9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

988 FM, What happen to Chan Fung?

nanakopy87
post Feb 10 2008, 03:10 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Feb 10 2008, 10:53 AM)
which is why now they gives him a 'Ding Ding' thingy?  tongue.gif
haha...yeah yeah...agree...luv 'san ga sai yu fai' last time..love it when jeff press the 'ding ding' cute ler....now no more ding ding dy... cry.gif cry.gif
! Love Money
post Feb 10 2008, 08:06 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(xphossis @ Feb 10 2008, 11:19 AM)
Chan Fung is the owner of fashion retail shop Yishion from China.

The spokesperson is Louis Koo and Cecilia Cheung smile.gif
u reminded me thumbup.gif
temptation1314
post Feb 11 2008, 10:19 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Jan 18 2008, 08:09 AM)
Anyone here met Chan Fung before? Last time my friend and I bump into him at Jusco Wangsa Maju. My friend's a fan of him, so she walked up and said hi.

Walao, he gave her the 'what la??!' look. Ever since that incident, my friend never listen to his show again. Hahaha
tongue.gif Imagine some stranger guys just bump and greet your friend a "hi"

And are you sure he is chan fung?? xD

My mother meet him a lot of time, everytime also call in win prize. I think the biggest prize my mother win from them are the travel to Phuket island by whatever cruise ship.. forget. Din go but sell to other people who want it lolz.

Another one is "Ah Shun Ko Pao Yee" Anyone remember this prize?? My mother say the abalone like her hand and that time, Chan Fung also there... xD
chibi_tenko
post Feb 11 2008, 10:53 AM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Feb 11 2008, 10:19 AM)
tongue.gif Imagine some stranger guys just bump and greet your friend a "hi"

And are you sure he is chan fung?? xD

My mother meet him a lot of time, everytime also call in win prize. I think the biggest prize my mother win from them are the travel to Phuket island by whatever cruise ship.. forget. Din go but sell to other people who want it lolz.

Another one is "Ah Shun Ko Pao Yee" Anyone remember this prize?? My mother say the abalone like her hand and that time, Chan Fung also there... xD
rolleyes.gif After the hi she told him that she's a big fan of his. Of course normal ppl will react like that la if a stranger say hi to you. He's a popular DJ, of course used to ppl recognising him la.

Can recognise his mug anywhere la.
! Love Money
post Mar 13 2008, 06:59 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

did someone know where is morna go, i heard he oledi left 988 cry.gif
now 5 to 8 program is by kk and ah lok, k lok tong blink.gif
nanakopy87
post Mar 13 2008, 10:15 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

she didn't leave 988...she promoted to more 'powerful' post
jenniferjen
post Mar 13 2008, 11:38 AM

410 posts

yah no more morna?
I had rarely listen on the 5-8 session when jeff change to morning program, now even morna is gone... seem like no reason to listen to 5-8 session wor.....

Was my FM any better at that hour?
nanakopy87
post Mar 13 2008, 12:20 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i think now should be better then morna+KK coz now Luke change to tis session oledi....much more funny than morna+KK....listen to it yesterday..not bad
edmund87
post Mar 13 2008, 01:18 PM

i prefer 988 to my fm....

The dj in 988 are more charimastic and funny ^.^
nanakopy87
post Mar 13 2008, 01:25 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

haha...yupp yupp....agree...i prefer jeff and morna for 5-8...but now change to luke and kk oso not bad...
! Love Money
post Mar 13 2008, 10:02 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Mar 13 2008, 11:38 AM)
Was my FM any better at that hour?
i was never listen to that lousy myfm mad.gif
~\G.O.D/~
post Mar 14 2008, 02:41 AM

♪♬♪~\GooD/~♪♬♪〖&#
1,924 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Nov 20 2007, 09:24 AM)
I only miss friday night with Chan Foong flaming program...i miss he voice...he such a good DJ...
rclxms.gif yaya i miss him too wakakak
he likes to shoot ppl at that program....hahha
teckhooi
post Mar 14 2008, 05:38 PM

3,135 posts

huh?

why u said MYFM lousy?

No1 In Malaysia.
nanakopy87
post Mar 14 2008, 06:56 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

aiyo....i think every radio station oso will say their station is No.1 lor.
even 988 will say they r no.1
but still there's ppl say 988 lousy...only u urself judge which 1 is de no.1
teckhooi
post Mar 14 2008, 08:02 PM

3,135 posts

Soli...Not Their Station Said They R No1.

But Market Survey Result Show That ....Many PPL Listen To MYFM.
nanakopy87
post Mar 14 2008, 10:54 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i can't find any market survey result,but i saw many ad frm tis 2 radio station tat they r no.1 and all those stuff lar....
soli if i offense anyone...tat are all my own opinion.
cannot say who lousy who better...human being hv different tastes.so maybe i think its good for me but not very good for u...so we can't say tis radio station s lousy or wat...just my opinion
kitloon
post Mar 15 2008, 08:44 AM

134 posts

radio 5 is da best of allllllll .... smile.gif
itspeter
post Mar 28 2008, 02:47 PM

24 posts

998 morning session is very cheerful & informative, while evening session got kk & luke, both crazy & funny... But i felt the night time is a bit pitiful, nick solo all the way...
beck_ken
post Mar 28 2008, 06:17 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(itspeter @ Mar 28 2008, 02:47 PM)
998 morning session is very cheerful & informative, while evening session got kk & luke, both crazy & funny... But i felt the night time is a bit pitiful, nick solo all the way...
ya, he has to go solo all the way...

they shouldn't have put May at 2pm show, should retain her at night slot while Nick in the afternoon one

Added on March 28, 2008, 6:18 pm
QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Mar 13 2008, 12:20 PM)
i think now should be better then morna+KK coz now Luke change to tis session oledi....much more funny than morna+KK....listen to it yesterday..not bad
kk and luke really run riot!
damn funny with both of them hosting... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by beck_ken: Mar 28 2008, 06:18 PM
nanakopy87
post Mar 28 2008, 10:23 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

yupp...quite boring lar 2-5 programme...still prefer nick's programme.but a good try oso lar putting may into tis slot...just miss nic's voice...

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:36 AM