DAP ham7 liao, Type Cs are okay with PAS
Kelefeh
Dec 8 2025, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 8 2025, 05:08 PM) You can blame Anwar but what did DAP do? Did they even raise any voice or fight back like where they were oppo? that's is why they got telur at sabah since pmx silence, dap kecut bola silence also so now both of them gonna go holland already
diffyhelman2
Dec 8 2025, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 8 2025, 04:31 PM) You register to vote in Shah Ale already? I’m in a safe seat so it doesn’t matter. My reply is meant for those Chinese who live in competitive seats where they think not voting to teach dap a lesson while discounting/forgetting/ignorant that their abstention is the same as handing their votes/foreskin/lifestyle away, maybe forever.
fongsk
Dec 8 2025, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 8 2025, 05:10 PM) that's is why they got telur at sabah since pmx silence, dap kecut bola silence also so now both of them gonna go holland already Walaun, Jangan fitnah boleh? They lost in Sabah cos of Sabah for Sabahans la. Lu bodoh ka, buta ka? Balik minum air the tarik la. Otak MCA bodoh!
fongsk
Dec 8 2025, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Dec 8 2025, 05:10 PM) I’m in a safe seat so it doesn’t matter. My reply is meant for those Chinese who live in competitive seats where they think not voting to teach dap a lesson while discounting/forgetting/ignorant that their abstention is the same as handing their votes/foreskin/lifestyle away, maybe forever. Ha. MCAi sudah start barking…. 😂😂😂😂
sadukarzz
Dec 8 2025, 05:13 PM
I gotta say, as a political observer and learner,
Interviews like these, despite carries a general sense of displeasure / disappointment, may not reflect accurately the outcome of the polls. At least not at this time, still have roughly 2 years before PRU is held.
1. Many take interview like these as a complaint channel. - They voice out most of their displeasures, and what needs to be done in their opinion. - Recency effect still lingers from recent Sabah election, so "bash the loser" stance is still ongoing. Like how football team supporters bash their manager for perceivably making wrong tactical decisions, but deep within, they still support their team. - That said, many of these interviewees would apply self fulfilling prophecy whereby it reinforces their beliefs upon multiple repetitions and may spread to people around them.
2. Sample size issues. - Not enough sample size, and did not cover enough demographics. Most are elder (or senior) citizens that is appearing within a specific location. Does not necessarily measure the true sentiment of the people. - Numbers, not enough interviews from different zones to reflect opinions. Both quantitatively and qualitatively.
3. Different interpretation of the Sabah election outcome. - Many perceive that DAP's loss in Sabah is attributed to the same belief or lacking thereof as their voters based in Peninsula. - DAP lost Sabah, one of the major factor is Sabah for Sabahan sentiment where it is beneficial to local parties, and disadvantageous to parties from Peninsula.
4. Interviewee candidate assumptions. - Interviewees may be BN/PN/other party voters (as full disclosure was not done), therefore pointing out mistakes of a perceived opponent is way more easier than supporting them.
That said, credits where its due, it would reflect on a brewing sentiment across the region. > Views on DAP has been eerily similar, in which DAP is seen as a supporting cast for the Chinese community rather than the champion of the Chinese community. The idea of "Why vote for the side character when we can vote for the main character" is resounding. > DAP's lack of action or comments on events and items that is seen as pro-government is also perceived as "bowing down" to power rather than championing their representation's rights.
Many would then say, DAP have been doing the good in the government - This is true and actually measurable, but may only be limited and applicable to a few capable individuals within the Cabinet. Unfortunately, this does not automatically apply to the image or perception towards the party.
Spontaneous sentiment > Deliverables aka Emotions > Vaguely Linked Contributions.
Kelefeh
Dec 8 2025, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 8 2025, 05:12 PM) Walaun, Jangan fitnah boleh? They lost in Sabah cos of Sabah for Sabahans la. Lu bodoh ka, buta ka? Balik minum air the tarik la. Otak MCA bodoh! nice sarcasm
fongsk
Dec 8 2025, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 8 2025, 05:17 PM) Amacam, got sound like JKOM/RBA a? 😜
azack
QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 8 2025, 05:02 PM) Ha… ini lah baru semangat DAP tulen! 👏👏👏👏👏 Kekal kekal, Jangan Ubah! Hidup Hidup! Hidup DAP! ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ 'This is just based on statistic and data on paper. DAP direct competitor are MCA and Gerakan, would you choose them? Sabah for sabahan won't work here.
Schumacher
QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 8 2025, 05:04 PM) Why do you want to change the best gomen in Mesia? U stupid is it, walaun. You dowan wear shorts 4D drink beers a? Wan watch cinema with all batangs a? Bodoh piang!!!! 😈 You Rocket and AI robot just wait ! There’s no more chance and Rawther will get justice soon !
NoNameSoldier
Dec 8 2025, 05:19 PM

stupid ah pek thinking they know every thing
these stupid are the reasons why Malaysia cannot progress
dawnreaver
Dec 8 2025, 05:19 PM
Don't believe.
Kelefeh
Dec 8 2025, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 8 2025, 05:18 PM) Amacam, got sound like JKOM/RBA a? 😜 not aggressive enough to get the "sus" sound lol
fongsk
Dec 8 2025, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(azack @ Dec 8 2025, 05:18 PM) 'This is just based on statistic and data on paper. DAP direct competitor are MCA and Gerakan, would you choose them? Sabah for sabahan won't work here. Lu bagus. DAP/JKOM loves you. Just don’t drop the soap la, k. 😈
fongsk
Dec 8 2025, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(Schumacher @ Dec 8 2025, 05:18 PM) You Rocket and AI robot just wait ! There’s no more chance and Rawther will get justice soon ! Wait mah wait lor. #what_can_you_do? That Rawther guy is Atuk spy like Albert la. Lu tak caya kalo, lu bodoh walaun! Tongkat lovers!
Kelefeh
Dec 8 2025, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(NoNameSoldier @ Dec 8 2025, 05:19 PM) stupid ah pek thinking they know every thing these stupid are the reasons why Malaysia cannot progressI think the the major reason are... 
fongsk
Dec 8 2025, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(NoNameSoldier @ Dec 8 2025, 05:19 PM) stupid ah pek thinking they know every thing these stupid are the reasons why Malaysia cannot progress Yalor. They likely Saudara baru, just dowan show they r Saudara baru only. Manada cina don’t Sayang DAP one? Those who don’t Sayang one are traitors to the Chinese race! Tor Sui ka! 😡😡😡😡😡
ZforZebra
Dec 8 2025, 05:37 PM

Just vote je calon bebas next election. Sudah cukup dgn DAP
JohnL77
Dec 8 2025, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Dec 8 2025, 05:10 PM) I’m in a safe seat so it doesn’t matter. My reply is meant for those Chinese who live in competitive seats where they think not voting to teach dap a lesson while discounting/forgetting/ignorant that their abstention is the same as handing their votes/foreskin/lifestyle away, maybe forever. I'm also in "safe seat" wor. Vote no vote doesn't matter.
bigwolf
Dec 8 2025, 05:41 PM

Damn, when I saw the thread title, I *KNEW* this fella would start jumping like a frenzied retard, and I was not disappointed 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5548574?author=fongskoh man, so excited meh, need or not oh lmao This post has been edited by bigwolf: Dec 8 2025, 05:44 PM
bigwolf
Dec 8 2025, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 8 2025, 04:46 PM) Correct, Anwar is your problem. That's why I suppork Dr M. And Dr M never liked PAS all this while. Only now becos it is convenient, so they link up. Dr M has a long history of being against PAS.  ahhh no wonder... now I understand why the hate on cina & dap, noted noted