QUOTE(super macgyver @ Apr 25 2008, 08:34 PM)
In selayang i have to arrange a time to go , since u always go low yat, we can met up there.. okie?Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL
Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL
Apr 25 2008, 11:38 PM
319 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
Apr 26 2008, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(skinny monkey @ Apr 26 2008, 04:20 AM) Hi. Can fit onto a Proton Wira 1.5 Auto rite? Will it have any effect when I later (still thinking abt it) add in the NGV system to my car? Would it pass the Puspakom inspection? I undertand Puspakom have to do inspection after NGV installation. Yup, can fit to Wira 1.5 auto and works well with NGV. Infact, we tested on NGV system before and it actually prevent or reduce the roughness during idle. No worries on the Puspakom inspection also.QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Apr 26 2008, 08:40 AM) bro, when will you be dropping by Ipoh? If you want fast, i can courier it to you (u DIY install so free post laju). Installation for kancil is very simple and straight forward. I am not sure when i will drop by ipoh as i am quite busy with work schedule here bro.RM 100 for Power Booster + Grouding cable + Installation seem nice deal. Let me know. Thanks. |
Apr 26 2008, 05:50 PM
Apr 26 2008, 09:55 PM
Apr 27 2008, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(sipout @ Apr 27 2008, 12:25 AM) dude interested with ur product..after read the full post..hehee....btw, if i get COD from you, power boaster + grounding cable...how much??..i DIY due to my car in JB...i get someone collect from u...my car is MYVI 1.0.... Ask your friend to sms or call me so i can pass it to him. Thanks.Added on April 27, 2008, 9:31 am QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 27 2008, 12:25 AM) sunday can. what is ur contact ? can u sms me to confirm the time? thanks at 016-6960886 QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Apr 27 2008, 12:50 AM) got pic and easy . have to locate the pic first... will upload when i found it.This post has been edited by IceCube: Apr 27 2008, 09:31 AM |
Apr 27 2008, 12:13 PM
Apr 27 2008, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Apr 27 2008, 01:17 PM) Ok bro.Lastest update : Due to many pm and talks from others members that SOMEONE is trying to sell them a fake power booster at a cheaper price by contacting them thru PM. I dont want to reveal who or what brand, but beware that Power booster have no similarity with cheaper brand which might looks the same. Anyone who is approached by this SOMEONE pls ignore them. |
Apr 28 2008, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(oyster @ Apr 28 2008, 01:50 AM) Pls pm what car model so i can see which grounding cable is for your car. so i can give u the total cost. Since you install yourself, I'll throw in free post laju . QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Apr 28 2008, 08:43 AM) so basically tis booster is for ezier turn on engine ke ? Yes, easier to start the engine. Most proton model have starting problem especially the iswara ,so after installation the car is very easy to start and runs better. brigther headlight any extras ?? pm me ice CuBe. The other extra features are on the first page 1. QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 28 2008, 12:49 PM) juz went for a 400 km journey... Thanks for the review bro. proven something new.. no doubt: better pick up... better acceleration... better gear changes.. brighter headlamp... cooler air cond... great stuff icecube... realy worth it. thanks |
Apr 28 2008, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(sipout @ Apr 28 2008, 06:25 PM) Bro...i got ur PM, for COD what day suitable for u or every day can coz i need to confirm with my friend...at plaza tol kajang right (cheras-kajang highway ker)... I pm u the details already. We can met up there. QUOTE(alinafia @ Apr 28 2008, 07:04 PM) PM the details to you already. Remember to sms ur name also. D:QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 28 2008, 07:58 PM) might buy another one from u again.. got discount? but quite busy lately, then goin back hometown(ipoh) end of nex month la... hope still got the product.. hee... Okie. Just sms me when you need it. Thanks bro!no thanks dude... the product is good... juz a token of my appreciation for ur nice product. QUOTE(denon @ Apr 28 2008, 08:13 PM) Installed one this evening, I can feel the diff once Kevin installed it and we went for a test drive, DAMN!! I cannot believe it, this product is really something, can feel the power straight away, worth the money... better than some VS saying giving u more power which i can't even feel it, but this product, is something i have to say its a MUST GET product. Hey bro! Satisfactory of service: Best Seller : Best Money Worth rate : Best Thanks bro!! Added on April 28, 2008, 10:59 pmPLEASE DONT post here for your orders. Kindly PM me or sms me for FASTER respond. This post has been edited by IceCube: Apr 28 2008, 10:59 PM |
Apr 28 2008, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(huzt @ Apr 28 2008, 11:10 PM) Nope, it have a safety fuse incase anything happen, the fuse will cut off and nothing will happen. It will NOT cause fire or disturb any component of the car incase of failure of the device (as it will be protected by the fuse). If you dont believe, u can remove it and install the device terbalik and check the fuse. The fuse will cut off and nothing else will be effected. Just change a new fuse and its running well. Someone is spreading news about it caught fire and many bad things but there is no logic and they are just red-eye and jealous of the product and find ways to condemn it. If it were to caught fire, my bike and more then 180 cars will be in BBQ mode now. P/s: if VS can spoilt cars, on the road there is more then hundred and thousands of cars which are fitted with abang VS and many other brands, will be spoilt by now. those vs without fuse would be dangerous though. |
Apr 29 2008, 10:13 AM
Its RM100 = Power Booster + Grounding + Installation.
Apr 29 2008, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 29 2008, 04:25 PM) u r pathetic, kelfo & also (Globalvibes who always pm the customer here to curi sales)... Hey bro, no worries. Their claim are baseless. Its totally no logic in some of their claim about the product and i did not sell any unit to them and from those pics they can simply claim its the same product. Useless to argue with something when someone who already put words in your mouth. do u hav nothing else to do... if u are so free... y not do something to promote ur sales rather than to discriminate ppl. i am very sure many of the buyer here noe that this is a brandless product... but y they still here buying? the product here (RM100) is much more expensive than zaptor (zaptor is selling for 70-80 here in lyn by junhe n globalvibes) but y are 15pages of ppl still buying? use ur head... bcoz we are sick of the so called branded product tat does not feel a thing after installiation and here, there are 15pages of review tat say its good... u take a good look of zaptor thread, most of their customer doesn't even bother to giv a review... only a handful of them does.. y? coz its not good enough... most ppl who use zaptor noe it after installiation... they are disappointed, tats y so little review and comment saying that its good... now u take a good look here... other than a few D**khead who is zaptor seller saying this is immition(WE NOE IT FOR GOD"S SAKE), other buyer are more than satisfy and they giv good review... Added on April 29, 2008, 4:26 pmGET REAL DUDE... GOT NOTHING TO DO. FIND A HOBBY 1. No 12V car can crank above 16v. Which means its totally safe within the range. Pls show any car model which while cranking the voltage shoot above 16volts by using a standard 12v battery. 2. No battery compartment is above 85c or near 80c. The water pump and radiator will kick in between 50c to 70c to cool down the engine and the battery is way futher and it would only be reaching MAX at 65c. Please show any car model which at the battery compartment can reach atleast 85c ? If it reach 85c, the engine might reach 100c already. 3. Long lifespan or short, its covered by the 1 year one-to-one warranty. Even branded motherboard will fail and eventually the dealer will exchange a new unit if under the 1 year warranty. Same goes to the Power Booster. I think everyone knows about this.Even water goes in and damage, they will still get a replacement unit as its covered by the warranty. And its the customer who get the advantages , if their unit fail after 11 months, they will still get a new unit replacement! QUOTE(ctwei2000 @ Apr 29 2008, 04:33 PM) Seen like very good feedback, and only the problem is the interior wiring problems. i think after rearrange it in proper way, everything will come to perfect product.... The interior wiring is superb. They are bashing with that point becoz there is no other ways to get into it. If the wiring is bad , the 180 units sold would failed by now. No sense at all. And the casing is very tough (as claim by kelfo in his own zaptor selling thread somewhere) and i test the case by running it over with my car and its still in good shape. Meaning to say, IF any explosion (which near impossible to happen) the case would protect it from damaging your car. You can only see the LED is off.bump bump... IceCube... I am interested to install one in my vios. Meet in Kelana Jaya Giant is it ok for you? RM 100 for Power Booster + Grounding + Installation. Grounding cable using good material? Thanks Kelana jaya giant is okie for me. PM me better as someone might pm u and sell zaptor to u again like what happen to alot of others members here. Grounding cable are good material. Probably kelfo or globalvibes will do a review on the cable too... do the strand count and measure the thickness and write a long review probably. P/s: Thanks to those who send in SMS and PM regarding keflo and globalvibes blockbuster show and still support Power Booster. Cheers. |
Apr 29 2008, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(waichee86 @ Apr 29 2008, 06:04 PM) Cant blame them. Coz the mastermind behind it is a smooth talker and brainwash someone else to go and do the dirty work. globalvibes can brainwash someone to do things. i used to work for them and i know all their dirty work. That why i choose to quit the job but they can putar belit and inturn say I misconduct lah, poor attitude lah. They are the "know everything guys". From A to Z they dunno also can talk until you believe its the truth. White can be black and dead can talk until alive. Believe me. I think some of you kena before lah. And behind their customer back they will kutuk and laugh how stupid that oil catch tank, how silly the bodykit, how ugly the rim and so on. Totally poor attitude. Now they go buy a branded LCD monitor and dismantle it and complain the circuit board wiring is bad but the LCD is working properly and they purposely did it coz their own LCD cannot sell mah. Its bad marketing lah bro. Even upload pics and say "2 years old can do better" indeed show how immature they are. If the LCD dont work becoz of bad wiring, then yes its the wiring fault, but nooooo.. they want to say black is white ,which i believe its white is white but then they insist that black is white now as they got proof that black is indeed white. Its okie, i forgive them for creating so much effort and time for my hobby here. No offence taken. I hope they can change their attitude and work toward a better life ahead. Learn as you were to live forever, Live as you were to die tomorrow. Cheers. |
Apr 29 2008, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(davidgoh0610 @ Apr 29 2008, 06:59 PM) yo boss~~! Yes, it will benefit the carb cars too. The car will feels lighter and easier to accelerate as power to the plugs are very optimum. No worries, i fitted alot of iswara and saga carburator and all of them very satisfied of the performance. And it gets even better after 3 days (probably due to the first 3 days of carbon removing process due to the higher spark/power at the contact and plugs). Its weird but that what most of the members and drivers mention (especially kancil carburetor older model one).i know tat ur product will make the car with EFI having better performance and fc. but i dunno tat will the old car like proton saga A/B carb gain the same performance? i got one 92' saga 1.3(MT) and the car condition still superb cause can start from cold engine in one go and fc is way better then my last car, honda accord(fuel sucker). thx for reading~~ ^^ |
Apr 29 2008, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(davidgoh0610 @ Apr 29 2008, 07:08 PM) OoOo~~~ The plugs look like a good upgrade. I am not so sure about the fc using those plugs but what i can say, its mostly depend how fast you go. When u drive a Mitsu. Lancer 2.0GT u dont go 60kmph or 100kmph only.... so it will consume more when u go faster. Any car also same. Faster = more fuel. Find the optimum speed and maintain the speed ,reduce suddenly hard braking and make sure tyres pressure are correct will get better fc. Erm... one more stupid question... i am planning to use the sidegapped plugs which got sell by someone in this forum, will the performance and fc stack by changing the plugs and using power booster? Using other gadget will make your car more powerful but to use the power for speed ..(eg. From A to B , usually 10mins, now after install, u only takes 8 mins.... but fuel wise maybe is same as 10mins but u save on time). IF u maintain A to B using the 10mins timing, u will see fuel saving as the fuel are completely combusted after fitting additional device like the side gapped plugs , power booster, air filter and etc. Conclusion, its down to your right foot. 'Pedal to the metal will make wallet to the toilet. |
Apr 29 2008, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(codex @ Apr 29 2008, 08:03 PM) globalvibes is correct, i do buy form you kevin, remember that night near giant cheras petrol pump? You kena brainwash already bro. I mention, it will not bbq since the case is very tough and solid. No way it will bbq or burn down ur car. It will only short circuit and fail. Then u get a new unit if the unit is not tempered with. Look at pivot, even easier to sip water in, got pp cars bbq ? All this just globalvibes bad mouth other product lah, that wat they do best. You can soak the whole board in water, powered it up, it will NOT bbq or catch fire, it will just pop inside the case and remain there. I dunno where the logic coming from all this BS man.actually i was doing a decarbonizer with globalvibes, he told me he want to check the quality of the VS i`ve installed from you, plus, he give a free swap with an Original Zaptor Gold some more with free installation free bro, i was shocked when i saw just a normal circuit board inside with minimum protection from water .. bro .. just imagine if water get inside bro .. me and my car will be bbq bro .. i`m too young too die, still wanna spend my life with my family for those customer who have bought this power booster, do check the things regularly, once got water inside .. poof! free bbq man .. Added on April 30, 2008, 1:03 amHere is the silicone at 100c . Still in excellent shape and condition. Does not melt or catch fire when the pot is boiling water. Normal silicone can withstand up to 200c when cured. Its totally safe since its enclosed in a case and are away from the 70c engine bay (by 60c or 70c the water pump and radiator will start and cool down the engine,else ur engine will overheat) so there is no way a car engine heat near the battery compartment reaching 200c for the silicone to melt. Stop making nonsense claim as given by some irresponsible seller like globalvibes. Close up on the silicone stuck on the metal pot. Start boiling with full water in pot, not half or little bit of water. Water start to boil and silicone seem like normal. Water boiling and silicone is still in perfect shape and stay on strong. Added on April 30, 2008, 1:23 am Please PM or SMS or CALL me to purchase and warranty . Stock is available. Hurry! Thread locked to prevent unrelevent posting by globalvibes and kelfo which voilate the Garage Sales rules No.6 . Added on May 6, 2008, 4:33 pm Defamation from irresponsible Trader like globalvibes. I would like to clarify the following. 1. All units are protected with fuse. Product is totally safe. Will NOT catch fire or melt down. - Fuse will cut the power off incase of any short circuit preventing any damage. 2. All units are water proof. Incase failure caused by water, unit will be replaced with new unit as stated in warranty. - All units board are sealed and water proof. Unless the unit is tempered, then it will void the warranty. 3. All units are free of defects and materials used are totally safe and will not corrode whatever inside of the unit. If this will ever happen, unit will be replaced with new unit as stated in warranty. - Material used will not corrode internal components. Tv and radio have been using this material and you can google out that its totally safe. All claims made by globalvibes and kelfo are merely to sabotage the product as it proven to perform better then their brand ZAPTOR. Defamation of such without proper proof is just bad marketing. Please check all reviews done by Power Booster user and they also claim Power booster is better then Zaptor and other brand. Now what they have is only photos which claiming it looks ugly inside (but perform better then zaptor outside). Now they are coming up with all strategy to sabotage the product such as buying or giving thier lausy Zaptor for trade with Power booster and then claiming the Zaptor is better. At first they said ...the glue overflow, then they... say can catch fire, then they say.... can corrode ... then look ugly... i wonder what else they will say to condemn the product. The point is, THE PRODUCT WORKS & WITH 1 year WARRANTY 1-TO-1 EXCHANGE. They will PM and call whoever posted their contact number here in my topic and offer their Zaptor at dirt cheap price coz their product just dont sell. This post has been edited by IceCube: May 6 2008, 04:33 PM |
May 11 2008, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ May 11 2008, 12:14 AM) Zooptor also same.Added on May 11, 2008, 12:08 pm QUOTE(squareballs @ May 11 2008, 11:48 AM) Do you know why ? Coz few trader who sells zaptor come into Power Booster thread and PM all those who posted here and sell their zaptor and claim its the same as Power Booster. When you sell something different when someone wanted something else, and you insist its the same and look the same, then you are selling imitation or look-alike to the PB buyer. I dont go around in zaptor forum and PM everyone and tell them to buy PB. This post has been edited by IceCube: May 11 2008, 12:08 PM |
May 12 2008, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(munfei99 @ May 12 2008, 07:00 PM) Wow... Just installed it today.. Bro, u drive so fast surely the FC will be higher then usual. i can see the changes.. when i accelerate my Atos 1.0 up to 110kmph i concentrate on my front road.. when i look back at my meter within 1-2 minutes it had reach 130kmph without any feel... so smooth.. and i didnt step the max on my accelerator.. is like half of it only when i travelling at 110kmph.. Other than that... i feel my air-cond is cooler but my audio mayb my speaker pecah liao.. so not much effect.. hehe. seriously.. no harm trying it... Those who say is cheating... Nvm.. let u say bah.. I am having the benefits btw.. What did u have ? Save a RM 100? If u dun like u can ask him to take it away on the spot.. Thx Kevin.. Added on May 12, 2008, 9:44 pm QUOTE(munfei99 @ May 12 2008, 07:00 PM) Wow... Just installed it today.. Bro, u drive so fast surely the FC will be higher then usual. i can see the changes.. when i accelerate my Atos 1.0 up to 110kmph i concentrate on my front road.. when i look back at my meter within 1-2 minutes it had reach 130kmph without any feel... so smooth.. and i didnt step the max on my accelerator.. is like half of it only when i travelling at 110kmph.. Other than that... i feel my air-cond is cooler but my audio mayb my speaker pecah liao.. so not much effect.. hehe. seriously.. no harm trying it... Those who say is cheating... Nvm.. let u say bah.. I am having the benefits btw.. What did u have ? Save a RM 100? If u dun like u can ask him to take it away on the spot.. Thx Kevin.. This post has been edited by IceCube: May 12 2008, 09:44 PM |
May 13 2008, 11:17 AM
squareballs,
Your unit seem to be functioning and the light is still running. I don't see a point you dismantle the unit since its under warranty and still running. There is warranty as long as its not tempered with. There is a warranty sticker at the side. As i mention before, even if short circuit due to water or anything, the fuse will cut off and remain off even if u change new fuse, so you just send it in for warranty and get a new unit. Simple. |
May 13 2008, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ May 13 2008, 11:27 AM) Does it mean your product is not water proof? If you're so confident with your product which is touted "Water Proof". There is no way water will get into that unit right? When I say water proof, you people say not water proof and will burn and blah blah... Then I ask supplier, they say if really water go in and the unit fail, bring back and warranty lah. They will change new one for you. Now, when i say got warranty if water go in, then this jimmylim85 will start to accuse or make assumption that water will go in and not water proof but the fact is, its water proof , be it eternally (case sealed) or internally (circuit board sealed) based water proof as they imposed it. But he can say his headset is EXTREME cheap but there are shop selling cheaper .... so meaning he is lying? Or simply becoz his price consider cheap but just not extreme enough? Huakenny, I know what you trying to do. Go ahead. Just do it. |
| Change to: | 0.0436sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:52 PM |