PMX jangan iktiraf UEC, DAP ke UMNO pemegang telur paling kuat

abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 04:34 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(funniman @ Dec 12 2025, 12:31 PM)
I remembered many years ago when my son scored 9A1 and 1A2. Did not get place for local uni.  Later he took A levels at Sunway. So applied to Australia. Education counsellor want A level results, Tae Kwon Do certs but do not want SPM certs. And he graduated from Australia National Uni with Economics Degree.

Many yrs later, my daughter was crying about Government kept switching from English to BM. I decided to find her the cheapest Int school I could find. She returned with  MSc in Medicinal Chemistry from UK.

What I am trying to say is these Ministry officials had all the time to flip flop according to politics in trying to please a certain race and they can still sleep every night.  But our children cannot have the luxury of time in their game. Once the golden education opportunity had passed, their future is at stake. So do not expect or beholden to what the Ministry do. We decide what's best for our children and move on with or without these education policies.
SPM cannot take bachelor degree now.
So my best guess is quota era. With the academic result still failed to get into ipta mean co-curriculum score is on the low side right?

Malaysia been using 90% academic + 10% cca uni admission criteria
bonedragon
post Dec 12 2025, 06:26 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(abelyap @ Dec 12 2025, 04:30 PM)
Nobody know since IPTA does not recognise uec.....
U plucking data from air?
Since everyone knows IPTA does not recognize UEC, will they go UEC with the goal of entering IPTA? Guna logik sikit lah. Is like I join Monash foundation course then complain can't enter UM. LOL!

Anyway recognizing UEC for IPTA is a red herring, nobody cares either way. But the other poster asking for IPTS in chinese language really brain dead. I think these kind of people better all leave DAP join back MCA. They can continue barking about UEC and extreme chinese education there and continue losing election for next 50 years.

Meanwhile DAP free of this burden can do the actual structural and societal reforms that benefit everyone.
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:37 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(bonedragon @ Dec 12 2025, 06:26 PM)
Since everyone knows IPTA does not recognize UEC, will they go UEC with the goal of entering IPTA? Guna logik sikit lah. Is like I join Monash foundation course then complain can't enter UM. LOL!

Anyway recognizing UEC for IPTA is a red herring, nobody cares either way. But the other poster asking for IPTS in chinese language really brain dead. I think these kind of people better all leave DAP join back MCA. They can continue barking about UEC and extreme chinese education there and continue losing election for next 50 years.

Meanwhile DAP free of this burden can do the actual structural and societal reforms that benefit everyone.
U confused as always. UEC is preU comparable to A level that does not link to any university. So u mean A level cannot enter UM? I confirmed it can and know actual case.

Btw, u r real ignorant on Chinese medium IPTS. It already exist in Malaysia for over 20 years

When u r scared cat and refuse to help, don't look down on others that pursuing
bonedragon
post Dec 12 2025, 06:45 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(abelyap @ Dec 12 2025, 06:37 PM)
U confused as always. UEC is preU comparable to A level that does not link to any university. So u mean A level cannot enter UM? I confirmed it can and know actual case.

Btw, u r real ignorant on Chinese medium IPTS. It already exist in Malaysia for over 20 years

When u r scared cat and refuse to help, don't look down on others that pursuing
UEC is just a private education cert that is conjured up by a bunch of old farts at Dong Zong within its own ecosystem with the original intention to enter Chinese universities overseas.

No one with half a brain take UEC to enter IPTA.

No such thing as chinese medium IPTS officially. You talking about shophouse IPTS is it?
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:57 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(bonedragon @ Dec 12 2025, 06:45 PM)
UEC is just a private education cert that is conjured up by a bunch of old farts at Dong Zong within its own ecosystem with the original intention to enter Chinese universities overseas.

No one with half a brain take UEC to enter IPTA.

No such thing as chinese medium IPTS officially. You talking about shophouse IPTS is it?
UEC recognition hv been exceeded it's earlier aim and accepted by diversed university. It is proving its quality dude

Avoiding answer to why A level can enter IPTS but not UEC?

U damn jahil. Southern college and new era?
Read more dude. Read more
bonedragon
post Dec 12 2025, 07:19 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(abelyap @ Dec 12 2025, 06:57 PM)
UEC recognition hv been exceeded it's earlier aim and accepted by diversed university. It is proving its quality dude

Avoiding answer to why A level can enter IPTS but not UEC?

U damn jahil. Southern college and new era?
Read more dude. Read more
Nah read this:

The curriculum at NEUC is primarily conducted in English, except for the Teaching Chinese as a Second Language programme and the Chinese Language and Literature programme.

Southern university doesn't even have a working website, so sounds like the kind of shophouse IPTS I was talking about.

rooney723
post Dec 12 2025, 07:48 PM

596 posts

seriously la u all expect the gov to recognize UEC now? u want the gov to tumbang is it? please understand the current political climate of our country first before asking DAP to demand this demand that la, what can they do?
u all think today MCA or gerakan become part of the gov then BN or PN will iktiraf UEC is it? dont joke la, u all want sheraton 2.0 to happen again is it? recognize UEC more important or keeping the current gov intact until the next GE more important, all the chinese in malaysia please do more critical thinking and think of the consequences of all the demands u guys are asking for
fongsk
post Dec 12 2025, 07:50 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Dec 12 2025, 07:48 PM)
seriously la u all expect the gov to recognize UEC now? u want the gov to tumbang is it? please understand the current political climate of our country first before asking DAP to demand this demand that la, what can they do?
u all think today MCA or gerakan become part of the gov then BN or PN will iktiraf UEC is it? dont joke la, u all want sheraton 2.0 to happen again is it? recognize UEC more important or keeping the current gov intact until the next GE more important, all the chinese in malaysia please do more critical thinking and think of the consequences of all the demands u guys are asking for
Who brought it up in first place? DAPโ€ฆ they asked for it, hoping to win brownies point after Sabah whitewashed. NKM said he wanted to speak to Anwar, last week or this week , no?
max_cavalera
post Dec 12 2025, 07:57 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 12 2025, 08:50 PM)
Who brought it up in first place?  DAPโ€ฆ they asked for it, hoping to win brownies point after Sabah whitewashed.  NKM said he wanted to speak to Anwar, last week or this week , no?
Loke and KoMeng got bargaining power wonot against BMX??

AyamBlend
post Dec 12 2025, 08:00 PM

27 posts

Lel
Becareful what u asking for
Know your position

Berapa dekad dah lol, still playing this trick

If this thing cannot success during harmony government, unity government time, ask during when ?

fongsk
post Dec 12 2025, 08:04 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 12 2025, 07:57 PM)
Loke and KoMeng got bargaining power wonot against BMX??

His answer already showed you how much power or authority they have, no?

Someone mentioned last week that if DAP got out, PAS will come in to support. Maybe thatโ€™s why Anwar is to brave now
Phoenix_KL
post Dec 12 2025, 08:07 PM

156 posts

its time for ge 16
nelson969
post Dec 12 2025, 08:08 PM

321 posts

snap election can happen anytime soon..... this will spark the flame of snap election...

healthcare, resource, education, army, culture and environment, anything lack or shaky situation within these category will be fatal...
rooney723
post Dec 12 2025, 08:10 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ Dec 12 2025, 08:00 PM)
Lel
Becareful what u asking for
Know your position

Berapa dekad dah lol, still playing this trick

If this thing cannot success during harmony government, unity government time, ask during when ?
ask when the gov is strong and stable like during BN 2/3 super majority era and not when the gov is weak with multiple coalition in it and high risk of breaking up if any of the coalition member leaves
and most importantly not demanding it when DAP have the most seats in the coalition lol, any demand from DAP will be twisted by the opposition as cina taukeh DAP kuasai kerajaan malaysia, melayu hilang kuasa etc
dont forget BN can anytime team up with PN if things go sour in unity gov

This post has been edited by rooney723: Dec 12 2025, 08:11 PM
AyamBlend
post Dec 12 2025, 08:16 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Dec 12 2025, 08:10 PM)
ask when the gov is strong and stable like during BN 2/3 super majority era and not when the gov is weak with multiple coalition in it and high risk of breaking up if any of the coalition member leaves
and most importantly not demanding it when DAP have the most seats in the coalition lol, any demand from DAP will be twisted by the opposition as cina taukeh DAP kuasai kerajaan malaysia, melayu hilang kuasa etc
dont forget BN can anytime team up with PN if things go sour in unity gov
Okay please continue to remind the people wait .. wait and wait yeah
Or remind the politician don't play with UEC issue next GE onwards

Now have more critical issues to solve, as usual

rooney723
post Dec 12 2025, 08:27 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ Dec 12 2025, 08:16 PM)
Okay please continue to remind the people wait .. wait and wait yeah
Or remind the politician don't play with UEC issue next GE onwards

Now have more critical issues to solve, as usual
yeah critical issues like fixing the ekonomi negara which is currently ongoing and thats why MYR is currently asia's strongest currency for year 2025, gedit? or u wan the bunch of jokers from PN to lead the country and 1usd = 5myr now? LOL
fongsk
post Dec 12 2025, 08:34 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Dec 12 2025, 08:27 PM)
yeah critical issues like fixing the ekonomi negara which is currently ongoing and thats why MYR is currently asia's strongest currency for year 2025, gedit? or u wan the bunch of jokers from PN to lead the country and 1usd = 5myr now? LOL
Here we go again!!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 10:38 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(bonedragon @ Dec 12 2025, 07:19 PM)
Nah read this:
Southern university doesn't even have a working website, so sounds like the kind of shophouse IPTS I was talking about.
Please do due diligence. 1st page shown in google when search southern college. If u r out of country, then just add southern college Malaysia
https://www.southern.edu.my/

It is having dedicated campus with dormitory as well
R u chinese? Do u know foon yew school?
This is its tertiary level.
icemanfx
post Dec 12 2025, 10:54 PM

21,457 posts

pm and gomen can comes and goes, the people and country will remain.

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 12 2025, 08:04 PM)

Someone mentioned last week that if DAP got out, PAS will come in to support.  Maybe thatโ€™s why Anwar is to brave now
similar to pn gomen during covid, unlikely to win in the ge.

ze2
post Dec 12 2025, 10:59 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 12 2025, 08:04 PM)

Someone mentioned last week that if DAP got out, PAS will come in to support.  Maybe thatโ€™s why Anwar is to brave now
Many can't see. I don't blame them. If you work in a GLC co b4, and you a non, will know why. This county is rotten to the core.

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0179sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:24 AM