post Nov 30 2025, 03:20 AM

14 posts

Good lesson.
azack
post Nov 30 2025, 07:14 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Nov 30 2025, 06:50 AM)
Arrogant some more la.

Wait next GE and they will lose everything.
Not arrogant. But compromise too much.
azack
post Dec 1 2025, 06:39 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(stargamer @ Dec 1 2025, 06:29 PM)
And it was Dap who jump ship from Warisan to give birth to GRS in the first place. Otherwise Warisan wouldnt fall and the problem of GRS wouldnt exist in the first place.
I dun remember this.
From my memory, GRS was from BN and Bijan fire shafie then he started warisan. HJJ gang quit BN after Bijan lost. And form GRS with PN. How dap involve with this drama? Semua Salah dap?

This post has been edited by azack: Dec 1 2025, 06:43 PM
azack
post Dec 1 2025, 07:05 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(stargamer @ Dec 1 2025, 06:53 PM)
I thought Dap and PH was with Warisan all along. How did they ended up with GRS then?  What caused the fall of Warisan government after 2 years then? I don't know.

There were 2 Sabah election before this.
One in 2018. One in 2020. How come they were held after 2 years and not after 5 years?  I don't know.
In short, falls of warisan is result of Sheraton move. Umno Bersatu switching sides

GRS backing pH only for bmx due to Madani.

This post has been edited by azack: Dec 1 2025, 07:07 PM

0.0162sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:06 PM