37 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

post May 9 2012, 02:43 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(smsam2 @ May 9 2012, 12:30 PM)
Because we complain kau kau to DBKL and they compromise by sponsoring our repainting.

On a separate note, but related topic,
for those who wants to know.

Auction on 7th May 2012, 6-3A-3A, 1465sf close at RM322k
RM220psf, and further more auction unit.
Looks like OUG price is charting a new high.

Sam
Woww....really a new high for an auction unit....unexpected. Look like B.OUG price can easily to break 400k on 2nd half of this year.... biggrin.gif

Dun forget if strata title can kautim on this year, wat you guy think of B.OUG price? 250psf....280psf....300psf? rclxms.gif

More auction unit will release to the market, but guys dun expect can catch on low price.... smile.gif

Added on May 9, 2012, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(smsam2 @ May 9 2012, 02:37 PM)
No idea. But auction unit, no kua.

Loan agreement is dated long time ago. Must be one of the units not stayed before, and in original condition.
No wonder lah, in original condition.....no need to halau orang keluar......

This post has been edited by 22222222: May 9 2012, 02:47 PM
post May 18 2012, 09:22 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Energy2020 @ May 17 2012, 07:42 PM)
Hmmmm bkt oug units in iproperty has risen again
Haha....why u monitoring Bukit OUG Condo price? Are you resident here? tongue.gif
post May 20 2012, 05:13 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ May 19 2012, 06:05 AM)
Dialou, you posted this straight after my post might make people think that I am one of those con-men leh.  cry.gif  cry.gif

Btw, I studied this area and am very confident about the future of bukit oug. Just bought a unit.  wub.gif

Any owners can call me at 0124433711 to market their units. Quality of service is assured.  wink.gif

Potential buyers can contact me for details.  icon_idea.gif
wow.....so confident..... notworthy.gif so, how u see the future of B.OUG?

Anywhere what size u purchase and how much is it? biggrin.gif
post May 25 2012, 08:55 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ May 24 2012, 10:48 PM)
Basic 1444sf around 300k based on what I heard.
OIC, since you bought 1 at 318k, wat is the value bank can give to you? 300k oso?
post May 28 2012, 05:06 PM

1,549 posts

A new mall coming to OUG......All the brothers and sisters please prepare another price up for OUG property.

Who have spare money, grab as much as you can...

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/index.php?o...14238&Itemid=86
post May 29 2012, 03:18 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ May 29 2012, 01:17 AM)
I wonder 775sqf studio unit selling for how much.

Interested to purchase. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(mrchipsley @ May 29 2012, 01:58 AM)
you mean as of now, the property valuation for 1222sqft is rm230K lah ? so means people must only sell at rm230K lah, why need rm280K ? what's wrong with malaysians ? too rich ah ?
Walao....u 2 brother battlefield from forum "Flora Damansara"...datang ke sini pula notworthy.gif

Alvinyeo bro, the selling price for 775sf and 791sf around 150k ~ 190k (same as your FD lar), but what i know for this 2 type studio unit, the demand more than supply. now market not so many unit available, if you meet one fast fast grab lol. biggrin.gif

MrChipsley bro, Malaysian not wrong lal, the oni wrong is the Location of B.OUG, am am near LRT extension. tongue.gif Regrading to Bank Valuation, i think different bank got different value, i dun know what Ryam bro got so low the valuation, my friend 2 month back bought a unit 253k with the bank valuation 250k. Our taikor yltan15 here, can get the full valuation at 320k.

post May 29 2012, 04:47 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(kheong_choon @ May 29 2012, 04:18 PM)
A few question flash through my mind as I see its potential.

1. Can anyone share with me what is the maintenance cost psf for this condo?

2. Will there be a future direct link to Jalan Jalil Perkasa 1 once LRT completed? (from jalan 4/155 to jalan Jalil perkasa 1)
1. 0.13psf

2. Yes.

Added on May 29, 2012, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ May 29 2012, 03:33 PM)
I'm still looking opportunity and same like FD i start to look this condo as a diamond yet to shine.

RM150K can rental for RM1K is quite reasonable.  hmm.gif
IMO, the capital appreciation for B.OUG much faster than FD. The next ampang LRT extension first station just in front B.OUG Condo Guardhouse, 3-5 min Walking Distance.

One and half year ago, the studio unit only sell at 70k ~ 90k, now is selling 150k ~ 190k

1222sf@110k ~ 130k, now sell at 260k ~ 280k

the largest unit 1400++@140k ~ 160k, now sell at 300k ~ 350k

+- 100% increase.

This post has been edited by 22222222: May 29 2012, 05:00 PM
post May 29 2012, 05:20 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(jack9886 @ May 29 2012, 05:05 PM)
What is the rental for basic unit 791sqf, 1222sqft and 1444sqft?
The rental market i not sure, i think sure be around that

0.7k, 1k, 1.3k
post May 30 2012, 09:56 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 29 2012, 05:29 PM)
Very impressive!! Tai Dee Kor untunglah rclxms.gif
Aiyoh。。。we oni small potato here....somemore for own stay....where got untung tak untung. Not like you big player here, i think you are easily untung 2m over this 2 year, i must learn for you notworthy.gif .

How about your Kinrara Residnece and setiw walk? sell off oledi?
post May 30 2012, 03:11 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 30 2012, 11:13 AM)
You learn it fr Pai Kor, then I learn fr you, master of OUG King  laugh.gif
KR & SW not yet ready. SW apt very much depend on the success of the commercial. The recent strata launches in Puchong hv gone crazy liao! Calling more than RM600/sf also BBB, now looking back The Treez, it's really a gem under the radar.
2014-2015 is judgement year, with so many high rise projects pouring into the mkt, it is very uncertain, small bubble may happen.  shakehead.gif
haha....Pai Kor is big tycoon, where got time to teach us (small potato). tongue.gif

Agreed with you, recently launch already go to mad level. The more project was launching at high price, i think bubble not far away.

Added on May 30, 2012, 3:16 pm
QUOTE(speedo @ May 30 2012, 12:52 PM)
is worthy buying 791sf at 100k for bukit oug?

Added on May 30, 2012, 12:53 pmthis condo is so high density
which block is good?
100k? Still got such good kantao meh? biggrin.gif

If you refer to that Auction unit, i dun think you can get it on 100k, easily will hit 150k. drool.gif

This post has been edited by 22222222: May 30 2012, 03:16 PM
post May 30 2012, 03:25 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(airline @ May 30 2012, 01:16 PM)
70-90k then for studios, so cheap
Yalor....that's time nobody want...you have a lot of choice and you can choose a good good fengshui unit.

post Jun 1 2012, 09:31 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(rayod @ May 31 2012, 12:28 AM)
WOW , quite interest on this , so strata title out jor? any seller pm me too~
Strata title not out yet oh....still dare to buy!!! biggrin.gif

I think Smsam want to sell his unit, maybe u can contact him.....
post Jun 1 2012, 12:03 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(rayod @ Jun 1 2012, 10:37 AM)
ya he pmed me edy. strata unit will out dunno when only. i guess la
Haha...strata title will out very soon. Dun worry on it. Either end of this year or early of next year....i guess oni tongue.gif

Actually, the management is in the progress to get owners consensus on paying extra RM900/unit (requested by liquidator) for the liquidator lawyer progress fee. (actually i oso feel to high, now the management try to nego with liquidator)

After this done and owner agreed on it, the liquidator will proceed to apply the title, expected will get it in 6 months time.

But, if some owners not agree on the fee, it will be some delay but i dun think will delay so long, because the owners actual know, the few hundred is nothing if compare we get back our title.

Once the title obtained, it will bring +ve impact to B.OUG property value.

post Jun 4 2012, 11:11 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(@Adele @ Jun 3 2012, 12:21 AM)
Hi guys, i heard there's a lot of blacks renting Bukit OUG currently.

no jmb to control ka?
haha...You "Heard"? Heard from where ah? biggrin.gif

I can tell you (not heard tongue.gif ), there is < 2% Pak itam stay in B.OUG....why? dun know leh maybe they dun like Old Condo smile.gif

If you said ME ppls...yes there is a lot.

Added on June 4, 2012, 11:16 am
QUOTE(@Adele @ Jun 4 2012, 02:08 AM)
can i ask whether anybody actually managed to buy and got their name transferred already (those that bought)? since developer no longer around..and Leasehold summore so take even longer..
B.OUG Is Freehold lah....dun simply said lah.... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by 22222222: Jun 4 2012, 11:16 AM
post Jun 4 2012, 12:55 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(@Adele @ Jun 4 2012, 11:24 AM)
2222222 just getting my facts right that's all. People tell me, so i come to ask, nothing wrong with that right? It's good ma now others also know it is freehold and lots of ME staying there.

But no one answer this question yet,  can someone clarify?

'anybody bought and managed to get their name transferred already so far..?'
Haha....the answer is Yes lol.....myself oso bought from subsale. smile.gif
post Jun 4 2012, 02:31 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 4 2012, 01:21 PM)
And sooner or later Ur units will transfer to my name. tongue.gif
Walao....u have so many in ZR, still nak my cheap cheap unit.....greedy person...... drool.gif

I saw ur ZR.....going to 4th floor .....actually how many floor for each blok.......

better dun block my KLCC view....otherwise i will belanja u makan C4. biggrin.gif
post Jun 4 2012, 04:51 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 4 2012, 03:53 PM)
Not my ZR la brother... I counted was 5? Why suddenly 4th lvl only? tongue.gif
26-27 lvl each block. U no need send C4 to my block, Coz mine won't block Ur klcc views. U can send to block A and D. biggrin.gif
But u can send me abalon.
Bro, why no take photo from Ur unit? Must be damn nice Loh the photo update. rclxms.gif
haha...i oledi boom one lvl ....wkwkwk...

ai...so high sure blocking lol......protest protest protest.... icon_question.gif

abalon? u buy for me ah..... biggrin.gif

post Jun 8 2012, 11:06 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(stonkong @ Jun 8 2012, 09:29 AM)
If this is the way their value the market price, then how about i sell u 380K for 1222 unit, then i give you back discount later. We will all enjoy 350 psft soon.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
Haha....380k so little meh.....better u push to 500k.....so my unit can sell at 600k..... biggrin.gif

and then bolehand no more cheap property....flat oso can sell at 400k.... rclxms.gif

post Jun 8 2012, 12:02 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Jun 8 2012, 11:19 AM)
Then within 10km from KL City Centre 3M  drool.gif
KL City Centre 5M  thumbup.gif

Nasi Lemak RM20 ringgit  cry.gif
Then
Salary = 5x
Petrol = RM5/L
So....high income country ....wawasan 2020.....no problem

Butttt......Suddenly 2019..... G announce that we will bankruptcy by this year....

Oh Nooooo......

Sad to say to u..... u sudah goreng sotong

Petrol still stay at 5/L.....G cannot subsidy anymore

so....u and me......onli can cry.gif

tongue.gif

post Jun 8 2012, 12:55 PM

1,549 posts

Aiyoh....this forum become "jump" forum.....no good rclxub.gif

Let us back to topic biggrin.gif

I "heard" that Management already accepted the offer from our friendly developer, anybody know about it.

Siapa attend tomolo meeting, pls help me ask for it.

Recently, there is some upgrade work on our guard house and rubbish area.....any idea what are they going to change?

Multipurpose hall look like going to finish soon, any idea when it will open to public........for parking.... biggrin.gif

37 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:08 AM