Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?
puchongite
Nov 5 2011, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(hwazai @ Nov 5 2011, 07:56 PM) Hi all sifu A owner willing to offer me a unfurnish 1222sgft (pool view) unit with RM230k. But a banker told me that the maximum bank value for unfurnish is only RM210k.  So may I know what is the question ? By the way, which block and is it lower level or higher level floor ? This post has been edited by puchongite: Nov 5 2011, 09:22 PM
puchongite
Nov 6 2011, 07:19 PM
Sometime ago there is this scare about landslide, is it affecting the price of those units nearing the slope, especially block 13A ( which not a great number for chinese ) ?
puchongite
Nov 7 2011, 07:20 AM
Talking about the high tension cable, anyone knows how the LRT is going to cross the high tension cables at kg muhibbah ? The possibilities :-
1. Run on top of the cables. Since the high tension cable itself is high, LRT track is going to be quite high above the ground.
2. Run below the cables. There isn't enough space for both tarred road and LRT, so the road will be gone.
Anyone ?
This post has been edited by puchongite: Nov 7 2011, 12:38 PM
puchongite
Nov 7 2011, 07:42 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Nov 7 2011, 01:43 PM) I think sholud be below the cable...because if above consider very high...... With the LRT track at ground level, that will cut the b.oug town house off from the rest of the world. Probably there will be a underpass built just to service the town house. This post has been edited by puchongite: Nov 7 2011, 07:52 PM
puchongite
Nov 8 2011, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Nov 7 2011, 01:43 PM) Now the slope oledi lower down to +-9m by ZR developer.....no need to scare anymore... very safe.....  When you refer to ZR, you probably talk about different part of the slope. I was more referring to, if at all, KR. That part of the slope is exposed. From the kesas highway one can see that it is bare. Added on November 8, 2011, 1:34 pmQUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 7 2011, 08:15 PM) About the LRT , we will see next yrs ba... Ar.... there is no need to wait, I found out the answer already. The height of the HT cables are going to be raised, so the LRT track is raised from the ground, but below the HT cables. No underpass is needed to access the town house. This post has been edited by puchongite: Nov 8 2011, 01:34 PM
puchongite
Nov 15 2011, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Nov 15 2011, 09:53 AM) 1 million... B. OUG residence so rich.... Proud to stay nearby in future..  Haha I am quite surprised too that whatever work engaged could cost 1 million. I am pretty sure the residence know what they are doing.
puchongite
Nov 15 2011, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Nov 15 2011, 10:39 AM) As long as the works are going to make Bukit OUG condominium a better place to stay & invest in & the JMB is using the money wisely (so far they are as far as I know)  I don't have an issue with that. Are they doing anything on the termites ? The No 1 enemy leh .....
puchongite
Nov 30 2011, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Nov 30 2011, 02:37 PM) The process take around 9 months...be patient bro. Huh it takes so long to process ? Does it mean any S&P will take at least 9 months to transact ? If it takes so long, perhaps after 9 months, since the property price will likely has inflated, the seller might decide to abort the S&P ?
puchongite
Nov 30 2011, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(qqmeng @ Nov 30 2011, 04:38 PM) but i lowered down the S&P price also la... cheaper stamp duty  If you lowered the S&P next time when you sell within 5 years then you will have to pay more property tax leh.
puchongite
Nov 30 2011, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(qqmeng @ Nov 30 2011, 09:31 AM) i bought it around 270k ... still pending on the liquidator approval tho ... Hang on I am not done with this part yet. Can I get a final and affirmative answer on this :- Are you saying that to execute the S&P it needs the liquidator's approval and the approval process takes 9 months and as such to complete the S&P it will at least take 9 months ? Or are you saying you have completed the S&P but now pending liquidator's approval to get the strata title ? Regards.
puchongite
Dec 1 2011, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(bigalec @ Dec 1 2011, 04:27 PM) what is the meaning of 'garang' Fierce. 凶。
puchongite
Dec 11 2011, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(alien_t001 @ Dec 11 2011, 10:32 PM) hey guys, need to confirm one thing. Is there really a pasar malam right outside the Nathan corner? Are they going to block the way to Z residence condominium every time they have pasar malam?? I thought I never see any pasar malam there before. If that is really the case where the pasar malam block the way, then ZR value will not get so high.  ZR will probably use the road initially, but eventually when RAINZ and KR1 are up, there will be a road running alongside these condo and ZR can use this new, and presumably better road. In any case, ZR is at the last part of the road access, if the traffic of this road is heavy, it will get "under cut" by other road users. The ZR developer spent a lot of money on the road access, but it still did not quite manage to get the most optimal road access for it's buyer.
puchongite
Dec 12 2011, 07:00 AM
QUOTE(alien_t001 @ Dec 12 2011, 06:41 AM) So, if there is a pasar malam, can the ZR resident using that road on sunday night? Is the pasar malam going to block the only access road? You worry too much about pasar malam. After 3 years anything can happen to pasar malam. If it indeed blocks the road access to ZR, I am sure they will work it out, relocate or something, pasar malam is a mobile thing. If I am a ZR owner, I am more worried about the day to day access competing with all other cars trying to get out of the maze.
puchongite
Dec 22 2011, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 22 2011, 03:23 PM) No worry... Drive my 30 year old car and be brave... Haha...  These are the wise guys, all the monies are in the property and still drive a 30yo car ! If one time kena knock, doors also fall apart !
puchongite
Dec 22 2011, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Dec 22 2011, 04:01 PM) luckily i got 33yrs old car , can brave together with you  33yo car compared to 30yo car, so you are wiser ! Don't be too mean to yourselves, your kids don't need so much money !
puchongite
Jan 2 2012, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(vince8307 @ Jan 2 2012, 11:33 AM) lol~I'm really poor lar~Really Honda motorbike model C70 only Sure. Welcome. Bukit OUG - 当年的死城却成了今日的旺城! http://cforum.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?t...ra=#pid84505369So are you the 大猪 in the forum ? Sometime ago there is a mention of a upgrade plan - which is costing a few mil. Is it something on, or it is just a proposal ? Is the money going to come 100% from the maintenance fees ? Is the funding healthy? This post has been edited by puchongite: Jan 2 2012, 11:52 AM
puchongite
Jan 2 2012, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(smsam2 @ Jan 2 2012, 08:17 PM) Hi guys Anyone has purchased or sold B.OUG units in recent months? I would like to know when the seller can expect to receive full payment, assuming the consent from liquidator is given. Feel free to pm me at smsam2@yahoo.com if you prefer so. Thanks Sam I thought standard s&p for 2nd hand property is 3+1 months ?
puchongite
Jan 6 2012, 03:14 PM
QUOTE(stevenkkt @ Jan 6 2012, 03:05 PM) Guess what, Taman Desa Public Bank just called me & told me that valuation for 1222sqft is 140K. I was like "What The Heck?!" Which bank gives best valuation for Bukit OUG Condo & please provide the contact #. I'm so furious as they wasted my time & effort dealing with them. TNS!! Wah my god ! I thought the earlier post mentioned 775 sqft is already 150k, now 1222sqft only 140k ? Market crashed !
puchongite
Jan 7 2012, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jan 7 2012, 01:30 PM) Whoa... B. Oug not increased at all? Then my valuer giving me all the sh*t! So, I "assuming" he is more pro than my valuer? Yeah your valuer got bribed by you lar, and you should also bribe the valuer in Taman Desa. Now the secret leaks out.