Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL
tarumi
Apr 13 2009, 12:00 PM

Any testimony from 1-2years user using this product?..is it gud for a long term usage?..i heard this thing wont last long and cause bad effect for engine after 1 year..sorry..no flame..i would like some explanation..tq
tarumi
Jun 22 2009, 08:12 AM

Info Update: Just install this amazing product at Mobile Station near Leisure Mall..i must say that this seller is very confident with this product  ..well, after installation, my car is like having extra power..im no gud in electronic..but the name power booster really prove it well..car getting better in pickup..the torque oso...u dont need the performance cable or stromberg...lol..this product can stand alone to give big impact.. Just wanna see how long this product can live..1 year warranty 1 to 1 exchange...hope the durability is long..any user that had been used this product more than 2 years is welcome to comment bro!.. For me..dont ask seller compare which product is gud or better..up to u guys to buy...based on positive comment given by the customer..but very important for us to get the very usefull, reliable, and nice product..cheers! This post has been edited by tarumi: Jun 22 2009, 08:13 AM
tarumi
Jun 22 2009, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Jun 22 2009, 01:16 PM) Thanks bro! Are you the guy with the big quadcore cable and stormberg ?  enjoy it bro and take care ! thanks for the review! Yep..its me
tarumi
Jul 14 2009, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(Beogatts @ Jul 11 2009, 05:43 PM) the old version compare to this current one that cost RM150.. i guess its high cost than older version one is because the price of material + labour is going up...lol, but for performance, u need to feel urself but u cant test the older version coz no more out there...  btw bro IceCube..from 100 to 150 its really high mark up there...all da best for selling it!.. guess im lucky coz buy it when it rm100 This post has been edited by tarumi: Jul 14 2009, 04:35 PM
tarumi
Jul 15 2009, 12:56 PM

QUOTE Hi bro~ How is your car? Actually slowly we are trying to change the version label slowly to avoid confusion between the new and previous (not old) model. We are working on it. Please bear with us. Thanks for your previous support! ooo..its da same only..just label got different...then why its expensive than previous version?..
tarumi
Jul 15 2009, 05:03 PM

QUOTE Hi bro~ How is your car? Actually slowly we are trying to change the version label slowly to avoid confusion between the new and previous (not old) model. We are working on it. Please bear with us. Thanks for your previous support! actually im reading this..where could it be wrong.. Haha..i thought just label change..coz u said slowly change on label only... dunno if da component oso change.. so new version got better component to boost engine power than previous one?..what bout da warranty?..should be 1.5 year coz da price is up too..  ..what bout the normal lifespan..can it go to 3-5 years?..
tarumi
Sep 28 2009, 10:41 AM

IceCube got a gud concept:- As Long as the PB working and making customer happy..End story. BUT: The real main issue here is people claiming this product doesnt have any manufacturer at all, said it was homemade (just like a homemade cake ..lol) Where is IceCube to give feedback on this issue?? im customer oso..well maybe the product working..but why not tell us what we want to know.. i agree when other product got several ppl selling in different company but same supplier...only this UNIQUE PB doesnt have competitor at all..its sold by the only one person name ICECUBE.. Mind to tell us bro whats goin on...maybe this is a turning point of your bisness...
tarumi
Oct 5 2009, 08:24 AM

QUOTE(ckboon @ Oct 5 2009, 12:09 AM) lol dude, i'm one of his buyer too! what made u think i am not?? i not like some guys tat will go to ppl thread to kacau as an act of revenge when he is not even my customer and look how he tread his customer when i've exposed some of his lies.. if u wanna know more, i can exposed more of his LIES as what he had told me during the installation of his so called "NOT AN DIY VOLTAGE REGULATOR" at my car last time. till now i will be what he so called the cartoon word, but i cant recall which to be SILENCE and WATCH his home-made LIE which is gonna be a wanna oscar best liar award! Added on October 4, 2009, 11:10 pmabout the origin? he told me it's made in JAPAN! believe it? Im so eager to open my PB now ..hohoho look likes customer dont get what he want..or we need to pay extra more for additional information aa?..lol let see..maybe ill open it...just maybe...TQ..
tarumi
Oct 13 2009, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(b00n @ Oct 9 2009, 03:31 PM) If you guys really want to, start a debate in F&F which I think there's already multiple topics on this sort of products! any thread on F&F about this issue please let me know ya..TQ.. Already Open the PB thing...well..im avoiding my 1 year warranty..dun really care much of it as i know this product will stand more than 1 year...still can be used..only open it and seal it back..simple as that...for people who wanna take a look on this product can PM me...TQ Please refer to Page 48 Post#955 for additional info.. p/s: helping others future customer..no offense... This post has been edited by tarumi: Oct 14 2009, 08:39 AM
tarumi
May 3 2010, 07:46 AM

The price is getting higher n higher...huhuh...last time RM100 only..and now RM210...
in future maybe rm500 ka..
and appearance still da same ??..