Collectibles Kamen Rider - V2 !, kamen rider figure collectibles !!...

Duke Beard
post Nov 25 2008, 09:34 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

Damn, I love SHFiguarts! Took me a while to pose it like that (They kept falling down! laugh.gif )
LightningZERO
post Nov 25 2008, 09:52 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Clearer pic of SIC 46

Looks like this set goes with more movie accurate appearance (the MR version is more organic), but the Cyclone looks more like a mix version.
Kampfer
post Nov 25 2008, 10:08 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Nov 25 2008, 09:34 AM)
Wah! u get ur kabuto already. nice 1.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Nov 25 2008, 09:52 AM)
Clearer pic of SIC 46

Looks like this set goes with more movie accurate appearance (the MR version is more organic), but the Cyclone looks more like a mix version.
is the helmet can take off o just a extra helmet hmm.gif

if the helmet can take off then will consider lor.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Kampfer: Nov 25 2008, 10:14 AM
yamyinhao
post Nov 25 2008, 11:28 AM

26 posts

Clearer pic of SIC 46

drool.gif drool.gif cannot wait already
Seaedge
post Nov 25 2008, 11:36 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

Damn, I love SHFiguarts! Took me a while to pose it like that (They kept falling down!  laugh.gif )
Same here... love it since i bought Den-O(bcoz the new articulation start from Den-O b4 SH.F)... den comes 1st Rider & 2nd Rider.. lagi i love it...

and this is my rider kick's pictar

Added on November 25, 2008, 11:37 am
Clearer pic of SIC 46

but dem.. i like this one...

plan to preorder it next month...

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Nov 25 2008, 11:37 AM
Duke Beard
post Nov 25 2008, 11:56 AM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Kampfer @ Nov 25 2008, 10:08 AM)
Wah! u get ur kabuto already. nice 1..  rclxms.gif
Ya-lor. I think look nicer than SIC's coz they look more like from the show. No offence to SIC fans, ya. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Nov 25 2008, 11:36 AM)
Same here... love it since i bought Den-O(bcoz the new articulation start from Den-O b4 SH.F)... den comes 1st Rider & 2nd Rider.. lagi i love it...

and this is my rider kick's pictar

Hehehe, actually got poison by your pic a few pages back...

Now if only they release Faiz, Blade and Hibiki smile.gif
zefflodo
post Nov 25 2008, 01:26 PM

101 posts

kabuto eyes really nice @@
too bad limted budget....need spend on tf >.<"
ckyuen
post Nov 25 2008, 01:26 PM

23 posts

saw it in cari... somebody cut the neck joint of SHF kabuto and make it no longer a 'giraffe kabuto' rclxms.gif
hope can help anyone out there who hate the long neck of kabuto..
and take you own risk if anyone want to try this tongue.gif

take out the whole neck joint, then cut away the middle part
after that, use UHU o the 'elephant glue' to stick it..

cut away the area above the white line

put the kabuto head back and there you are!
the normal kabuto..
Seaedge
post Nov 25 2008, 01:36 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i find the long neck looks good wat.. tongue.gif in fact, i can tilt the head lower and make those "cool" stare...

Added on November 25, 2008, 1:38 pmdem.. i forget i shud buy the shocker rider too.. hav to sapu 1 of it 1st... (instead of 6 in the movie)

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Nov 25 2008, 01:38 PM
beckzaidan
post Nov 25 2008, 02:11 PM

113 posts

when will the limited den o rod form and xform be in malaysia. sbb dah release kat animecon sg right?
Seaedge
post Nov 25 2008, 02:21 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

YESASIA PARCEL CAME!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
whoami123
post Nov 25 2008, 02:27 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Nov 25 2008, 11:56 AM)
Ya-lor. I think look nicer than SIC's coz they look more like from the show. No offence to SIC fans, ya.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hehehe, actually got poison by your pic a few pages back...

Now if only they release Faiz, Blade and Hibiki  smile.gif
SIC is meant to have different look and design from the original riders. That's why it's called Super Imaginative Chogokin. So if want to get a rider toy which is same with the show, better get from other line of rider toys biggrin.gif
Seaedge
post Nov 25 2008, 02:29 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

SIC got its own unique... and some even with that killer look that normal SHF doesnt have..

SHFigureart is for people like me who likes originality...

i like both line. but SHF is cheaper for me to play around...
tumixis
post Nov 25 2008, 05:25 PM

Damn, I love SHFiguarts! Took me a while to pose it like that (They kept falling down!  laugh.gif )
hey cool pose u got there.. I love shf too.. biggrin.gif but planning to go for sic after this. poisoned by some of the pictures in this thread. hehe.
does anyone know when the shf gattack will come out?
Seaedge
post Nov 25 2008, 05:38 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

^ said to be this month end... or end of Dec...
demonicle
post Nov 25 2008, 08:56 PM

PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS PERSON >>> SUSPECTED TO BE A FRAUD
READ THE DISPUTES HERE>http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/552144/+20
WE HAVE BEEN CHEATED! Y SHUD U BE?

HELP FIGHT ZEFF CANCER!

riderkickxx
post Nov 25 2008, 08:58 PM

[quote=yamyinhao,Nov 25 2008, 09:11 AM]
I manage to get it for SGD40! BUT to my horror, the same week in CSC, i saw somebody selling at SGD25 ONLY,

CAN YOU IMAGINE - BERSERKER GARO SELLING AT BLARDY SGD25 ONLY!!!!

[/quote]

shocking.gif shocking.gif rclxub.gif sweat.gif r u serious is it bootleg ver hmm.gif

[/quote]

That not sure la....but i hv yet to see a bootleg garo le. Any bro here seen before a Garo bootleg??

I know KR got la...Pre Amazon, Faiz Axel Form + MR The First.

Added on November 25, 2008, 8:59 pm[quote=Duke Beard,Nov 25 2008, 09:34 AM]

Damn, I love SHFiguarts! Took me a while to pose it like that (They kept falling down! laugh.gif )

[/quote]

Bro, buy the SHF stand to pose la....then u can do alot of pose ma...even flying kick

This post has been edited by riderkickxx: Nov 25 2008, 08:59 PM
zefflodo
post Nov 25 2008, 09:28 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(ckyuen @ Nov 25 2008, 01:26 PM)

hmmm....if cut halft the ball joint wouldnt it make the head become loose? unsure.gif
~CrazyGuy~
post Nov 26 2008, 12:49 AM

hi hanis, is it like this what you mean?

silver kikaider limited 50 pcs from event in JPN

silver bijinder limited 50 pcs from event in JPN

silver kikaider 00 limited 50 pcs from event in JPN

indigo V3 limited 500 pcs from trade coupon from PS1 kamen rider game

all this i get from YAJ
this is what i can get photograph today, others will follow later

This post has been edited by ~CrazyGuy~: Nov 26 2008, 12:51 AM
TShanissyazwan
post Nov 26 2008, 12:53 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(~CrazyGuy~ @ Nov 26 2008, 01:49 AM)
hi hanis, is it like this what you mean?

silver kikaider limited 50 pcs from event in JPN

silver bijinder limited 50 pcs from event in JPN

silver kikaider 00 limited 50 pcs from event in JPN

indigo V3 limited 500 pcs from trade coupon from PS1 kamen rider game

this is what i can get photograph today, others will follow later
omg!! its true!!!!! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
so..does its tru that sis exhibition/sic manager or whatever its called want to lend/borrow ur sic for a function?! i gether sum info from my fren. drool.gif if that so... u really king. drool.gif

Added on November 26, 2008, 12:54 ammay i know how much its cost?? if convert to ringgit malaysia?

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Nov 26 2008, 12:54 AM

110 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 >Top

0.4682sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:23 PM