Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

qqmeng
post Nov 30 2011, 04:38 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(kiwiuno @ Nov 30 2011, 10:41 AM)
thank for u info

Which floor you buy  face inside or outside??

actually i still looking for this condo..
facing the construction site hahaha ... got middle easterner renting the place... so as long as the tenant is happy i guess i will b happy haahaa

QUOTE(22222222 @ Nov 30 2011, 02:37 PM)
The process take around 9 months...be patient bro. smile.gif

Anywhere when u purchase this condo with 270k.....i heard that now 1222 sf oledi sell at 270k ..... biggrin.gif

how much bank give the valuation for your condo???
oh, pbb gave me around 180k only hahaha..... fork out quite alot. mad.gif

but i lowered down the S&P price also la... cheaper stamp duty tongue.gif
qqmeng
post Nov 30 2011, 06:23 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 30 2011, 05:19 PM)
If you lowered the S&P next time when you sell within 5 years then you will have to pay more property tax leh.
ya... but ask yourself... do you plan to sell within 5 yrs?? smile.gif

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 30 2011, 05:29 PM)
i meet big big tycoon here...
somemore 180k valuation and bought at RM270... hmm.gif
notworthy.gif
no la... almost suffocate till death liao

like flooding till up to nose level...any higher = pok kia
qqmeng
post Dec 9 2011, 09:13 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(shwuey @ Dec 8 2011, 07:19 PM)
anyone know the latest valuation for 775sf?
should be around RM150K
qqmeng
post Dec 10 2011, 01:00 PM

1,098 posts

cimb smile.gif
qqmeng
post Feb 1 2012, 04:08 PM

1,098 posts

may i know how much a 1465sf unit can fetch now?

currently renting to a middle east family... renting for only RM1000 nia
qqmeng
post Feb 1 2012, 06:29 PM

1,098 posts

ya i know it is low... but how much is the current market now?
qqmeng
post Mar 26 2012, 10:33 AM

1,098 posts

seriously...

i hv heard ppl said, bank a is better than bank b ...n some said b is better than a ...

theres no end to this...

could it be the risk appetite of the officer/bank manager at tht point time?
qqmeng
post Mar 27 2012, 10:12 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(smsam2 @ Mar 26 2012, 06:39 PM)
Quite unlikely. These days, bank managers are not as powerful as they used to be.
They're all subjected to HQ's direction now.

Just so happens this year, BN issued directive to tighten lending in all forms, loans and credit cards including, thus, purchasers will be subjected to more stringent credit check. I am not sure if they've also implemented the directive where your credit limit is based on nett income and not gross. And I think it is 50% of your nett income (i.e. your take home pay)

Main thing is, make sure you minimise your borrowings, especially cc and balance transfer, as those are short term but they do impact your credit rating.
ya, thts the general rule.... smile.gif
qqmeng
post Mar 27 2012, 01:34 PM

1,098 posts

me too interested in studio unit.

actually i "had" a unit... but the owner s previous S&P with the developer was regarded as "NULL AND VOID" ... the S&P was signed when the liquidation already took place....

errr.... some thing tht i really dont understand. sigh... wasted the legal fees and all!! ;(
qqmeng
post Mar 28 2012, 10:10 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(smsam2 @ Mar 27 2012, 08:35 PM)
Hmm... how could this happen? If the seller is not the owner to begin with, your lawyer would know immediately when the check with the liquidator.
I suppose some traveling, documents costs, etc will have to be paid, but definitely not the 'entire' legal fees.

This is the first time I come across a case like this, where the seller is not the owner. How do you NULL and VOID a SnP? The owner must have paid for the unit somehow, cash or bank loan, and the money would have to be paid to someone.

Sounds kind of fishy....
ya, the reimbursement such as stamp duty etc etc will be refunded.

the lawyers was only made known to the issue only after checking with the liquidator. will get all the black and white from the lawyers later just to double confirm there aint no hanky panky.

now the "current" owner who has been staying the unit for yrs is hanging in between.

at 1st i was furious, but after realizing the whole situation, i pity the owner now... her SnP with the developer is considered NULL n VOID... so what now? is tht unit hers? or she has been illegally staying there for years??
qqmeng
post Mar 28 2012, 01:15 PM

1,098 posts

ya... but anyway, it isnt my battle now.

some thing new i learned i.e. always get a more experienced n "competent" lawyer to get things done for you. paying a lil more may save ur ass sometimes.
qqmeng
post Apr 16 2012, 11:58 AM

1,098 posts

775sf ... if u dont want.... i want!!!
qqmeng
post Apr 18 2012, 03:48 PM

1,098 posts

for a moment i thot this a fast n furious thread.... hak dou ngor yat ha...
qqmeng
post Jul 18 2012, 12:22 PM

1,098 posts

good prce...

my 1400+ unit at blk 12 only renting for RM1K sad.gif
qqmeng
post Jul 18 2012, 04:22 PM

1,098 posts

ya... i was thinking of increasing to at least RM1,200

but if i increase, the current tenant dont want to continue... i hv to spend quite a fair bit to re-stall the current unit ...

and i m kinda 2 hearted whether or not to increase... hmmm
qqmeng
post Jul 18 2012, 04:45 PM

1,098 posts

any agent interested in renting my unit out, please contact me...
qqmeng
post Oct 2 2012, 03:16 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Oct 2 2012, 03:05 PM)
The 1222 sf units can get how much rental per month now ? Rm1200 or Rm1300 can get ?
my 1400sf unit only getting RM1000/mth sad.gif

a middle east lecturer
qqmeng
post Oct 3 2012, 11:54 AM

1,098 posts

haha... ya, unfurnished unit and not very well maintained. more importantly they pay on time.

anyone can help me renting it more than RM1400.00 per mth? i m willing to pay the commission based on mrk rate ... i m not local so it is kinda hassle if i want to do it all myself.
qqmeng
post Oct 3 2012, 03:53 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Oct 3 2012, 11:59 AM)
Not well-maintained? How lah like that? Even if unfurnished, give it a fresh coat of paint, make sure the basic stuff are functioning, then you can demand market rates for unfurnished unit. Since you are not local and it might not be convenient for you, suggest ask any local friends to help, or if not possible, engage an agent.
yep... agent...

but no reply =.=
qqmeng
post Oct 3 2012, 04:33 PM

1,098 posts

any of u guys interested PM me

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0471sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled