What mistake cost u mani, Example forgot wear Dom Dom

encikakmal88
post Dec 17 2025, 12:51 PM

got fined by Inspektor Kesihatan for smoking within airport area.
Previously a designated smoking area, now apparently all domestic airports are non-smoking area, regardless got smoking area or not.

The mistake: smoking whilst watching SEA Games on my phone, not aware of surrounding got inspektor kesihatan do the rounding.

Now contemplating to write appeal letter or not. jilaka they didnt even bother to put notice "This airport is now non-smoking area, or be fined 5000-20000k" if got i also got aware laa not to light up my cigeratte.
rooney723
post Dec 17 2025, 12:59 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(ornehx @ Dec 17 2025, 12:33 PM)
yup physical copy around 3K - 5K, some got include free gift special etc
and some of the dirty mag oso got attached free DVD
but when want to bring home I oso damn scare kena at Msia Kastam, have to throw the plastic box and mix with other legit CDs the cover hide in between book pages

I don't dare stream or download JAV when there, really chicken. So end up buy legit from DMM, they have offers and cost 300 ~ 500JPY mostly if you don't buy the latest release
hahaha ya, those dirty mags got free DVD but they are just trailers, but for the price of the mag cannot complain la haha

i also scared kena kastam but i bought 1 oni so its still fine and luckily they didnt check my luggage
TSKnnbuccb
post Dec 17 2025, 01:04 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(encikakmal88 @ Dec 17 2025, 12:51 PM)
got fined by Inspektor Kesihatan for smoking within airport area.
Previously a designated smoking area, now apparently all domestic airports are non-smoking area, regardless got smoking area or not.

The mistake: smoking whilst watching SEA Games on my phone, not aware of surrounding got inspektor kesihatan do the rounding.

Now contemplating to write appeal letter or not. jilaka they didnt even bother to put notice "This airport is now non-smoking area, or be fined 5000-20000k" if got i also got aware laa not to light up my cigeratte.
Ur coffee not strong enough?
Virlution
post Dec 17 2025, 01:22 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 17 2025, 11:30 AM)
tuai

seriously, already posted many times in this thread
too excited to post and skip the thread....

now baca already.

as someone who grow a lot of vegetable and fruits, it is not easy to do so...
the effort and time to grow, protect from bugs and birds not easy. so I eventually will stick to easy to grow stuffs for own consumption

sweet potato leaves, kangkung, choy sum, spring onion, mint, etc - easy growing
papaya, mulberry, passion fruit small space requirement, got space like kampung, mango, rambutan

want to commercialise it very hard, unless you market it yourself setup at pasar or pasar malam.
but most people see small size or imperfect looking they dont buy even cheap, so you might need to look for those organic market at atas location. then you also dont have any organic certificaatoin pulak
staind
post Dec 17 2025, 01:40 PM

Ain't Stopping Here
1,162 posts

Lose all my saving in stock market. Took personal loans to gamble one last time and recovered. In the process, I Suffered depression and at some point thinking of suicide, distanced myself from family. wasted 10 years. Mental health gone up until 2 years ago.

TSKnnbuccb
post Dec 17 2025, 01:43 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(staind @ Dec 17 2025, 01:40 PM)
Lose all my saving in stock market. Took personal loans to gamble one last time and recovered. In the process, I Suffered depression and at some point thinking of suicide, distanced myself from family. wasted 10 years. Mental health gone up until 2 years ago.
Why not gamble again

Maybe u become millionaire and then u can write inspiring story of how from broke become rich
gamehype
post Dec 17 2025, 01:47 PM

QUOTE(ornehx @ Dec 17 2025, 11:58 AM)
actually can still buy the prepaid reload from amazon.co.jp
but if you not yet register with DMM FANZA, I think might need VPN to Japan then make new account then reload
i tried register new account from my other laptop, it block access outside Japan. but I login using my existing account no issue

good luck la, I don't want go down tis rabbit hole d, really spoilt for choice, I would spend hours browsing for what to buy, thts oso where I first try VR prawn
hehe too bad, DMM already thought of tis, yes can download, but the downloaded file can only be played using their player which requires login
well can use screen capture while playing, but so much effort, aiya u guys just download for free from online la
Ada apa recommendation? brows.gif
ornehx
post Dec 17 2025, 02:16 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(gamehype @ Dec 17 2025, 01:47 PM)
Ada apa recommendation?  brows.gif
try this series, its quite fun タオル一枚男湯入ってみませんか

achong09
post Dec 17 2025, 02:24 PM

1,280 posts

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Dec 16 2025, 02:31 PM)
Travel back to home town paid for toll and fuel ended up PN won the seat
Haizz sian
staind
post Dec 17 2025, 02:34 PM

Ain't Stopping Here
1,162 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 17 2025, 01:43 PM)
Why not gamble again

Maybe u become millionaire and then u can write inspiring story of how from broke become rich
Already bersyukur.
TSKnnbuccb
post Dec 17 2025, 05:15 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ Dec 17 2025, 02:24 PM)
Haizz sian
Aroma chong
achong09
post Dec 17 2025, 05:20 PM

1,280 posts