BREAK: DAP KALAH semua kerusi

ceras
post Yesterday, 02:12 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(Redhunt @ Dec 1 2025, 12:33 PM)
not his idea.
The RM50 monthly unlimited MRT/LRT pass (known as My50, previously My30) was first introduced in 2019 by Anthony Loke Siew Fook, who was then Malaysia’s Minister of Transport under the Pakatan Harapan government.

Check your facts before shitting
fongsk
post Yesterday, 02:28 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Dec 1 2025, 02:06 PM)
I like him handling MOT. Much better than Tokong handling MOF.

I always repeat, no one leader can satisfy everybody. You don't like him then don't vote for DAPigs only. Simple. I respect your choice, hope you do the same to us Malayans here. Democrazy is about numbers, who has the majority wins. You don't need every vote.
Last 3 sentence 👍👍👍👍👍
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Yesterday, 03:11 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(ceras @ Dec 1 2025, 02:12 PM)
The RM50 monthly unlimited MRT/LRT pass (known as My50, previously My30) was first introduced in 2019 by Anthony Loke Siew Fook, who was then Malaysia’s Minister of Transport under the Pakatan Harapan government.

He seemed very butthurt.
nonnon
post Yesterday, 03:49 PM

86 posts

now u know all sarahan who
Redhunt
post Yesterday, 04:05 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ceras @ Dec 1 2025, 02:12 PM)

lol

Since first day of using card in public transportation, already have plan la

How many DECADES ago .................

And not even digital card. The card with physical stamp.....

You think it is new idea conjured up by Anthony Loke izit ?

lol lol lol

Dun listen to gomen propaganda ok.

Proganada during this and past gomen very strong.

This post has been edited by Redhunt: Yesterday, 04:08 PM
stargamer
post Yesterday, 06:29 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(Taikor.Taikun @ Dec 1 2025, 09:01 AM)
More like the Chinese community reject corrupt GRS n Musa A. Voting DAP is equivalent to supporting GRS n Musa A.

DAP n PH not only failed to stem Sabah's corruption, they "appear" to support it too. Also the issue of royalty.

Those are the things that contributed to the massive swing.
And it was Dap who jump ship from Warisan to be absorb into GRS in the first place. Otherwise Warisan wouldnt fall.
And that's why I said what goes around comes around. It affected themselves more now, making them even less relevant by associating with GRS in the first place. From getting full urban and Chinese support until getting a full wipeout. This is what they deserve, as u had mentions. Chinese community is not stupid.

Keep in mind, when DAP was with Warisan they were also in the state government. Not in the opposition.

This post has been edited by stargamer: Yesterday, 07:16 PM
azack
post Yesterday, 06:39 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(stargamer @ Dec 1 2025, 06:29 PM)
And it was Dap who jump ship from Warisan to give birth to GRS in the first place. Otherwise Warisan wouldnt fall and the problem of GRS wouldnt exist in the first place.
I dun remember this.
From my memory, GRS was from BN and Bijan fire shafie then he started warisan. HJJ gang quit BN after Bijan lost. And form GRS with PN. How dap involve with this drama? Semua Salah dap?

This post has been edited by azack: Yesterday, 06:43 PM
stargamer
post Yesterday, 06:53 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(azack @ Dec 1 2025, 06:39 PM)
I dun remember this.
From my memory,  GRS was from BN and Bijan fire shafie then he started warisan. HJJ gang quit BN after Bijan lost. And form GRS with PN. How dap involve with this drama? Semua Salah dap?
I thought Dap and PH was with Warisan all along. How did they ended up with GRS then? What caused the fall of Warisan government after 2 years then? I don't know.

There were 2 Sabah election before this.
One in 2018. One in 2020. How come they were held after 2 years and not after 5 years? I don't know.

This post has been edited by stargamer: Yesterday, 06:55 PM
azack
post Yesterday, 07:05 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(stargamer @ Dec 1 2025, 06:53 PM)
I thought Dap and PH was with Warisan all along. How did they ended up with GRS then?  What caused the fall of Warisan government after 2 years then? I don't know.

There were 2 Sabah election before this.
One in 2018. One in 2020. How come they were held after 2 years and not after 5 years?  I don't know.
In short, falls of warisan is result of Sheraton move. Umno Bersatu switching sides

GRS backing pH only for bmx due to Madani.

This post has been edited by azack: Yesterday, 07:07 PM
ceras
post Yesterday, 08:17 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(Redhunt @ Dec 1 2025, 04:05 PM)
lol

Since first day of using card in public transportation, already have plan la

How many DECADES ago .................

And not even digital card. The card with physical stamp.....

You think it is new idea conjured up by Anthony Loke izit ?

lol lol lol

Dun listen to gomen propaganda ok.

Proganada during this and past gomen very strong.
Sori, didn;t think of that. Maybe Tun Razak already had the rm50 plan during his time. then instructed his son to implement after he passed on.
Optizorb
post Yesterday, 08:35 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Dec 1 2025, 02:06 PM)
I like him handling MOT.

Topkekkk.. yhtan Loke 7 single-handedly pushed away all his ehailing drivers voter base until i doubt there will be any ehailing drivers left that even wants to vote for him or his coalition...

and the best part, it's not just the usual Type M tak puas with Type C minister rhetoric. Even Type C ehailing drivers also farking hate him..

15 Pages « < 13 14 15Top

0.0132sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:20 AM