DAP ham7 liao, Type Cs are okay with PAS

bigwolf
post Dec 8 2025, 05:41 PM

275 posts

Damn, when I saw the thread title, I *KNEW* this fella would start jumping like a frenzied retard, and I was not disappointed 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5548574?author=fongsk

oh man, so excited meh, need or not oh lmao

This post has been edited by bigwolf: Dec 8 2025, 05:44 PM
bigwolf
post Dec 8 2025, 05:41 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 8 2025, 04:46 PM)
Correct, Anwar is your problem. That's why I suppork Dr M.

And Dr M never liked PAS all this while. Only now becos it is convenient, so they link up. Dr M has a long history of being against PAS.

wink.gif
ahhh no wonder... now I understand why the hate on cina & dap, noted noted whistling.gif
bigwolf
post Dec 8 2025, 05:51 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Dec 8 2025, 03:29 PM)

Kampar, Perak

Sekian,
Can understand the frustration. Incompetence aside (like the Kampar sampah mp for example), I'd say the fact that it is "DAP" itself is already an impossible task. Whatever they do is not acceptable to haterz like Hobbez, yet at the same time, whatever they do is not enough for the chinese. Either the expectations are unrealistic, or nothing is acceptable as long as from DAP.

Said it already last time:

QUOTE(bigwolf @ Jul 8 2024, 12:54 AM)
During ph1 2018-20, can see almost everyday whatever phdapigs did was wrong or too much. Tak jaga sensitiviti orang melayu, biadap, want reform also do it steadily la, dun rush liddis la yada yada yada

Now post ge15, dap less visible oledi, can see the same ppl bitching dap=mca2, 42 parliament seats but quiet like dog, dap no balls dun dare to voice out yada yada yada

Do complain, dun do also complain, apa korang nak sebenarnya?
This post has been edited by bigwolf: Dec 8 2025, 05:51 PM
bigwolf
post Dec 8 2025, 06:12 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 8 2025, 06:09 PM)
Malaysia is screwed lah. I see the big picture, you don't.  cry.gif
yawn.gif
bigwolf
post Dec 8 2025, 09:54 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(neutronproton @ Dec 8 2025, 08:55 PM)
islamic style aka PAS is less racist than UMNO

all the racist shit policies came from UMNO not PAS
Yeah, PAS suci murni less racist. This is islamic style, ok now I know, this is what it means by islamic style:

Hadi: Other races are challenging Muslim's political power: https://www.nst.com.my/news/politics/2023/0...political-power

Hadi: Non-Muslims must be grateful for ‘being given a place’ here, should just let Malays continue leading country: https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...g-country/73042

Hadi: Only Islam can rule, others must be 'pak turut': https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/357628

PAS politicians insinuated that their rivals are the enemies of Allah: https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...ies-video/76640

Muhyiddin claimed Christians of being in cahoots with a group of Jews to “Christianise” Malaysia: https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2022...in-in-hot-water

Dr. M: Parties led by non-Malays are 'parti pendatang': https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2023...ti-pendatang039

Non muslim woman fined for wearing shorts in Kelantan: https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/n...rts-in-kelantan

Non muslim unisex salon ban + closure: https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2022/12/...offenders-fines

Non muslims are the root of corruption https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...-of-corruption/

PAS/Zul Zuhaimy: Mahu sembelih orang bukan Islam: https://www.utusan.com.my/nasional/2022/11/...imy-mohon-maaf/

PN: May 13 rhetoric election propaganda: https://www.thevibes.com/articles/news/7821...osted-on-tiktok

Hadi: Malaysia has to be ruled by muslims: https://buletinonlines.net/v7/index.php/mal...h-melayu-islam/

PAS: Nurse's clothing too tight: https://www.malaysiadateline.com/dakwa-paka...tuan-jururawat/

PAS: No concerts because they promote hedonism: https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2022...artist-concerts

PN: The Malay Proclamation: https://www.bharian.com.my/berita/nasional/...pas-bersatu-dan
bigwolf
post Dec 8 2025, 10:56 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(neutronproton @ Dec 8 2025, 09:59 PM)
let them lead and you can comment, not these BS rhetorics that has no real impact on governance or policies.

also I said PAS not PN or those racist component parties like bersatu and pejuang in PN.
Hadi not from PAS izzit? Ppl like Syeikh Zainul Asri Mohd Romli or Zuhaimy or Sanusi or Nik Abduh not from PAS also izzit? Kelantan n Terengganu not governed by PAS izzit? PAS never part of the government in 2020 - 2022 izzit? Those who dismissed ppl flying white flags and asked them to pray more are not from PAS izzt?

Please la, nak walaun PAS pun munasabah sikit lah puke.gif

Hadi: Other races are challenging Muslim's political power: https://www.nst.com.my/news/politics/2023/0...political-power

Hadi: Non-Muslims must be grateful for ‘being given a place’ here, should just let Malays continue leading country: https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...g-country/73042

Hadi: Only Islam can rule, others must be 'pak turut': https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/357628

PAS politicians insinuated that their rivals are the enemies of Allah: https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...ies-video/76640

Non muslim woman fined for wearing shorts in Kelantan: https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/n...rts-in-kelantan

Non muslim unisex salon ban + closure: https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2022/12/...offenders-fines

Non muslims are the root of corruption https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...-of-corruption/

PAS/Zul Zuhaimy: Mahu sembelih orang bukan Islam: https://www.utusan.com.my/nasional/2022/11/...imy-mohon-maaf/

Hadi: Malaysia has to be ruled by muslims: https://buletinonlines.net/v7/index.php/mal...h-melayu-islam/

PAS: Nurse's clothing too tight: https://www.malaysiadateline.com/dakwa-paka...tuan-jururawat/

PAS: No concerts because they promote hedonism: https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2022...artist-concerts

Covid white flag: https://www.therakyatpost.com/news/malaysia...g-aid-movement/
bigwolf
post Dec 9 2025, 01:13 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(neutronproton @ Dec 8 2025, 11:03 PM)
PAS as the dominant party that leads the gov and not as a tag-along, big difference.

Pas is too dumb to come up with NEP and those racist institutions, only UMNO that pretends to be muslims but are actually greedy mf that chase worldly material wealth that created and started all these to enrich themselves.
You don't read all the news that I posted don't you? No need divert to umno. PAS is absolutely totally worse when it comes to racism and greed. It's so obvious that it has become a joke and yet you're still shilling for them. Better give it up, its like shilling adolf hitler or isis are actually good people, you're just making a joke of yourself
bigwolf
post Dec 9 2025, 01:30 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(neutronproton @ Dec 9 2025, 01:28 AM)
Islamic teachings is good, only when people start to twist it to serve their personal agenda, they have to answer to god when the times come
So don't vote PAS

0.0228sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:38 AM