What mistake cost u mani, Example forgot wear Dom Dom

Virlution
post Dec 17 2025, 11:24 AM

485 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Dec 16 2025, 02:30 PM)
Lost RM2K (small amount in retrospect) by investing in a farming project started by a ktard.
what farming project?
Virlution
post Dec 17 2025, 01:22 PM

485 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 17 2025, 11:30 AM)
tuai

seriously, already posted many times in this thread
too excited to post and skip the thread....

now baca already.

as someone who grow a lot of vegetable and fruits, it is not easy to do so...
the effort and time to grow, protect from bugs and birds not easy. so I eventually will stick to easy to grow stuffs for own consumption

sweet potato leaves, kangkung, choy sum, spring onion, mint, etc - easy growing
papaya, mulberry, passion fruit small space requirement, got space like kampung, mango, rambutan

want to commercialise it very hard, unless you market it yourself setup at pasar or pasar malam.
but most people see small size or imperfect looking they dont buy even cheap, so you might need to look for those organic market at atas location. then you also dont have any organic certificaatoin pulak

0.0129sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:08 AM