Collectibles Kamen Rider - V2 !, kamen rider figure collectibles !!...

TShanissyazwan
post Nov 23 2008, 07:50 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(~CrazyGuy~ @ Nov 23 2008, 06:33 PM)
hahahahaha........sure........i just wait for my limited event silver kikaider 00 to arrive next week then i will start to take picture and upload it to my imageshack. right now i have won 6 of kenosyokutaku custom SIC in YAJ that is Garren King Form, Albino Joker, Kamen Rider Gaou, New Mole Imagin, Kamen Rider Yuuki Hijack Form, and the last was Den-O climax form. Sadly after a few day i won den-o climax, i've got news that it will be made by bandai in vol 47  cry.gif  and i thought it will be out for limited THN  cry.gif
we want see all of ur collection! even normal version one! i bet u have all sic vol 1-43 +limited + custom made.!
drool.gif so? please share ur pic of collection here!.why wan wait until next week? next week u can post new pic. now, jus post watever u got. drool.gif drool.gif

Added on November 23, 2008, 7:51 pmplus,u r freak then firesic! tongue.gif

firesic collection thread.

http://forum.play.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=10690&start=420

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Nov 23 2008, 09:22 PM
Seaedge
post Nov 23 2008, 08:45 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(~CrazyGuy~ @ Nov 23 2008, 05:33 PM)
hahahahaha........sure........i just wait for my limited event silver kikaider 00 to arrive next week then i will start to take picture and upload it to my imageshack. right now i have won 6 of kenosyokutaku custom SIC in YAJ that is Garren King Form, Albino Joker, Kamen Rider Gaou, New Mole Imagin, Kamen Rider Yuuki Hijack Form, and the last was Den-O climax form. Sadly after a few day i won den-o climax, i've got news that it will be made by bandai in vol 47  cry.gif  and i thought it will be out for limited THN  cry.gif
bro.. dun just say ya... POST IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hehehhehehehhehe

eventhough i am not SIC collector.. but i really wanna see that collection!
riderkickxx
post Nov 23 2008, 08:50 PM

Hanis bro's pocket very deep!!!!! rclxms.gif

That's very good...coz recession coming, we need ppl like hanis bro to keep spending and 'boost' the economy! thumbup.gif
~CrazyGuy~
post Nov 23 2008, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Nov 23 2008, 06:50 PM)
we want see all of ur collection! even normal version one! i bet u have all sic vol 1-43 +limited + custom made.!
drool.gif  so? please share ur pic of collection here!.why wan wait until next week? next week u can post new pic. now, jus post watever u got. drool.gif  drool.gif

Added on November 23, 2008, 7:51 pmplus,u r freak then firesic!  tongue.gif

firesic collection thread.

http://forum.play.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=10690&start=420
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Nov 23 2008, 07:45 PM)
bro.. dun just say ya... POST IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hehehhehehehhehe

eventhough i am not SIC collector.. but i really wanna see that collection!
hahahaha...........patience is gold my friend.............just be patience, i haven't photograph them. i'll be post the picture later after i take the photograph and upload them.

i do have all those custom bike with the light and those custom heads that have light as well. i only don't buy the golgos head because it's freaking ugly. as for the bandai series....i think i have complete them including all of those limited. (including those limited blue V3, THN Kuuga Vol 13, boxset 4 hakaider and limited 50 pcs each Silver Kikaider, Silver Bijinder, and incoming next week Silver Kikaider 00)
Tsubasa66
post Nov 23 2008, 10:22 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Nov 22 2008, 06:11 PM)
Juz came back from the AFA 08... Not bad for a first time event.

As expected the limited SIC Ax & Rod form with Ando's signature 'disappear' even b4 i got there. Those without signature got plenty BUT expensive. I reach at 11.30am.
Anyway,  they were selling at S$79.90 for HK version.... this is wat p#@s me off.

I oredi pre order from my shop. He's selling at S$60.

Manage to get Souchaku Henshin Masked Rider Knight for S$12 and SHF Kabuto for S$25

Also got the AniCom Mazoora Todoroki @ S$35 but me din buy.

As expected the bandai display quite impressive. Showcase ALL the SHF to date, including the God Speed Love exclusive riders, & Dark Kabuto. Also got a preview of how SIc 44 Zeronus + Deneb looks like.

Off Topic - bought Stealth BB for...... (get this) S$10 ONLY.  rclxm9.gif

Sorry...but i din bring my camera, so no pics.
where u got the kabuto ??
~CrazyGuy~
post Nov 23 2008, 11:50 PM

this is a little preview of what i'm waiting 4. the package status is already arrived in the country but still held by custom

this is limited only 50 pcs in the world

This post has been edited by ~CrazyGuy~: Nov 23 2008, 11:51 PM
TShanissyazwan
post Nov 24 2008, 12:27 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(~CrazyGuy~ @ Nov 24 2008, 12:50 AM)
this is a little preview of what i'm waiting 4. the package status is already arrived in the country but still held by custom

omg! shocking.gif i hope u really mean what u say and Say what you mean with pictures! really want to see ur full collection! i really cant wait for ur pic... drool.gif
at least go take pic of ur current collection by now!.summore,put 'crazy guy' word in a pic. laugh.gif like i did!(refer below!)
hope u r not jokin. nod.gif

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Nov 24 2008, 02:06 AM
Seaedge
post Nov 24 2008, 01:22 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(~CrazyGuy~ @ Nov 23 2008, 11:50 PM)

i have this one but not the limited one..
cyruz13
post Nov 24 2008, 01:55 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

wow. this thread really move fast..~!!
nice collection you have~!! every one looking for picture CrazyGuy LOL

slowing down my SIC collection~.. sigh~!!
~CrazyGuy~
post Nov 24 2008, 02:27 AM

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Nov 23 2008, 11:27 PM)
omg! shocking.gif  i hope u really mean what u say and Say what you mean  with pictures! really want to see ur full collection!  i really cant wait for ur pic... drool.gif
at least go take pic of ur current collection by now!.summore,put 'crazy guy'  word in a pic.  laugh.gif  like i did!(refer below!)
hope u r not jokin.  nod.gif
hahahahaha.........sure........that's a piece of cake...........i'm not a joker so why should i joking around

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Nov 24 2008, 12:22 AM)
i have this one but not the limited one..
there's 3 version of this, 1. the original color, 2. the limited artist special version 3. the limited 50 pcs from some event in japan and i have them all from hunting in YAJ. Kikaider 00 is the most expensive than kikaider and bijinder in all that version
ckyuen
post Nov 24 2008, 03:47 AM

23 posts

hi.. i m new to here..
so impressed to see all of yours collection.. shame on me..
i just have SIC another agito & shining form..
the SIC vol.47 i heard is climax form & urataros..
is it?
TShanissyazwan
post Nov 24 2008, 04:49 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(ckyuen @ Nov 24 2008, 04:47 AM)
hi.. i m new to here..
is it?
yup! do spend ur money on sic again. and keep post in this thread. laugh.gif
welcome-
yamyinhao
post Nov 24 2008, 09:31 AM

26 posts

bro riderkickxx s'pore sell so cheap you all can go all out for it , imagine Malaysia sell so expensive .

luckly got seller like me biggrin.gif sell cheap cheap . wonder if i have shop at s'pore sure make profits

yup we need bro like hanissyazwa,bro beckzaiden and toy_sic to boost the economy tongue.gif

to me sic 46 ok mah
ckyuen
post Nov 24 2008, 11:26 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Nov 24 2008, 04:49 AM)
yup! do spend ur money on sic again. and keep post in this thread. laugh.gif
welcome-
yup! i will spend my money on beloved SIC again tongue.gif
currently fall in love with Den-O series wub.gif
cyruz13
post Nov 24 2008, 03:28 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(ckyuen @ Nov 24 2008, 03:47 AM)
hi.. i m new to here..
is it?
Wellcome wellcome~
take your time to browse around this threat..
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TShanissyazwan
post Nov 24 2008, 03:46 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Nov 23 2008, 09:50 PM)
Hanis bro's pocket very deep!!!!! rclxms.gif

That's very good...coz recession coming, we need ppl like hanis bro to keep spending and 'boost' the economy! thumbup.gif
1,2,3..rider.... kick!
riderkickxx
post Nov 24 2008, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(ckyuen @ Nov 24 2008, 03:47 AM)
No worries bro... i'm sure all the SIC collectors here start off wif only 1 SIC....
Once u have 1, ur hand become very itchy..coz u want to buy the 2nd...then the 3rd, 4th..and suddenly, u hv 1 BIG family of masked riders doh.gif

Added on November 24, 2008, 9:18 pm
QUOTE(Tsubasa66 @ Nov 23 2008, 10:22 PM)
where u got the kabuto ??
I pre ordered mine from a shop call 'MIKELZ'. Nice owner!!

I did post his email add a few pages back.

Added on November 24, 2008, 9:25 pm
QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Nov 24 2008, 09:31 AM)
bro riderkickxx    s'pore sell so cheap you all can go all out for it  , imagine Malaysia sell so expensive .
Juz wanna share this xperience wif u guys..on how crazy the singapore toys market is...

I also collect the Equip & Prop series of Garo...and you know the Berserker Garo set (Vol 5), is one of the biggest toys u can find.

I manage to get it for SGD40! BUT to my horror, the same week in CSC, i saw somebody selling at SGD25 ONLY,

CAN YOU IMAGINE - BERSERKER GARO SELLING AT BLARDY SGD25 ONLY!!!!

This post has been edited by riderkickxx: Nov 24 2008, 09:25 PM
ckyuen
post Nov 25 2008, 12:45 AM

23 posts

thanks for a warm welcome for me smile.gif
yea.. my hand really start itchy and planning for my 2nd SIC already.. tongue.gif
but have to wait until dec.. my pc fair job paid tongue.gif
TShanissyazwan
post Nov 25 2008, 05:10 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

i want to buy kamen rider ryuki series dvd 1-50 with a reasonable price.
if anyone found.please inform and guide me. notworthy.gif

carpathia
i wish u hv ryuki series dvd.so i can grab both faiz and ryuki from u,, biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Nov 25 2008, 05:17 AM
yamyinhao
post Nov 25 2008, 09:11 AM

26 posts

I manage to get it for SGD40! BUT to my horror, the same week in CSC, i saw somebody selling at SGD25 ONLY,

CAN YOU IMAGINE - BERSERKER GARO SELLING AT BLARDY SGD25 ONLY!!!!

[/quote]

shocking.gif shocking.gif rclxub.gif sweat.gif r u serious is it bootleg ver hmm.gif

110 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 >Top

0.0289sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:21 PM