Why East Malaysia dislike West Malaysia?
zickleer
Dec 9 2025, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(JimmyX @ Dec 9 2025, 11:35 AM) I never get it... Why East Malaysia (Sabah, Sarawak, Labuan) dislike West Malaysia / Peninsular Malaysia? Both also Malaysia what...  Because of ignorant West Malaysians like you, especially coming from the Kiasu Kiasi and Kiamsiap state
azack
Dec 9 2025, 04:51 PM
Brought up with the "propaganda" by politicians of WM gather their wealth and many issues, project IC, illegal logging... Some r facts particularly in previous yrs shortchanged by BN government, but some issues unable proof and charge in court...white hair for example. The politicians all blame WM of all the issues, even until now.
machomama
Dec 9 2025, 05:50 PM

lesser n lesser job opportunities now for WM ppl in S&S as they start taking more of their own ppl to fill up positions which is really good but tough for those in semenanjung seeking
ThirdSon
Dec 9 2025, 05:56 PM

went to Labuan a few years back, had a chat with a 40'ish Labuan uncle in a coffeshop..
ask where i was from, i answered i'm from KK..
and he goes "oh! orang sabah!"
i thought to meself WTF!