TSIceCube
post Oct 3 2009, 01:38 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 1 2009, 11:46 PM)
i am only free on weekend

u think weekday i no need to work?

go ppl shop to make drama?

it's understood that normal weekend is the best time to go and u r requesting for weekday?

good try

Added on October 1, 2009, 11:48 pmjust pm me the shop name and i will go to take a look myself on weekend if u dont dare to meet me on this saturday
Not only me free on weekday, they also.

its understood all car assesories or car service center open on weekday, u want go on sunday or public holiday???

pm u the shop? haha. good try.

QUOTE(Edwin.y @ Oct 2 2009, 11:20 PM)
rclxms.gif  hey KevIn~~~
finally ~ can sign in now.

lol

YA. THX for the installation ya^^ at ESSO Pyramid~Kenari

aniway i stil testing the power booster~
hehe..
aircon cooler now~
can feel it....^^
pick UP power up abit~
erm...
but hor juz now in sesak...
i see my car rpm...with aircon it stop at 1500 leh...how cum har....??aik...so high...

thn without air corn.....bek to 800 or 900 ....
i turn on again thn bek to 1500...

erm...is tht my car stil not use to it???
thn bek home test again....bek to normal whn on aircon around 900 till 1000.
the ecu is not used to the unit, it will back to normal in awhile. no worries. oh you are new member in lowyat forum?? later people say i make second account and post own review one.. hahaha... only u know, i know ... tongue.gif
after test let me know okie. any problem just gimme sms or call. u see the drama so syok here. hahha.

QUOTE(jegvd @ Oct 2 2009, 11:51 PM)
hi kevin,

thx for the installation just now at old klang road bhp...on viva 850cc

only thing i can say...its superb item.....

mine just a 6 months old viva with extractor,exhaust and air intake modification. after the power booster installation, my car easily reaching 5k and beyond of rpm and the air intake sound being more aggresive. pickup very responsive.My ICE sound quality improved.....

worth for money and will reckon more frens.......hehehe

thx again
hey bro, u so fast call me on my phone, i tot u not happy just now. haha.. remember the malay semi naked guy that ask us what is that product ? i talk to him til almost 1am man.... he was so intrested ,he drove a kancil L2 though. also play ICE .
probably your better respond could due to ur re-chipped ecu and together with power booster, it runs very optimum now. good job there.
do pm me the details of the re-chipping the ecu mann... i cannot tahan already want mod my kenari ecu.... uggghh~~!!
u also new member at lowyat? sure ppl say i register new account and give sendiri review kao kao... hahaha... only u know, i know the truth......
btw, nice mod on the air filter with the silicone joint... smart looking one.
anything you need just let me know. thanks.
ckboon
post Oct 3 2009, 03:07 AM

458 posts

did i say sunday or public holiday?

i said saturday

are u acting dumb or what?

Added on October 3, 2009, 3:28 amvery good try, and are u asking for a meet during office hour??

are u saying that the so call shop is not open on saturday or u havent get someone to act in ur "shop" drama to show it to me?

if there's really a shop, why can't u just give us the name since u self proclaim they are selling at a higher price as u, so is there anything u r afraid of?? it will just boost ur sell as a testimonial for ur so called "price different" and yea, u r the 1 asking for a meet up and now with all ur excuses to reject. i do believe saturday at 9am is a good time for both of us and u r asking for a weekday which is full of traffic jam!

u lived nearby leisure mall, right?? i dont think it will take u a lot of time to go over compared to me, it's just a 10-20mins to bring me to the shop and have a look, that all i am asking if u are going to disclose the so called shop that is selling it.
and please keep in mind that u r the 1 tat drag me into this drama, and not that i jumped in!

u self declined the picture shown on globevibe blog is not yours which i know exactly that is ur product. still wanna deny?

all this while i just wanna proof my judgment is wrong on u, but in the end it's not. u r too good into this act which can be awarded the best liar of OSCAR!

and this is the only thread that u can sell ur power booster whereas the rest of ur selling thread at other forum have been taken down/removed.
why? gonna tell us that they are jealous of u? or izzit because the problem lie within urself??

Added on October 3, 2009, 3:28 amvery good try, and are u asking for a meet during office hour??

are u saying that the so call shop is not open on saturday or u havent get someone to act in ur "shop" drama to show it to me?

if there's really a shop, why can't u just give us the name since u self proclaim they are selling at a higher price as u, so is there anything u r afraid of?? it will just boost ur sell as a testimonial for ur so called "price different" and yea, u r the 1 asking for a meet up and now with all ur excuses to reject. i do believe saturday at 9am is a good time for both of us and u r asking for a weekday which is full of traffic jam!

u lived nearby leisure mall, right?? i dont think it will take u a lot of time to go over compared to me, it's just a 10-20mins to bring me to the shop and have a look, that all i am asking if u are going to disclose the so called shop that is selling it.
and please keep in mind that u r the 1 tat drag me into this drama, and not that i jumped in!

u self declined the picture shown on globevibe blog is not yours which i know exactly that is ur product. still wanna deny?

all this while i just wanna proof my judgment is wrong on u, but in the end it's not. u r too good into this act which can be awarded the best liar of OSCAR!

and this is the only thread that u can sell ur power booster whereas the rest of ur selling thread at other forum have been taken down/removed.
why? gonna tell us that they are jealous of u? or izzit because the problem lie within urself??

This post has been edited by ckboon: Oct 3 2009, 03:28 AM
TSIceCube
post Oct 3 2009, 11:52 AM

319 posts

ckboon,

i am protecting my dealer. i sell cheaper then them, they already complaining but i assure them they have their own walk in customer. I dont need you to go and disturb my business with them. Its my business with my dealer, and i know what you and your dog's owner want to do with my dealer. So, mind your own business. Dont so kaypoh write so long story that i dont even bother to read now on.
I am pressing the ignore button on you coz you simply just a waste of time, but i do have to thank you for bumping my thread everynow and then.

-End of drama minggu ini-

ckboon
post Oct 3 2009, 12:53 PM

458 posts

now started to ignore me when at first asked for a meet up that u think i will reject? i never will reject/pull back if i never do anything wrong, unless u r!

look who is rejecting who and who is ignoring who..

all question never been answered in a proper manner, and now acting as i am the 1 to be blame! you know and i know whose the real scammer here.

afraid to meet up again?

i dont have to walk into ur so called shop to disturb them...

i can just go in act as i dunno anything and ask,

"i heard ur shop got sell a stuff named power booster, can i know the price?"

if they show me.. i can just take a look and said, "hmm... nicely packed item, i will come again if i am interested on it. thanks!

is this called kacau ur sell???

or u r the 1 tat is making up all the drama and i am wondering who is my owner if u a seller so called ur ex-customer a dog.

good manner on u after some of ur lies had been exposed.

TSIceCube
post Oct 3 2009, 01:02 PM

319 posts

Nice forum's ignore function in work. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by IceCube: Oct 3 2009, 01:06 PM
beastiex
post Oct 3 2009, 01:50 PM

28 posts

dude is this still on ~~ ? promotion til end of sept onli ~ ? or the 150 + installation still on ~ ??

does this acts like a relay to the alternator ?

TSIceCube
post Oct 3 2009, 06:36 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(beastiex @ Oct 3 2009, 01:50 PM)
dude is this still on ~~ ?  promotion til end of sept onli ~ ?  or the 150 + installation still on ~ ??

does this acts like a relay to the alternator ?
Promotion extended due to popular request. Its RM150 with installation.

Sort of like what you mention, giving more direct power like relay.
beastiex
post Oct 3 2009, 09:47 PM

28 posts

great...exactly wat i am looking for.......monday afternoon.....

wat exact time convinient for u....... around pchng/pj... ? cos i`m working outstation..onli back in town on mondays ~~
Edwin.y
post Oct 4 2009, 12:49 AM

rclxms.gif hahaha.........

sure iM a new member here~~^^ but aso u noe & i noe oni ~~haha

erm...sure muz see see ma ...so insterting drama with diff actors here boh~~~ lol

aniway so far ok wit PB v2 . thumbup.gif

thx.

wandzul
post Oct 4 2009, 02:10 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Oct 3 2009, 06:36 PM)
Promotion extended due to popular request. Its RM150 with installation.

Sort of like what you mention, giving more direct power like relay.
u mean more? like relay? since when capacitors can function like relay? u're just pure bull$h1t..
guys if u wanna diy ur own voltage stabilizer.. even better than this PB (more capacitance).. feel free to pm me ur email address.. got fed-up already seing this guy lying and make fools of ppl.. Scammer BIG TIME..

Added on October 4, 2009, 2:13 amseen too much of false information.. damn wei

This post has been edited by wandzul: Oct 4 2009, 02:13 AM
TSIceCube
post Oct 4 2009, 05:31 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(wandzul @ Oct 4 2009, 02:10 AM)
u mean more? like relay? since when capacitors can function like relay? u're just pure bull$h1t..
guys if u wanna diy ur own voltage stabilizer.. even better than this PB (more capacitance).. feel free to pm me ur email address.. got fed-up already seing this guy lying and make fools of ppl.. Scammer BIG TIME..

Added on October 4, 2009, 2:13 amseen too much of false information.. damn wei
want do thing do at ur own topic lah. damn sien always see u come here and kacau kacau also like so pandai , go university and teach people lah, why sit at your pc there make story and macam perasaan sangat there? fed up kena ur car is it? not syok people got money buy but u only DIY is it??

if u dunno how to read , here READ again..

u also know how to BOLD the word...

"Sort of like what you mention, giving more direct power like relay."

its "like relay". switching power from battery and direct to the caps.since caps is faster output then battery,then it act like a relay in a circuit. in layman term lah. since wandzul so pandai, why dont u put it in layman term and explain ??

i not as smart as professor wanzdul lah. tolong bagi tunjuk ajar professorrrrr.....
wandzul
post Oct 4 2009, 07:27 PM

152 posts

been there, done that.. LOL

Added on October 4, 2009, 7:30 pmrelay 5 legs, capacitor 2 legs.. relay use external power to switch it on, capacitor need to switch leh? so u're suggesting in layman term capacitor works just like relay? which school did u come from?

"switching power from battery and direct to the caps"

u're suggesting battery power got cut off???
go get proper info dude..

enuf said.. LOL..

Added on October 4, 2009, 7:34 pmbtw, free bump for you.. hahaha

This post has been edited by wandzul: Oct 4 2009, 07:34 PM
TSIceCube
post Oct 4 2009, 07:42 PM

319 posts

i dont go to school, that why i ask u professor. u the smart one.
Xai-V-iaX
post Oct 4 2009, 08:05 PM

1,516 posts

IceCube, i'm just reminding you that my PM is still left unanswered....Nevermind if you don't want to tell the other guys the origins of your PB but i'm a buyer who bought the PB from you. I DESERVE to know the origins of the items that I bought from you, rite???
ckboon
post Oct 4 2009, 11:09 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Oct 4 2009, 08:05 PM)
IceCube, i'm just reminding you that my PM is still left unanswered....Nevermind if you don't want to tell the other guys the origins of your PB but i'm a buyer who bought the PB from you. I DESERVE to know the origins of the items that I bought from you, rite???
lol

dude,

i'm one of his buyer too!

what made u think i am not?? i not like some guys tat will go to ppl thread to kacau as an act of revenge when he is not even my customer

and look how he tread his customer when i've exposed some of his lies..

if u wanna know more, i can exposed more of his LIES as what he had told me during the installation of his so called "NOT AN DIY VOLTAGE REGULATOR" at my car last time.

till now i will be what he so called the cartoon word, but i cant recall which

to be SILENCE and WATCH his home-made LIE which is gonna be a wanna oscar best liar award!

Added on October 4, 2009, 11:10 pmabout the origin?

he told me it's made in JAPAN!

believe it?

This post has been edited by ckboon: Oct 4 2009, 11:10 PM
Edwin.y
post Oct 4 2009, 11:40 PM

smile.gif oh ya~ Kelvin.

wanna ask ask .....terlupa ask tht day....
erm...if the fuse burnt ....where can i get those fuse frm huh??

and if fuse burnt or PB no light is tht wil affect the battery?
or i can feel anithing else diff ???

or nid to take out PB 1st? ( either +ve or -ve side wayar)

and last question is ...wat use of "Grouding" ad huh.....
coz i stil abit blur of tht ?? rclxub.gif

sry guy~ alot question hehe sweat.gif
tarumi
post Oct 5 2009, 08:24 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 5 2009, 12:09 AM)
lol

dude,

i'm one of his buyer too!

what made u think i am not?? i not like some guys tat will go to ppl thread to kacau as an act of revenge when he is not even my customer

and look how he tread his customer when i've exposed some of his lies..

if u wanna know more, i can exposed more of his LIES as what he had told me during the installation of his so called "NOT AN DIY VOLTAGE REGULATOR" at my car last time.

till now i will be what he so called the cartoon word, but i cant recall which

to be SILENCE and WATCH his home-made LIE which is gonna be a wanna oscar best liar award!

Added on October 4, 2009, 11:10 pmabout the origin?

he told me it's made in JAPAN!

believe it?
Im so eager to open my PB now ..hohoho

look likes customer dont get what he want..or we need to pay extra more for additional information aa?..lol

let see..maybe ill open it...just maybe...TQ..

danis119
post Oct 5 2009, 09:26 AM

ice cube

pm please

tq

Added on October 6, 2009, 10:50 pmgot the item 2day

trus install

on first test run

NO MORE CLUNKING ENGINE ....... yeaaaaa........

ac not heavy any more

smooth ride

almaklumlah van... bukan kereta...

will up date on fc

thanks kevin

will recomend to friends for this pb

This post has been edited by danis119: Oct 6 2009, 10:50 PM
alxman
post Oct 7 2009, 06:30 PM

24 posts

After install the PB to my vios on Monday noon.
car feel better and smoother pick up.
a/c feel cooler.
get better mileage.

good product. thanks.
lucklyghost
post Oct 8 2009, 12:57 AM

430 posts

cham jor, i also feel after i install like nothing happen, no benefit on me also , somemore the box like DIY himself ....so how ar。。。。sad..

96 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:14 PM