988 FM, What happen to Chan Fung?

chibi_tenko
post Jan 18 2008, 08:09 AM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

Anyone here met Chan Fung before? Last time my friend and I bump into him at Jusco Wangsa Maju. My friend's a fan of him, so she walked up and said hi.

Walao, he gave her the 'what la??!' look. Ever since that incident, my friend never listen to his show again. Hahaha
chibi_tenko
post Feb 11 2008, 10:53 AM

I see. I pinch. I squeeze
1,250 posts

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Feb 11 2008, 10:19 AM)
tongue.gif Imagine some stranger guys just bump and greet your friend a "hi"

And are you sure he is chan fung?? xD

My mother meet him a lot of time, everytime also call in win prize. I think the biggest prize my mother win from them are the travel to Phuket island by whatever cruise ship.. forget. Din go but sell to other people who want it lolz.

Another one is "Ah Shun Ko Pao Yee" Anyone remember this prize?? My mother say the abalone like her hand and that time, Chan Fung also there... xD
rolleyes.gif After the hi she told him that she's a big fan of his. Of course normal ppl will react like that la if a stranger say hi to you. He's a popular DJ, of course used to ppl recognising him la.

Can recognise his mug anywhere la.

0.0113sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:16 AM