10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

BERAK: Najib has lost to stay in HOUSE ARREST

fongsk
post Today, 11:34 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Schumacher @ Dec 22 2025, 11:30 AM)
The Pardon Board’s role is only to advise on pardon applications. Nowhere does it state that the Agong can grant a respite only if the matter has been deliberated by the Pardon Board. The judge is essentially making new rules, which I believe is unconstitutional.
That’s the section that is controversial. What is the role of DYMM in all these? Act on advice or full authority? Remember the case of CJ and also that Teri case. The DYMM has full authority to decide based on advice, or he does not have to follow the advice, should he thinks otherwise.
TSMedusakia
post Today, 11:38 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Dec 22 2025, 11:29 AM)
Then boleh dapat full pardon lah?

HAHAHAHAHA

Kena tengok YDPA sultan ibrahim benarkan atau tidak. That is what I suggested to walajib last year the correct method is to apply to new Agong for full pardon but they are too stupid to heed my professional advise. Now ambik ko bebal walajib🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Blackscreamerz
post Today, 11:40 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Dec 22 2025, 11:19 AM)

no need AI la bro, its already clearly stated .. YDPA has the power to "mengampunkan", in this term means "kurangkan" hukuman, this article never mention that YDPA has the power to put him under "house arrest", however YDPA has the power to overrule this article and release with pardon (must be done with the approval of all the Raja-Raja Melayu) which happened on PMX case ..

Artikel 42 (Perbicaraan Najib Razak)

(42-1) Memberi kuasa prerogatif kepada YDPA untuk mengampunkan, menangguhkan, atau meringankan hukuman bagi kesalahan yang dilakukan di Wilayah Persekutuan. YDPA juga boleh meremit (menggantung) atau meringankan apa-apa hukuman yang dijatuhkan mahkamah bagi kesalahan tersebut.

(41-2) Berdasarkan Perkara 42, Lembaga Pengampunan Wilayah Persekutuan mengurangkan hukuman penjara dan denda bekas Perdana Menteri, Najib Razak, membenarkan beliau dibebaskan lebih awal pada Ogos 2028. Ia adalah satu kuasa istimewa Raja-raja Melayu (YDPA) untuk memberi keadilan tambahan di luar sistem mahkamah biasa, berfungsi melalui nasihat Lembaga Pengampunan.​
i really not tempted to read FC in BM when the original ideas are all in English.

And Judge Loke said now that He-Who-I-Cannot-Name cannot exercise it independently.
Pain4UrsinZ
post Today, 11:40 AM

1,861 posts

Titah word is misleading , with YDPA power now, it is a request/consideration instead of order
TSMedusakia
post Today, 11:41 AM

162 posts

The Pardon Board’s role is only to advise on pardon applications. Nowhere does it state that the Agong can grant a respite only if the matter has been deliberated by the Pardon Board. The judge is essentially making new rules, which I believe is unconstitutional.
Now scammer commenting judge making new rules. Dahlah scammer, bodo undang2 pulak tu. No wonder stupid scammer hire lousy lawyer in the end kalah teruk want comment judge making new rules🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
milolauda
post Today, 11:41 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Dec 22 2025, 11:21 AM)
Apa yg dia curi? If dia yg curi kenapa KERAjaan kiri kanan succesirecovered this recovered n not from najib pun so siapa yg curi sekarang?
are you as stupid as bijan's paid troopers that believe that he is really in the dark abt the funds in his PERSONAL BANK ac ?

deswai nowadays even if I deposit rm5 into your ac, you will get notification for that , else if you are convicted for AMLA , you dun cry okay

in Bijan case, they were numerous instances he did stole the Gomen's money & trials that was proven , go do more readings b4 rebuttal again
yeh_chiam
post Today, 11:42 AM

104 posts

cukur, work from home tak approved...
g5sim
post Today, 11:42 AM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(milolauda @ Dec 22 2025, 11:41 AM)
are you as stupid as bijan's paid troopers that believe that he is really in the dark abt the funds in his PERSONAL BANK ac ?

deswai nowadays even if I deposit rm5 into your ac, you will get notification for that , else if you are convicted for AMLA , you dun cry okay

in Bijan case, they were numerous instances he did stole the Gomen's money & trials that was proven , go do more readings b4 rebuttal again
You stupid to think people who steal mani will put in own account. Stupid no cure.
jojolicia
post Today, 11:44 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Dec 22 2025, 11:30 AM)
Someone calculated should be 2026/2027 i think
Ok la not too bad. Even he appeals I think woso about the same time frame. See you in style again next x’mas then.
Stay strong ajib gor 💪

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Today, 12:09 PM
submergedx
post Today, 11:44 AM

1,132 posts

yea right

national constitutions courts, lawyers, judges instead should listening to you

This post has been edited by submergedx: Today, 11:44 AM
Wedchar2912
post Today, 11:45 AM

3,694 posts

so back to kajang it is?

are we sure he has been there all this while? oh well...

submergedx
post Today, 11:46 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Dec 22 2025, 11:21 AM)
Apa yg dia curi? If dia yg curi kenapa KERAjaan kiri kanan succesirecovered this recovered n not from najib pun so siapa yg curi sekarang?
it's not our say so important can affected any ruling

go tell prosecution, execution, judges, courts about this la

lu question random ktards for what?
submergedx
post Today, 11:48 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Dec 22 2025, 11:45 AM)
so back to kajang it is?

are we sure he has been there all this while? oh well...
Got la a lot witnesses. Just his regular activities are in air-cond room.
There is witnesses shared their sighting at social media.
katijar
post Today, 11:51 AM

2,294 posts

Bolehkah kita bersurai ?

This post has been edited by katijar: Today, 11:51 AM
Schumacher
post Today, 11:52 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 22 2025, 11:34 AM)
That’s the section that is controversial.  What is the role of DYMM in all these?  Act on advice or full authority?  Remember the case of CJ and also that Teri case.  The DYMM has full authority to decide based on advice, or he does not have to follow the advice, should he thinks otherwise.
The judge said the procedure must be followed, but nowhere does the Constitution mention any procedure.

As for deciding based on advice, the AI never said the Najib cannot be held under house arrest, so that is irrelevant.

The Constitution never states that the Agong can only make a decision inside the Pardon Board. The decision could be made in a coffee shop or anywhere. Clearly, you can see how the decision is already in error.
karazure
post Today, 11:55 AM

70 posts

lol, siapa pancut awal????

bashlyner

200 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 22 2025, 11:44 AM)
yea right

national constitutions courts, lawyers, judges instead should listening to you
Ordinary people can't question court ruling now? Then so many DNAA cases and Rosmah's acquittal also valid and mean no songlap happen laugh.gif

By the way Bijan's lawyer sure will appeal this decision, and we have many precedents where verdict get overturned during appeal like recent Saddiq's case.

This post has been edited by bashlyner: Today, 11:56 AM
atook

36 posts

good
ycs

4,239 posts

karazure
post Today, 11:56 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Dec 22 2025, 11:42 AM)
You stupid to think people who steal mani will put in own account. Stupid no cure.
your boss jibby did exactly that, remember?

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2015/aug/...-donations-1mdb

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:28 PM