QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 30 2008, 11:38 PM)
Yeah... but i use a 20" Widescreen to surf, lurk and watch my animes.Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare, Patch 1.5 out!
Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare, Patch 1.5 out!
Mar 31 2008, 07:56 AM
4,670 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Mar 31 2008, 08:45 AM
1,657 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klawang stage 1 |
God decided I should stop playing cod4. Yesterday when I boot up cod theres a message that my stat data could not be found. Not going to grind my way back to 55 so no cod for me anymore. But maybe still dropping in once in a while. See ya if I see ya.
Mar 31 2008, 10:36 AM
196 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: PJ, Malaysia |
QUOTE(drgadgets @ Mar 30 2008, 07:06 PM) Well I think part of the reason is cuz we XEF guys have been playing on our own server much more lately. maybe we can set a time when everyone goes on bolehvpn server. Prash, warclone, spawnster, me, are all xef members btw. OH HIBtw, where's foogray. Haven't seen him in AGES. Yeah I haven't been on the server much lately. My friends mostly want to play in CCs and when we go it's for like 3-4 hours which is a bit overkill for me so I don't really feel like playing when I'm at home. |
Apr 1 2008, 12:15 AM
1,111 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: somewhere in the universe |
btw, anybody got the sound clip when either the Speztnas or the Opfor is win in the multiplayer game ?
Apr 1 2008, 01:28 AM
3,653 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London, Hong Kong, Subang Jaya & Cyberjaya |
Apr 1 2008, 09:31 AM
7,533 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Lowyat.net Malaysia Sex: Yes please |
noone go asia cafe and play? why not like, form a clan, or team, once a week go asia cafe to game la
Apr 1 2008, 09:44 AM
822 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Perak[Sitiawan] -> SubangJaya[SS15] -> Sunway |
hi, is it possible run COD4 MP offline bot in my computer. eg: like CS play with bots.
Apr 1 2008, 11:05 AM
700 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
there are bots for cod4 but they are not designed with AI in mind to go against human, basically they are just for mod developers to test out their mods, maps etc without help from someone else.
Apr 1 2008, 12:22 PM
857 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
yeah. i wish they have Co-op with AI bots like Ghost Recon..
Apr 1 2008, 12:27 PM
221 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
WTask:
I got an offer for second hand cod4. 1.the seller claimed that the key is never used. Is it reliable? 2.how the key works? 3.it binds the key to our pc or like warcraft? 4.is it better to get steam version? Thank you. |
Apr 1 2008, 01:47 PM
822 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Perak[Sitiawan] -> SubangJaya[SS15] -> Sunway |
QUOTE(strace @ Apr 1 2008, 12:05 PM) there are bots for cod4 but they are not designed with AI in mind to go against human, basically they are just for mod developers to test out their mods, maps etc without help from someone else. ohic... but i can get it ..?? where ..? any idea..?? coz i saw some sites screen capture playing with bots dont true or not ..?? coz i really wan to get it... and can play like CS |
Apr 1 2008, 01:59 PM
i try a mod bots.. they have no AI.. or too said.. plain stupid bots..
standing there keep shooting at air bots. lolx.. |
Apr 1 2008, 02:04 PM
Apr 1 2008, 02:07 PM
cant remember the link liao..
i just google and search for it. |
Apr 1 2008, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(daze @ Apr 1 2008, 03:07 PM) ok then mind to give me the correct keyword that should not be a problem edi thanks This post has been edited by madguy88: Apr 1 2008, 02:14 PM |
Apr 1 2008, 02:16 PM
COD4 mod bot ??
Apr 1 2008, 05:16 PM
6,727 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 6 feet under at Bloodgulch Outpost Alpha Number 1 |
Apr 1 2008, 08:24 PM
2,538 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Bharu |
QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Apr 1 2008, 12:27 PM) WTask: if you dont trust him .. get the 1st hand I got an offer for second hand cod4. 1.the seller claimed that the key is never used. Is it reliable? 2.how the key works? 3.it binds the key to our pc or like warcraft? 4.is it better to get steam version? Thank you. you can change the keys in the game i think |
Apr 1 2008, 08:31 PM
700 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Apr 2 2008, 06:35 PM
9 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
What program are u guys using to play on9 ?im using ggc n theres a low number of players.planning to switch to the program u all are using.Anyone mind telling me wad program is tat ?
This post has been edited by Erozx`: Apr 2 2008, 06:42 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0359sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:20 PM |