 12:04 pmYes my friend sold his for 170k few days ago neh.  o...congrats to him This post has been edited by vince8307: Sep 18 2010, 12:33 PM
vince8307
Oct 9 2010, 01:14 PM
vince8307
Oct 11 2010, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Oct 11 2010, 09:29 AM) Wow TQ Vince for the photos really looks good, i went to block 3A nothing yet. Did you join the JMB meeting last sat? yup~I joint the meeting last Saturday...but too sad...not much owner attended the resident meeting... bcos this is the good time to speak out your complaint or suggestion to the management to keep improving. Hopefully the 2nd week of next month will be more owner to attend the meeting The other lifts not yet install the new panel. They now just install a lift in Block 5 as a sample to the contractor to get the cheaper quotation. Once of the owner suggested actually no need spend too high cost just for the lift panel at least the panel look nice & not easy to crash is more than enuf...So, in order to prevent the vandalism for the lift panel, all the lifts will apply the CCTV to guard it since the management finalize to looking for the CCTV contractor lately by next month. But becos of the CCTV guarding range too large in the condo, management need to looking for some place to make it as CCTV center. As u know, the condo have a lot of blocks, to connecting all the blocks CCTV video to the center maybe will facing some technical problems. So, the management can't estimate to answer me when the CCTV installation into the lifts will be complete. The management welcome to the good news for the value of Bukit OUG Condo was increased at least 10% and the construction of LRT station will start by end of this year. This post has been edited by vince8307: Oct 11 2010, 12:23 PM
vince8307
Oct 18 2010, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Oct 16 2010, 11:24 PM) Vince, next month meeting i will get a few friends to join as well. It is 2nd week of every month right? The new lift panel looks great. The toilet doors all has been changed. Hv you got any news about the car park podium repainting inside and outside? Yes, actually Bkt OUG has increased more than 30% already since the day i bought. kekekeke well according to prasarana they are rolling out the contracts for relocation of services and many more. Check out prasarana.com.my under tender information. yup~2nd Saturday of every month. Good! Bring more friends to bring out more suggestions to improve  Didn't heard the news of repainting the car park podium in the last meeting...wao...thanks for ur prasarana info. "DESIGN, CONSTRUCTION, COMPLETION, TESTING AND COMMISSIONING OF TNB HIGH VOLTAGE OVERHEAD TRANSMISSION LINES RELOCATION WORKS FOR AMPANG (AMG) / KELANA JAYA (KLJ) LINE EXTENSION PROJECT" < Is it under construction nearby PPR Kg. Muhibbah recently that one?
vince8307
Nov 9 2010, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(zetkramer @ Nov 4 2010, 05:23 AM) Can the management do something about the security? Or is there anything the owner of the units in Bkt OUG can do?.. Bukit oug condo is one of my consideration for investment...how much is the current asking price for the 1200 sq feet at this point of time? Unfurnish & furnish they talk about security problem at above all already became history...I'm feel safe to stay at here more than 1 year. Last time i bought the unit of 1222sf is just 128K, but now u can check from iproperty...asking price is start from 170K already. Try to be a smart buyer & don't always look at the old history to influence your decision. Anyway, I didn't mention here is the "best" place to stay or invest, but for sure here is a good buy
vince8307
Nov 18 2010, 04:50 PM
like i said history we can't rub it & just can be a reference. But we must know this case happened at 5 years ago. At that time the Bukit OUG Condo guard house doesn't had the entrance/exit access card system + the guards attitude & discipline very poor. So, the security was damn worst & easy to let stranger went in to the condo at that time, but now is totally different story already...at least the security got a lot improved like changed the new security company & installed the entrance/exit access card system with CCTV. And next month all the lifts for every block will install the CCTV inside. G, L1 & CL floor will repaint soon. Management will repaint the whole blocks once they get 100% collection of the maintenance fees. (recently collected 50%) It is a good start if comparing with last month just able to collected 30% only) The news get from the last week residence meeting. As a clever investor, u must know once a thing get improved or settled, for sure the value/price also will follow going up. Occasion is very important! Buy in lower price & get the high gain!  Buying property we must do a lot research, & once again I need to remind everybody research is not only check on the property history, oppositely we need to check for the news currently & also check for the land current or future got any development potential or not. This post has been edited by vince8307: Nov 18 2010, 06:07 PM
vince8307
Nov 19 2010, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Nov 19 2010, 12:16 AM) Vince is all the block there having 3 floor of parking G, L1 and CL ? ya. should be 3 floor. But CL floor more focus on shop lot. L1 & G just totally is the car park area.
vince8307
Nov 20 2010, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Nov 19 2010, 08:35 PM) I See, so only L1 and G is for parking, by the way which one is higher, is L1 is higher than G, or G is higher than L1. Yup. Look at the photo at above. Grey color are the space for parking lot at CL floor. The higher is CL, next is L1(Level1) & the lower is G (Ground floor) This post has been edited by vince8307: May 3 2011, 09:07 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
vince8307
Nov 22 2010, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(salemgreen212 @ Nov 21 2010, 01:02 PM) Thanks for the detail, by the way, i think each tenant only have 1 unit of park lot, if tenant want more, can they rent or buy ? what is the rent charges for a convered lot and those open parking lot ? yup. Each unit only can get 1 park lot. But if u got 2 vehicles, then u can apply the 2nd park lot once u paid off the maintenance fee when the extra park lot still available. Covered park lot RM800/year (RM70/month). Without cover park lot is RM20/mth. Park lot only can rent if I'm not wrong, so the other persons still hv opportunity to rent the lot by next year even though their application not success by this year. Added on November 22, 2010, 12:00 pmQUOTE(romulos @ Nov 22 2010, 02:34 AM) OUG is very very central. Now with access directly to KESAS via Awan Besar you can hit Shah Alam, Seremban, KL, KLIA very quickly. You want to go to PJ just use Old Klang Road / Federal Highway. School os there both Primary and Secondary. Kindergardens aplenty. Food wise spoilt for choice. Petrol Stations, CLinics, Convenience stores. You can go on and on. TESCO is opening up pn old klang road with mixed business ie. restaurants and banks and this will only see the prices escalate. The same size unit in Puchong is more expensive and further in with massive population moving traffic early in the morning, its like hell. With that being said, OUG is the last frontier of Kuala Lumpur as it falls with WP whereas Puchong is Selangor. Totally agreed! This post has been edited by vince8307: Nov 22 2010, 12:00 PM