Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

TSIceCube
post Jun 30 2008, 07:57 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(JenHuang @ Jun 30 2008, 05:10 PM)
Free bump for u la, good product from u , maybe wan buy again soon , for honda CRV.
Thanks bro for the support! . You already bought 3 units,if any problem let me know will 1-to-1 swap for u.

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Jun 30 2008, 07:20 PM)
bro
klang RM100 ?
Yes, thru post laju. biggrin.gif
TSIceCube
post Jul 3 2008, 02:04 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(aindejeje @ Jul 2 2008, 09:31 PM)
bro
do post?
how to install?
want to try icon_rolleyes.gif
Yes, courier for outstation is available. PM for details.

QUOTE(malkovich @ Jul 3 2008, 12:04 AM)
no one comment about fuel savings???evrybody jez talk about performance.... *sigh*
Fuel saving is very subjective. When you get performance after installation, it mean ur fuel is properly burned and that mean less wastage and thus the fuel saving will be seen if you maintain your normal driving speed/route/condition.

QUOTE(RenzLaw @ Jul 3 2008, 11:03 AM)
there are fuel savings... but you know why most people can't feel at the friggin first week we bought the item? our feet get heavy because of the performance  biggrin.gif  that's why need some time for us to cool down our heavy feet hoho  nod.gif
Bingo! biggrin.gif Its good to go fast for awhile to clear out the carbon (as the firing improved after fitting) and soon you will notice the fuel consumption improved.
TSIceCube
post Jul 4 2008, 01:37 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(chrono-storm @ Jul 3 2008, 06:41 PM)
Bro....install at my place can ka?? just bukit bintang...very very near from cheras
Ok. UGPM.

QUOTE(takumi868 @ Jul 3 2008, 09:14 PM)
this deal for Power Booster with FREE GROUNDING CABLE izzit??..
for grounding cable connect to how many point?

i'm driving vios and appreciate if u can come to uptown dmansaraa.. thanks!
Yes, COD will have the grounding but depend on car model. Some car cannot install due to the alternator location. Outstation will not include the ground cable unless requested with a minimal fee.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Jul 4 2008, 01:39 PM
TSIceCube
post Jul 5 2008, 07:47 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(albert85 @ Jul 5 2008, 08:24 AM)
Bro my car kancil can install it? i'm at kelana jaya pj can u do installation for me?
Kancil can fit. Check your pm for appointment.
TSIceCube
post Jul 5 2008, 11:57 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(albert85 @ Jul 5 2008, 09:22 PM)
i din't get any pm from you?
I mean sms.
TSIceCube
post Jul 7 2008, 11:28 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(x800 @ Jul 6 2008, 09:45 PM)
i can see lots of good reviews... thumbs up for u biggrin.gif

just my 2 cents...i suggest putting a more convincing review, such as dyno results of before and after installing the product. it'l surely help wink.gif
I get that all the time bro. As i mention before, and i will repeat it again here now, if you want to dyno, you can bring your car over and install the product and go dyno. Why? Becoz i will not dyno on my own car as later you guys will say FAKE dyno lah, modded dyno lah, photoshop dyno lah and lots of silly remark. Its best to be done on your car and your car alone. If no increase in performance (meaning 0%) then I'll take the product back and refund you. If got increase (even 0.0001%) then you pay me and also the dyno price (probably around rm100 per run depending what dyno u wanna do)...... okie kar? biggrin.gif

Thanks for your suggestion though. Cheers.

TSIceCube
post Jul 12 2008, 11:45 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(albert85 @ Jul 10 2008, 11:43 PM)
i just install today... just now testing on the LDP... amazing my car become so light and when i press oil pedal... wow the pickup more faster... i found out my rpm also lower than before...  quite shock when i driving just now... 10min from puchong to kelana and with lighther engine.... and the power booster also come with fancy blinking LED. the accesories shop boss also say pretty when install this and ask me where to get this...
thumb up kevin...
Thanks bro for the review! biggrin.gif What is your car model ? (just for others to refer to).

QUOTE(lazogirlz @ Jul 12 2008, 01:30 AM)
lol.. i just installed on my car battery just last 2days.. i cant sure its boost up my pickup or not coz i just have bought my car so cannot test pickup b4 i reach 1000km. but wat i know is my lamp become brighter.. thanks to u IceCube.

Added on July 12, 2008, 1:33 ambro.. beside this product, wat else product u got for sell to increase power or fuel saving..? wanna get from u since ur product really forced me to put 100% confident on u..
Thanks bro, I have another product in but still testing it on few cars first before selling it. Will post up more details once it pass the test (fuel saving) part. biggrin.gif
TSIceCube
post Jul 13 2008, 12:01 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jul 12 2008, 08:27 PM)
after install it, my kancil can run 269km for 23 liter petrol
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(hyperx @ Jul 12 2008, 10:00 PM)
bro, my car st neo .. can meet subang area? interested  laugh.gif
Installation at leisure mall only at this price. Other places better use post laju (just rm6) and you can install yourself for the power booster as its quite easy and straight forward.

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Jul 12 2008, 10:38 PM)
where your location??
very interested...
Leisure mall cheras. Please sms or call to confirm the stock availability first and better if you can make an appointment as i am on a tight schedule these days. Thanks

TSIceCube
post Jul 13 2008, 05:10 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(hyperx @ Jul 13 2008, 01:32 AM)
hmm u're not coming to pj area anytime soon?
Not anytime soon bro. Been busy with work.
TSIceCube
post Jul 14 2008, 10:42 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(tubik @ Jul 13 2008, 08:32 PM)
thumbs up for a nice product bro. got mine already. installed in my bro's auto kenari and he noticed significant improvement in terms of pick up and fuel. i need another set later this month ya. for my own car. cheers!
I shipped yours thru post laju rite? biggrin.gif I thought its for your own car. Okie, just PM me when you need it for your own car. Thanks! Enjoy!
TSIceCube
post Jul 15 2008, 11:37 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(tubik @ Jul 14 2008, 04:41 PM)
using skynet. it is actually for my car but seems like his car needs it the most. hahaha. bro, selling any terminal for grounding kit?
Oh i see! biggrin.gif For the time being, we dont carry any terminal for grouding kit as we found that grounding the source of the ground is more effective then grounding parts that draw ground.

QUOTE(abcsoup @ Jul 15 2008, 12:50 AM)
just installed it today,nice seller and nice product.my clk (cute little kancil) got significant imporvevement in pickup (power increases around 10-20%) and engine become much smoother than before,headlight brighter ,engine less noise, will check for FC for my next full tank..thumbs up for you bro~

and thankd for the sound proving pads too,nice product~
Thanks bro. biggrin.gif Enjoy it. Take your time to clean the doors before applying the sound proofing material. Cheers!
TSIceCube
post Jul 15 2008, 06:30 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(kennyh @ Jul 15 2008, 12:52 PM)
Installed it last Thursday on my MYVI, got significant improvement in pickup and engine is quieter & smoother than before, headlight brighter ,will check for FC.  Good & nice seller. Recommend to all MYVI.  :thumbs up for you bro~ biggrin.gif
Thanks bro. Yes, its a MUST INSTALL item for all STOCK myvi or modded myvi on the road.
TSIceCube
post Jul 15 2008, 09:02 PM

319 posts

Got alot of waja owners installed. I think you can browse back few pages to check. Noticeable improvement are smoother gear and better acceleration(pick up) and responsiveness of the car.
TSIceCube
post Jul 17 2008, 05:10 PM

319 posts

Bro,did u check the component? You and I also said its the component which is japan. Please check the brand and run google search bro.

And I am sure the Power booster will outperform the pivot anytime. Have you compare that?

And the unit does not spoilt your car as its protected with fuse and the unit is fully functional right now and also within the warranty period, if not, send it back for a one-to-one warranty within the 1st year.

P/s: Oh, I see you selling MAXSPEED VOLTAGE STABILIZER (http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=738120&hl=) ..... WHICH CLAIM TO BE MADE IN JAPAN SOMEMORE.user posted image brows.gif
I would like to buy one and check out the component inside too bro.

This post has been edited by IceCube: Jul 17 2008, 05:23 PM
TSIceCube
post Jul 17 2008, 07:18 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(denon @ Jul 17 2008, 06:18 PM)
Yo ICECUBE.... I salute you for being a great friend and a seller.... but then again, don't you think this is gonna be bad for other buyers? what if it melts or burn? The MAXSPEED VS was claim to be Made in Japan, but i m not the manufacturer or the owner of this product, I m just helping out a fren of mine to sell it, but at least I can assure that this MAXSPEED VS is from factory. If anything happens, at least there's a company to complain to or claim from. I would like to hear from you, if there's someone using your VS and something bad happened to his car due to your product, are you eligible or responsible for it?  hmm.gif

Bro... i m not saying that your product is not good.... but i hope there's something more substantial to prove your product. I m furious because I believed you.... but the inner part its really ridiculous.... can you imagine, my fren is laughing at me, spending RM100 for this kind of thing.... imagine you are at my position bro....
Bro, honestly tell me this, does pivot or maxspeed or any company be responsible for your car if anything happen (like what you claim) even though you complain? Big company will not entertain such case coz they are FACTORY to produce the product and sell to reseller, i tell you honestly and if anything happen and you really want to claim from them, it will take you ages and they will say your car problem that caused their product to react that way. Everything you say also they can putar belit. I think you know more then that.

If you want it to looks great like pivot and to show off to your friends then by all means go for it. Why do you bought some black box that sells cheap on the net? Becoz u read the reviews and understand that its a black box and even if u show to anyone ,they will not believe it work (like ur friend) unless they put it in their ride and you will be the one laughing at them.
Have you ever open up the Maxspeed you selling? How is the effectiveness of maxspeed compare to power booster? Is it water proof with 1-to-1 warranty swap in one year? Are you sure maxspeed never spoilt or damage or like you claim ,be bad for buyers?

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Jul 17 2008, 06:37 PM)
DIY kits ?

hmm.... tis is the first case happen if not mistaken.
might be some misconnected capacitor .\ or electrical component.
Are you talking about the Maxspeed you are selling? Another maxspeed trader. Wow! I am impress bro. You might not be good in DIY and might misconnect some cap but that doesnt mean everyone is the same like you bro. The world is big and you are not alone out there.
TSIceCube
post Jul 17 2008, 07:43 PM

319 posts

If you check back few pages before, I already ran test on the unit and it can withstand above 100celcius. There is no way an engine bay (battery compartment) can reach that degree. If can, the battery will fail first in the first place.

The circuit is fully protected by the fuse system. It will cut off before you blink your eyes if there is any short circuit like what nelsonboy do (misplacing the cap). If you dont believe, you can install the cable in reverse order and check the fuse. It will be burnt and u just change a new fuse to it and install correctly. It will not effect the engine or the car as it works as it claims. There is a fully warranty on the unit itself and if its faulty or not working, just send it back to me to get a replacement.

You will NOT take apart a working LCD or handphone to see the internal and then go back to the seller and complain to him/her becoz it doesnt look nice (but the LCD and handphone still working and under warranty). What is the point?

Some seller like to post pics of his vs under a subaru car to show how strong it is, but then i ask you, which car can withstand that pressure and if got, then who would want to drive that type of car after a subaru sit on it ?

Then he put his vs into a small aquarium and run it for 6 hours and claim can work! then i ask you, which engine or battery can work underwater for 6 hours??

All these are just pure BS marketing. You want to see all that with power booster also can, but for what i throw all BS to you guys? You know better then that bro.

I am here to sell something to you that works, cheap and guarentee with warranty swap or atleast checked within 24hours if any problem to fully ensure your investment in power booster is not a waste.

By far, there is no serious case like what other seller claim (before every unit is tested and fuse protected fully). The failure of units within the 300 units sold, is just 5 units (the first and 2nd batch only) and they are replaced within 24hrs or shipped within 2 to 7 days.

Anyone who have power booster that failed but not replaced can complain or post here.
TSIceCube
post Jul 17 2008, 07:53 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(huakenny @ Jul 17 2008, 07:51 PM)
walao..y put me on table?

Quote of the day.
TSIceCube
post Jul 18 2008, 11:13 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(zhensheng @ Jul 17 2008, 10:51 PM)

Added on July 17, 2008, 11:16 pm

Hey.. If you cant be responsible for the VS dat u r selling, i advise u better stop selling..!! How old are u..? Where is your sense of responsibility..?? R u 100% sure that those companies wont be responsible..?? If u hv not encounter such situation, do not simply talk..!! And u r talking bout big companies, while u r just sum small little seller..!! Even if big companies do not be responsible, i m sure their sub agent will try their best to b responsible if anything goes wrong..!! I stressed dat most importantly, big companies done preoper R&D b4 selling..!! their componets are manufactured accordingly..!! Not DIY..!! If DIY products are so so good, I suggest u write to Pivot and MaxSpeed to ask them to close down.. U will make more money..!!

U r always talking bout performance.. U do say dat other brands like MaxSpeed,Zaptor, Pivot cant compete wit your so called power booster.. But could u 100% confirm that your product are better than those..?? I dont see any other seller claimng other brands are worst than the brands dat they are selling except for u..!! U r nt the only 1 in this world,do not simply sell sum inferior products and claim that those reputable brands are useless..!! Even if your PB is so good, bt no Quality Control..!! No point if u make a fastest car in the world but no safety features and no quality control..!! Consumers are smarter now..!! they dun just simply buy and believe wat seller claimed..!! Worst of all, not make in Japan but claim make in Japan..!! Do u wanna be charged for Fraud Misrepresentation..????!!!!!

If u compare wats inside MaxSpeed and Pivot, i can assure u that the circuit is more than yours..!! The componets are oso neatly manufactured..!! Not like yours..!! Water proof and water resistance is 2 different things..!! U tink those big companies nvr think bout the issue of water going inside..?? Only your PB got water proof..? Ur PB may b water proof, bt even without water going in, the circuit already started to show signs of possibly a short circuit after a only few mths of using..!!

"You might not be good in DIY and might misconnect some cap but that doesnt mean everyone is the same like you bro. The world is big and you are not alone out there."  Does this phrase hint that your Power Boster is DIY product..??

Please do not try 2 cover up for mistake..!! I advise mayb u can start a new thread wit different ID and rename your power booster and sell it below rm50.. den many will consider buying.. TQ..  notworthy.gif
1. My responsibility? Is to make sure my customer purchase what they want to buy. Something that gives them satisfaction compare to some china make product that claim make in japan or with printed japan technologies but look at the metal cover already know which japan company want to manufacture this type.

2. Sub agent be responsible for your product? You earn how much per VS that can be responsible for your customer car? I dunno about your unit, but I have R&D my unit and its prefectly safe (PREFECTLY read this clearly) as its fuse protected and customer can change the fuse straight away themself compare to your maxspeed that have what bs dual-fuse inside that you have to unscrew 8pcs of allen key and void the warranty with the fuse exchange or just to check if the fuse if blown or not.

Which company sell performance parts can guarentee or be responsible for their customer cars ? performance airfilter like open pod,drop in? performance engine oil ? performance camshaft ? turbo kit ? highcam ? Port and polish??? Voltage stabilizer? Stabilizer bar ?? which company (like what u say BIG company) can be responsible? You face before or manage to claim a new engine then you talk, if not, how old are you to think that their can just simply fork out money to pay for your damaged engine when you bolt on their turbo kit/air filter/vs/engine oil/highcam ??

How old are you bro? Ask me to write to pivot and maxspeed, u think still in primary school ? You want write letter to the headmaster then go ahead bro. I already leave that behind long time ago.

3. Power booster 100% better then other brand? All claims i made is from my customer reviews. Check the pages which have customer been an ex user of other brands like pivot and much more. I dont just make claim like how you do in my thread. If you are unhappy with the claim, you can take it to your customer and test it. What more to argue ?

4. Made in japan. Bro, READ properly, since when i said made in japan, I said Japan components. Its made in japan's components. Major components are japan quality. How old are you bro? Can you calculate the cost if shipping the whole unit of metal from japan ? I know some brand say made in japan and actually local assemble. Mine is local assemble and those normal parts like casing, wires, fuse are local sourced ,so the cost can be lowered and still have quality components.

5. systematic and the built quality is very much better . That mean it will 100% better then others? No use if they built a car so stable so safe but it can only run 10kmph ...who want to drive?

6. Cover up. Again, how old are you bro? Cover up and change nickname and post new name. that is soooo childish thinking. I will definately be more responsible then that!
TSIceCube
post Jul 19 2008, 10:48 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(lazogirlz @ Jul 19 2008, 01:17 AM)
lol.. talk untill schematic diagram..
if can, pls send to me also.. i would like to do research and improvement bout it also.. everyday looking at sch pcb untill bored d so hope can do research for ur product too..
biggrin.gif LOL! There is alot of it on the net. Can be found at zth diy section or many cars club forum also. Its a matter of sourcing out quality components and building one.
TSIceCube
post Jul 21 2008, 12:37 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(tagem @ Jul 20 2008, 08:03 PM)
hye bro.
stil got 1?
how much?
pm me the price
tq
by the way, im in kuantan, how?
Check your pm.
QUOTE(super macgyver @ Jul 21 2008, 12:52 AM)
TS, the PB i think is not working on fuel saving on my car, can i exchange with another PB from u tis week ar?
Ok Gimme an SMS when you come over. Will help u check the unit.

29 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:54 AM