QUOTE(JoeYoung @ Dec 8 2025, 03:44 PM)
If no vote. Is also the same as pas get the vote.DAP ham7 liao, Type Cs are okay with PAS
DAP ham7 liao, Type Cs are okay with PAS
Dec 8 2025, 04:27 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
863 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Dec 8 2025, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 8 2025, 04:31 PM) I’m in a safe seat so it doesn’t matter. My reply is meant for those Chinese who live in competitive seats where they think not voting to teach dap a lesson while discounting/forgetting/ignorant that their abstention is the same as handing their votes/foreskin/lifestyle away, maybe forever. |
Dec 8 2025, 05:43 PM
Dec 8 2025, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 8 2025, 06:54 PM) Oh, I totally sauna! Bro. Calm down. You know you can reply to multiple people in one post right? That way you won’t spam the threadWah, gomen agency now also got green wave a? Wah…. Then we must vote PH la. These Kampar voter nak kena Tampar kot! Suka suka vote PUAS! Traitor! Tor Sui Ka Chinese only! fongsk liked this post
Dec 8 2025, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(jojolicia @ Dec 8 2025, 07:07 PM) just click the quote button for each person you want to reply to (up to 5 max), then click the "Add reply" near the bottom (next to "fast reply" ) button.This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Dec 8 2025, 07:30 PM |
Dec 8 2025, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 8 2025, 08:05 PM) What’s the third force. Is there a 3rd force? Muda? OwaiQUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 8 2025, 09:23 PM) As a hardcore theist you must be very happy with theocracy what. None of these godless secular government nonsense Liao!This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Dec 8 2025, 09:33 PM |
Dec 8 2025, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(neutronproton @ Dec 8 2025, 11:03 PM) PAS as the dominant party that leads the gov and not as a tag-along, big difference. they may not be smart enough to implement NEP, but they can still tank the economy with harebrain suggestions and scare investors off. so far what economic vision and policies have they put forth? stuff like no alcohol on MAS is a sure fire way to suffer self induced economic pain. even if they dont turn malaysia into a sharia state, would people trust them to let malaysia run its businesses unmolested by zealotry?Pas is too dumb to come up with NEP and those racist institutions, only UMNO that pretends to be muslims but are actually greedy mf that chase worldly material wealth that created and started all these to enrich themselves. |
Yesterday, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(jojolicia @ Dec 10 2025, 07:34 AM) We have even reached a consensus - if UEC is not recognised, DAP will go even to the extent of not hesitating to withdraw itself from the government those are weasel words. same as "I will definitely, MAYBE, withdraw..."6 months for this? It’s as good as a done deal, bye |
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:19 PM |