Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

TSIceCube
post Feb 3 2012, 03:39 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(a_peace1101 @ Jan 29 2012, 03:15 PM)
hehe...okey....PM me the best offer...
do check the first page for update of the lowest price. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(tutuyao @ Jan 30 2012, 06:47 PM)
best price please TS smile.gif
do check the first page for update of the lowest price. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(D4rkWinGz @ Jan 30 2012, 08:47 PM)
Hi Bro, Is this item work for my old wira? Does the effect change much for the car ?
Yes, it works on all cars even old wira also.

QUOTE(genjo @ Feb 1 2012, 11:02 AM)
Sorry i am noob here, can persona support this?
Yes, new or old car can support one.
TSIceCube
post Jun 3 2012, 09:38 AM

319 posts

Pm-ed you the details.
TSIceCube
post Jun 28 2012, 11:05 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(zemmien @ Jun 28 2012, 09:47 AM)
what happen if today i plug-in and then tomorrow i remove after that i plug in again. does it effect the ECU? i dont want my ECU kena migraine hehe. as i have to share the port with other staff as well, chargers, ipod etc.
Will not effect ECU, if unplug and plug in also no problem. I doing that all the time as i have a gps too. Its like a hp charger or gps charger whereby you can plug and unplug without any side effect. dont worry.
TSIceCube
post Jul 28 2012, 10:03 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jul 27 2012, 11:19 PM)
Hi there, i already bought a vs that installed directly to my car battery (wira). However i feel the effect is still inadequate, question, would buying your product and using it together with my original vs will cause any adverse effect?
Depend on which brand of VS you bought, but if install together with our ECVS ,you'll feel significantly improvement . If pair with Powe booster V.5 , even better. Alot of VS on the market does not gives out significant results, try out our ECVS and compare it, you'll understand. Drop by for a free test on your car.

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jul 28 2012, 01:43 AM)
hey, im quite interest with this product. actually for me not that cheap and although i read the comments already im still quite skeptical how this 1 little thing can boost and eco ur fc . this thing just plug in car lighter ?? can pm me price ship to sarawak? thanks

edit: ohya. im on myvi 2008 (if this is at all relevant which i dont think it is because. u said old/new car and plug and play laugh.gif)
You got pm. And it does works on any car be it new or old. biggrin.gif
TSIceCube
post Jul 29 2012, 04:27 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ Jul 28 2012, 05:00 PM)
Hey dude, can I request for a test run before deciding to purchase? It's 200 or 298? Quite confused about the price blush.gif
Sure, drop by for a test drive. Its on promo @ RM200.
QUOTE(azmidaud @ Jul 29 2012, 12:42 AM)
Postage to Rawang? It's 200 or 298? Quite confused about the price
Its RM200 if cod at my shop. Shipping RM6. smile.gif
TSIceCube
post Aug 16 2012, 09:55 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(Elvin0831 @ Aug 15 2012, 11:32 PM)
Hi bro, is it work for Toyota Harrier 240G?
Yes, it works.
TSIceCube
post Aug 17 2012, 05:13 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Elvin0831 @ Aug 17 2012, 04:37 PM)
Bro is it just plug at any ciggerate plug as my car got three socket, two at front and one at the boots.
Plug at the front and when the engine is off, the power booster is off too (one socket will be ON all the time)
TSIceCube
post Aug 18 2012, 12:34 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(1233211234567 @ Aug 17 2012, 07:18 PM)
bro, y your video comparing in different gear? misleading!
Its an AUTO gearbox. Both tested at 80kmph, full throttle . Without PBTE , the gearbox does not respond (no gear change, not accurate detection on full throttle).

Btw, this video is submitted by lowyat.net members who tested the PBTE and its not my video.

TSIceCube
post Sep 25 2012, 03:24 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(00king00 @ Aug 26 2012, 01:32 PM)
PM me best price.
Check on first post for price update.

QUOTE(polosedan @ Aug 30 2012, 02:23 PM)
pm me too
Check on first post for price update.

QUOTE(Yongwh @ Sep 2 2012, 03:30 AM)
Hi i n my brother also ur return customer now need to buy 2 units so pls pm me best price collect at cheras.
Already pm.
QUOTE(jasonwsl @ Sep 13 2012, 10:58 PM)
PM me best price and im from pg~ if u r coming this SAT @ TESCO egate~ i can COD with u there~ Thanks~
Thanks for the support.

QUOTE(ExTrance @ Sep 24 2012, 01:52 PM)
can use this together with your turbo booster on your display pic? if use both can get better results ?
Yes, can be use with turbo air but have to depend on car model also.
QUOTE(piring @ Sep 24 2012, 09:16 PM)
hi, wanna ask, can this be use on kelisa? also, how to install it? put it where actually?
Yes, can be use in kelisa. Plug into the cigarette socket only.
TSIceCube
post Dec 4 2012, 11:19 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(infinity1613 @ Nov 18 2012, 04:12 PM)
Hi, this Power Booster still available? can use for gen2 1.3?

What is your best price?

thanks!
Yes, available. Can use.
Check out the promo price at the first page.

QUOTE(jitan @ Nov 25 2012, 01:08 PM)
Can this use for peugeot308 vti? Will it void warranty?
Yes, extremely well on the 308. Tested few of them. Will not void warranty as its just plug in.

QUOTE(jyhad @ Dec 3 2012, 04:28 PM)
PM me best price for vios 09, tq..
Promo price updated on first post. smile.gif and pm-ed.
TSIceCube
post May 30 2013, 09:28 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Mar 12 2013, 07:31 PM)
business still on?
Yes. Visit us at www.facebook.com/ecoasiaglobal
QUOTE(Ravenkean @ Apr 14 2013, 10:08 AM)
hie icecube, duno u remember me.. i have one of this.. forget v1 or v2
can trade in n get latest version? pm me...
Hi bro,
Sorry, we don't have trade in anymore.

QUOTE(kevin916587 @ Apr 21 2013, 10:13 PM)
Install at where? Newbie here
Its install at the cigarette socket in the cabin.

QUOTE(mikehwy @ May 25 2013, 03:09 PM)
pls post pictures of installation.
where to fit for saga blm? any pic to guide us?
Its plug into the cigarette socket in the cabin.
QUOTE(jwct87 @ May 29 2013, 10:44 PM)
Pm me the price
Price is RM200. Visit us at www.facebook.com/ecoasiaglobal

29 Pages « < 27 28 29Top

0.0410sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:05 PM