7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

KohSin
post Sep 26 2012, 12:55 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Sep 26 2012, 12:48 PM)
What can you do if people don't pay up ? They will probably do the same trick again, put up in the noticeboard, who have not paid up etc etc.

But these people who don't pay up, likely they are not even staying there. They are just owners. As if they will be criticised by people who have paid up ?
the management will do the thing smile.gif

i dun stay there either, will move in probably next yr jan, but i still paid mine (although under installment lah tongue.gif )

condo is like this de loh, when u share the things, den u hv to share the costs too smile.gif

if everybody oso think the same, nobody wanna pay, b.oug will become like wat it used to be liao....so loh, everyone must do their part
KohSin
post Oct 2 2012, 06:49 PM

721 posts

Anybody know when will they change the water pipe? I only realize our water charge super expensive when i pay it last month
KohSin
post Oct 7 2012, 10:02 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Oct 6 2012, 11:29 PM)
last I checked they said none.

Think all the car parks they got is only for rentals

but anyone know if I can get an outdoor car park for rental?
Last time the management lady told me outdoor / uncovered car park is open for register or wat. I think u hv to submit application form for it...pls go to management to enquire...
KohSin
post Oct 8 2012, 11:51 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Oct 8 2012, 11:09 AM)
Got place for multi-storey car park meh? If got then most likely will eat into the space of the garden..lol. Then owners of inward-facing units will sure object kaw kaw.

What is the date and place for the JMB+Resident Meeting? I don't stay there but I would like to attend as well.
ya i wonder too............where got space for multi storey car park inside the condo.........i know an empty lot outside my carpark lah, if they build it outside the condo den better.......inside i think no more space d.........

my unit is swimming pool view, if build inside condo area, i sure object kaw kaw one............. sweat.gif
KohSin
post Oct 8 2012, 01:28 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Oct 8 2012, 12:56 PM)
Yup.....The meeting will held on this saturday (13/10/2012)....around 12pm (if i not mistaken)...place : opposite maintenance office meeting room.

Welcome to join. I think this Saturday i oso join too..... biggrin.gif

Added on October 8, 2012, 1:05 pm
Aiyo....just "wind" oni....oledi object kaw kaw.....even not see the proposal yet..........typical malaysian..  tongue.gif
let said If i propose "move our garden, Tennis court, swimming pool, clubhouse and fish pond...3 level up, same level with CL floor" how ur guys thing?  biggrin.gif
boh choice lah..........if boh scenery liao den very terrible neh........back home oso tak boleh relax cry.gif

n ur proposal, i support! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

but i wonder how much v will need 2 fork out.....n pl will bising again, cuz they just collect the rm500 boh long nia......
KohSin
post Oct 9 2012, 03:57 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Oct 9 2012, 02:38 PM)
Haha....i no idea how much the total cost for upgrading.

jz eg. Total cost for upgrade is 12 million, that mean each unit roughly need to pay 8k (* 1600 = 12.8m) and the management will ensure you can get 2nd car park for free after completion. Do you think worth it or not?  biggrin.gif  (nowadays buy an additional car park will cost 10k ~ 20k  biggrin.gif )
i think with 2nd car park, our condo value might get higher tongue.gif cuz nowadays 1 unit 1 car park is totally tak cukup sweat.gif

KohSin
post Oct 17 2012, 05:41 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Oct 17 2012, 04:14 PM)
Has anyone paid the RM500 painting bill yet? Just wondering, if some paid, but some do not, will the repainting still happen?
I started paying by installment d...3rd to pay on this month
KohSin
post Oct 23 2012, 02:41 PM

721 posts

i m wondering when can v get our water bill for syabas directly instead from JMB.......water charges so expensive sad.gif
KohSin
post Oct 23 2012, 02:52 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Oct 23 2012, 02:47 PM)
how much per month.
i hvnt move in......

helped the ex tenant paid......2ppl cost bout rm30+ without washing machine.........

last last month paid bout rm10+ but v hvnt move in, n mostly the water pipe is closed, v only on it for a while when v back to check our unit.........

last month 0 usage minimum charge oso rm6 cry.gif cry.gif
KohSin
post Oct 23 2012, 03:31 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Oct 23 2012, 03:19 PM)
Wao, how come so expensive?! shocking.gif  Maybe your unit piping bocor hmm.gif  Call management to check it! thumbup.gif

My unit every mth average water bill are RM8-RM10, sometimes get condo minimum charge RM6 only. (2 persons stay)

Some more 2nd time got free electricity to used bcoz of "Dibiayai Oleh Kerajaan Malaysia"  brows.gif
how come urs so cheap de?

mine so expensive =.= maybe i'll ask my husband to check when he goin 2 drill the wall........

free electricity? mine still kena minimum charge rm3.++ sweat.gif sweat.gif
KohSin
post Oct 23 2012, 05:20 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Oct 23 2012, 03:40 PM)
Yup! Is free! icon_rolleyes.gif  I used below RM20 electricity then could get the benefit by government. Don't let BM kroni company earn my money. hehe brows.gif
I just checked, per unit of water usage is rm1.++ , it means ur unit used very little?

N electricity u got use but below rm20, tats y got government subsidy....v boh use but need to pay minimum..... sad.gif
KohSin
post Oct 23 2012, 06:38 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Oct 23 2012, 06:17 PM)
Since our water meter not migrate to syabas yet, so all the water charges still go to fixed rate, where RM1.38/m3. And the management impose a minimum charges RM6, if your usage not more than 5 m3.

As my unit, 1 month usage around 8 ~ 10m3, = RM 11 ~ 13 for 2 persons.

Basically, if we are migrated to Syabas, our bill will be less. For First 20m3 = RM0.57, second 15m3 = RM1.03 and remainder will charge at RM2.

For my case basically, every month i oni need to pay around RM5 for bill charges. biggrin.gif
Well, the JMB actually oledi look into it, now in the progress to get architect and Engineer to come out proposal. Hopefully, it can be done by next year. smile.gif
Hmm......another ppl with low usage.....really need to check for pipe bocor liao....

The progress gonna take long? Got any charges?
KohSin
post Oct 30 2012, 03:13 PM

721 posts

i saw agent board, got a corner macam 1448 sq ft for lelong............final price should bbe aroun 350k gua.........lelong price start from 180k smile.gif
KohSin
post Oct 30 2012, 04:32 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Oct 30 2012, 04:15 PM)
Congrats. Put in the fridge if you intend to be fully furnished. I let out my unit >RM1k per month  thumbup.gif
more den 1k per month blink.gif blink.gif

tats a lot man.................ur tenant is foreigner? din expect LRT hvnt complete oredi can get such high price for 775 sq ft.........when LRT completed brows.gif brows.gif 1.4 for 775 sq ft rclxm9.gif
KohSin
post Oct 31 2012, 10:29 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Oct 30 2012, 04:35 PM)
I see empty units also asking for 800-850, so what more a fully furnished unit? I hope you are not one of those spoiling the market tongue.gif
my unit is for own stay de smile.gif now under reno.........planning to live here for some yrs, den after v found a suitable landed baru start to rent out smile.gif
KohSin
post Oct 31 2012, 10:41 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:36 AM)
Bro,

Mind to share your renovation cost and items that you are renovating ?
i m not a bro tongue.gif

v did minor reno nia, putting grill on living room n master bedroom, change the master bed room tiles, take out bathtub, do kitchen cabinet, add some electrical point, minor repainting..............tats all
KohSin
post Oct 31 2012, 10:53 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Oct 31 2012, 10:44 AM)
Sister,
How much is the cost ? possible to itemize ?  tongue.gif
errr........................our reno just started, n repainting n add electrical points will be done by my husband, so will be super cheap cuz oni material charges, take out bathtub will be done by my husband's uncle, so very cheap oso...

grill i know, rm1060....

kitchen cabinet my husband said he estimated rm3k include island...

change master bedroom tiles should be less den rm2k, cuz v will be add-ing on another layer of wooden tiles gua.......
KohSin
post Oct 31 2012, 11:09 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Oct 31 2012, 11:03 AM)
This means that you replace the parques with another layer of wood instead of ceremic tiles ?

Mind to share how do you do your kitchen cabinet ? double type ? Material : wood ? arcylic ?
yeah, cuz ceremic tiles expensive mah....my husband said, v wont be taking out the ori one, will just add another layer on top of it......should be like this.....v not yet do til this stage, now installing grill nia

kitchen cabinet would be L-shape with an island.........err.....should be wood de gua........
KohSin
post Oct 31 2012, 11:23 AM

721 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Oct 31 2012, 11:19 AM)
Any good contractor to recommend to fix the arcylic kitchen cabinet doors ?
err............i'll try ask my husband, i myself totally not familiar on these
KohSin
post Oct 31 2012, 06:11 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Oct 31 2012, 11:22 AM)
Aiyo...so jimat ah.... thumbup.gif , orang yg jimat...must kaya dalam bank.... biggrin.gif

Dun jimat sangat.....do the good one...when u want to sell ....price will high sidikit mah....jz my opinion... tongue.gif
Nono, v r poor small family xD he said this type of floor oso nice, n the wooden tile wont come out like the ori ones....so if he ok den i ok loh, cuz he knows more on these things mah...

QUOTE(yeeck @ Oct 31 2012, 04:30 PM)
Yes, mattress included. Ultimately it is up to you and the market you want to target to rent out your unit. For family, they might want to use their own mattress/fridge/washer, but for bachelors who are more likely to look for studio units, i rather provide these things for them. Another suggestion is, you might want to show it to your potential tenants first, and then negotiate from there.

Added on October 31, 2012, 4:31 pm
Wow, 775sf also wanna put island ah? I really wanna see the final pictures!  drool.gif
Ya, the island will serve as dining table n cooking preparation table for us, so can jimat a place, no need put kitchen table liao...

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:43 PM