Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

post Jul 11 2011, 10:14 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(AK788 @ Jul 8 2011, 04:07 PM)
Bro. That's why I said work together !
Bro, yes "work together" always good, but look at vince837 previous post since look like ZR developer don want work with us. He's scold to our JMB with the voice loud and scary when we are requested Ikram report from them. They excuse that we don know technical...so no need provide to us....haha....pls lah we are not 3 years old kid....we don know we can employ professional to read mah....so stupid...this kind of developer oso can survive....."sky no eye".

Why our JMB insist to hv Ikram report, i think (i think oni tongue.gif ) they needed to know whether the report to show that this area really safe to do the development. It is oso good for all the ZR buyers....this will reduce the risk for any collapse for the future.

Bear in mind, for a new development oni 3+1 years job, after that the developer will "pak pak punggung" and run always. For the owners, they will stay in 10,20,30,40 or 50 before demolish building and rebuild again. Any collapse, they won't come back to you and settle the issue for you. It is what was happen in SS2, Ken 3 condo...developer don't want to responsible on the retaining wall which was collapse last six month.

post Jul 11 2011, 06:21 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Jul 11 2011, 06:18 PM)
Time to go shopping loh

or suggest to Charles Kor, print Yellow T-Shirt wif Bkt OUG JMB logo LOL

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Lokap...lokap....22 pun masuk "zhu long che".... biggrin.gif
post Jul 11 2011, 09:38 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Jul 11 2011, 06:41 PM)
LOL maybe 'sweet escape'

Yur fren manyak lucky, how come arrest for few minutes then lepas? sure kasi kopi lui  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

My bro oso went on Sat but he is lucky only kena tear gas. and lots of rain. He already told his fren to contact me if by 9.30pm he still havent reach home  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Brave young man  thumbup.gif

Added on July 11, 2011, 6:53 pm

Haaaa whether Barang Naik (BN) happy or not DBKL will give green light oso. You can only make their life more difficult but cant stop them  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Yalor...we oni give more "mah fan" to them...force them more concern safety on that area.....in the end they still can complete on time oso.....Joe brother don so worry on this issue.... tongue.gif
post Jul 18 2011, 05:57 PM

1,549 posts

There hv a unit of auction at 8-8-2011, anybody intended to bid?

1222sf, 125k (reasonable price) but face lrt track.... sad.gif .

My friend intended to bid it.....any sifu advise?
post Jul 19 2011, 06:41 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Jul 19 2011, 06:19 PM)
Buy of course buy. Now is good time to buy.

dai dee kor i support you biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif ...not me want to buy...my friend lar....she said cheap....125k...how can get near the LRT station nowadays. I told her....this unit is facing LRT track...not worth to buy......because rent out oso susah......she wants more opinion...from datuk, nenek, abang, adik, aunty, uncle, kawan and god.. tongue.gif

I said no need ask here and there, jz introduce to LYN to see comment from the public......so get all sifu here advise lor... brows.gif
post Jul 22 2011, 05:19 PM

1,549 posts

Ada "racehorse machine" meh....i tak tahu oh.....but.....

massage centere ....i tahu lah.....jian! rclxms.gif

post Jul 26 2011, 10:45 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(pohang @ Jul 26 2011, 10:02 AM)
Better buy subsales la!

Auctioneer n their agent shakehead.gif

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...9355&sec=nation
Auction can get at low price mah.......tight budget biggrin.gif
post Jul 29 2011, 12:02 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(Ally Wong @ Jul 28 2011, 03:57 PM)
I have got the POS for the auction unit. It is stated that the developer in under liquidation. What does it mean huh? So, will there be name transfer problem after buying the unit ke?

Appreciate advice from all the sifus.

Cheers,
Ally
No issue of transferring ownership....but will take a bit long time to complete.

JMB Management is in the progress to verify documents toward applying strata title with liquidator, if everything smoothly i think will get the title in 2 ~ 3 year time.

Anywhere no issue on sell & purchase process.

Added on July 29, 2011, 12:04 pm
QUOTE(Shinky @ Jul 28 2011, 05:31 PM)
I saw many auction offer for this unit by different Agency in iProperty and Mudah. Must have been the same unit.
Seems really a hot bargain wonder how many Sifu will be there to shoot.  drool.gif
I think should a lot of ppl go to bid lah....current market can sell at 200k oledi.

This post has been edited by 22222222: Jul 29 2011, 12:04 PM
post Jul 30 2011, 03:51 PM

1,549 posts

I saw ZR site resume to work.....anybody got latest news on it?
post Aug 1 2011, 09:33 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Aug 1 2011, 08:26 PM)
Kiara SA mentioned that the project is not affected by the Ikram report. They will start the piling work this month.
Haha! If Ikram report doesn't affected any development, why needed to do this assessment as the first place, right? hmm.gif

post Aug 2 2011, 09:19 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(khhong88 @ Aug 2 2011, 05:52 AM)
Yours unit?????? drool.gif
post Aug 3 2011, 05:21 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Aug 3 2011, 05:04 PM)
yup! postponed to this coming Friday~ smile.gif
Welcome bro, long time didn't c ur post.....pergi mana? kahwin... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
post Aug 3 2011, 05:38 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Aug 3 2011, 05:27 PM)
haha~yalor...kahwin with myself whistling.gif
Any news of strata title....long time no go to mgmt office.....they still bargain with liquidator on 2% verification fee kah......?

Aiyoh, ask them to pay lah ....... for me more important is Strata title....2k is nothing if compare with the title......if don't take the risk forever no chance to step in to apply title stage. rclxub.gif
post Aug 3 2011, 10:09 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Aug 3 2011, 05:04 PM)
yup! postponed to this coming Friday~ smile.gif
Anybody in the forum attend the meeting? Management arrange a bus for us to attend......pao go & back tongue.gif .....2pm sharp departure.....confirm your attendance b4 4pm on Tuesday.

Management oso urgent request assistance icon_question.gif from experienced and qualified Geological Engineers to advise on technical aspects of the hill and slope reports. Secara sukarela ah.....no pay wow... biggrin.gif

post Aug 6 2011, 12:24 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Aug 4 2011, 10:46 AM)
working hours ler... doh.gif
Final result : Developers allow to continue developing the project.

So, all the owners who parking their cars below the hill, better remove it to a safety place to avoid any unhappy things happen.

For the unit facing KLCC view, please always close your windows to avoid any "habuk2" looking for your, special for the ppl who has allergy.

post Aug 7 2011, 11:54 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Aug 7 2011, 11:28 PM)
Kiara Residence 2 today open for register at iproperty expo~

400psf~asking price starting frm 400K lower floor. High den condo oso....@@ Only hv swimming pool, gym & bistro cafe inside~Facilities focusing on gym.
Bro, now is not a right time to buy property....jz wait for few more month.....if u hv cash now....keep it first.....for raining days coming....

The latest transaction i know is 1222sf sell at 250k...and 1465 sell at 310k.......u already hv handsome profit 100%... rclxms.gif
post Aug 8 2011, 09:48 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(dumeort @ Aug 8 2011, 09:07 PM)
Block 3a, reserved price rm125,000. Final bid price rm242,000.

Block 2, reserved price rm108,000. Final bid price rm240,000.
woww...almost same as market value.....geng rclxms.gif

Actually block 2 better than block 3a, bcos block 3a is facing LRT track.
post Aug 8 2011, 10:09 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Aug 8 2011, 09:57 PM)
Bank value much lower than 240k biggrin.gif but congrats those who bought reli 'sor hem' haha

Block-2 the only concern is units facing west

Block-3A not all face LRT, for those high floor units facing LRT is fine (very windy)... Pool view is the best Of Course

i am more worried those block10,11,12,13,13A that face the KESAS.... if any land slides happen they are gone, and amount of debris and noise pollution during construction
Bro.....so how much the actual bank valuation now.......i want to let my friend know....she die die want to buy a unit here... biggrin.gif

No need to worry lah, oledi get the "assurance" from Ikram...they "pao" all tongue.gif tongue.gif

My unit facing kesas, so far so good.....close the window totally cannot hear the sound from kesas....
post Aug 8 2011, 10:10 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(smsam2 @ Aug 8 2011, 09:57 PM)
Is there any 1222sf for sale in the market now? Not auction.
If so, what is the selling price?

Sam
The latest transaction i know for 1222sf is 250k.....u want to sell now???
post Aug 8 2011, 11:06 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(smsam2 @ Aug 8 2011, 10:15 PM)
No la. i am targetting 350
Wow....u so greedy... biggrin.gif

There will happen maybe 3 years later..... biggrin.gif

if want more....u need to pray hard that all surrounding development...abandoned due to economic crash and LRT delivery on time....

That time 400k oso not problem.... biggrin.gif

37 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0552sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:05 AM