Ukraine is Very Beneficial, the Best Investment

COOLPINK
post Nov 29 2025, 12:44 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 12:36 PM)
Tell me, why Lindsay Graham say it is their best investment many time repeatedly?

America has killed more than a million people on last 2 decades alone, ktards no problem with it?

Bloodthirsty barbarians keep expanding NATO when they already agreed not to expand it after many warning?

They can't honor their agreement of not expanding NATO?
Can search yourself, but want to be spoonfeed.

https://www.nato.int/en/what-we-do/deterren...uclear%20forces
Then you don't wish to see their next best investment they have in store?
We condemn the wrongs America did just the same.
So how?

Where your sos NATO agree not to expand?

How about Russia not honouring the Budapest memorandum that they signed and pledged to respect Ukraine's sovereignty, independence, and borders and refrain from using force against it?

TSsmsid
post Nov 29 2025, 12:51 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Nov 29 2025, 12:44 PM)
We condemn the wrongs America did just the same.
So how?

Where your sos NATO agree not to expand?

How about Russia not honouring the Budapest memorandum that they signed and pledged to respect Ukraine's sovereignty, independence, and borders and refrain from using force against it?
Then condemned harder, because they want to bomb Venezuela next, they already starting bomb and murder Venezuela people on boats.

Read this archive.

https://nsarchive.gwu.edu/briefing-book/rus...n-leaders-early

The moment Ukraine tries to join NATO, they already under alliance that is anti Russia, you know right why NATO is form?

To counter U S.S.R power, but U.S.S.R is no longer exist, they should have been dissolve too.
6942nole
post Nov 29 2025, 12:51 PM

346 posts

when Russia invaded Ukraine, most NPC switched on BBC/CNN to watch them live....and started to condemn Russia.

as if, the conflict has just happened.

so easy to be manipulated.

JohnLai
post Nov 29 2025, 01:02 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 12:36 PM)
Tell me, why Lindsay Graham say it is their best investment many time repeatedly?

America has killed more than a million people on last 2 decades alone, ktards no problem with it?

Bloodthirsty barbarians keep expanding NATO when they already agreed not to expand it after many warning?

They can't honor their agreement of not expanding NATO?
Can search yourself, but want to be spoonfeed.

Then you don't wish to see their next best investment they have in store?

whistling.gif
COOLPINK
post Nov 29 2025, 01:02 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 12:51 PM)
Then condemned harder, because they want to bomb Venezuela next, they already starting bomb and murder Venezuela people on boats.

Read this archive.

https://nsarchive.gwu.edu/briefing-book/rus...n-leaders-early

The moment Ukraine tries to join NATO, they already under alliance that is anti Russia, you know right why NATO is form?

To counter U S.S.R power, but U.S.S.R is no longer exist, they should have been dissolve too.
Dun invite me to go retard like you harder here.
Im not like you living my life filled with blind hate.

So when Russia going to attack Sweden and Finland since you claim NATO is anti Russia?
Lame excuse as usual.

Why NATO need to dissolve?
Its not them that that are facing economic collapse here.

By your logic our VAT69 should be dissolved too since there are no more communist in merehsia.
Logic 404.

damonlbs
post Nov 29 2025, 01:05 PM

487 posts

fight Russia to the last Ukrainian

fight china to the last japanese/taiwanese/filipino
nuvi
post Nov 29 2025, 01:06 PM

27,864 posts

TS sama je with USA, manipulating ktards to advance his own real agenda.
Viper236
post Nov 29 2025, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(JohnLai @ Nov 29 2025, 12:21 PM)
smsid is talking crap now.

No idea where does he get his source of news from. laugh.gif
Funny how AMDK talks about unverified news but many times pancut awal on their own unverified news and then krik krik buat x Tau when kena debunked
Wedchar2912
post Nov 29 2025, 01:17 PM

3,616 posts

Best investment ever.... that is for sure....

now expand same nonsense with flavored taste to Latin America and East Asia... yum yum....
Selectt
post Nov 29 2025, 01:31 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

i see stupid people with zero knowledge of history are still alive in 2025. good god laugh.gif
Blackops981
post Nov 29 2025, 01:54 PM

82 posts

Most important outcome would be

Total
Zigger
Death

Slava Ukr 🇺🇦🔱
TSsmsid
post Dec 2 2025, 12:22 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Nov 29 2025, 01:02 PM)
Dun invite me to go retard like you harder here.
Im not like you living my life filled with blind hate.

So when Russia going to attack Sweden and Finland since you claim NATO is anti Russia?
Lame excuse as usual.

Why NATO need to dissolve?
Its not them that that are facing economic collapse here.

By your logic our VAT69 should be dissolved too since there are no more communist in merehsia.
Logic 404.
Because NATO is a terrorist organization.

See what they do to Libya.

They use depleted uranium bombs to make Libya's land not safe for farming anymore.

From the richest country in Africa to the poorest, and it opens floodgates of refugees.

This post has been edited by smsid: Dec 2 2025, 12:22 PM
TSsmsid
post Dec 2 2025, 12:25 PM

117 posts

NATO’s Depleted Uranium: The Health Consequences of Freedom and Democracy in Iraq, Libya and the Former Yugoslavia

https://www.pambazuka.org/NATO-Depleted-Uranium
empyreal
post Dec 2 2025, 12:30 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 11:36 AM)
NATO plans to place nuclear missiles right next to the Russia border if Ukraine joins NATO.

Ever heard of Cuban missile crisis?

When the U.S.S.R. tried to place its nuke missiles one thousand miles away from America's border, America quickly threatened to conquer Cuba within days.

But luckily U.S.S.R. doesn't want to drag Cuba into war, so they withdraws their nuclear missiles from Cuban soil.

Same shait, but this time Russia has already warned repeatedly not to expand NATO to their borders, NATO which was created to counter the U.S.S.R power, but somehow instead of following the agreement made, they keep expanding NATO.

If America has the right to wage war on a country that is one thousand miles away to prevent nuclear missiles from being placed there, why can't Russia?

Unlucky for Ukraine, America wants the war, because it is the best investment.
Like how nato could put nukes in sweden now, or in latvia ten years ago?
TSsmsid
post Dec 2 2025, 12:42 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 2 2025, 12:30 PM)
Like how nato could put nukes in sweden now, or in latvia ten years ago?
NATO highly recommended to place nuclear as deterrence.

empyreal
post Dec 2 2025, 01:17 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 2 2025, 12:42 PM)
NATO highly recommended to place nuclear as deterrence.

which part of it says they're going to place nukes as you said?
rauma
post Dec 2 2025, 01:23 PM

15 posts

There are no sides. Just a bunch of people in the world who determine who becomes head of each country. Then they all dump their stockpile of old weapons and get themselves rich.
TSsmsid
post Dec 2 2025, 01:26 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 2 2025, 01:17 PM)
which part of it says they're going to place nukes as you said?
It is highly recommended, what more do you want?

Already admitted that killing Russians and weakening their military is beneficial to the war cartels, the best investment.

Ukraine didn't join NATO, and they already received nonstop "assistance" from the NATO & US.
empyreal
post Dec 2 2025, 01:36 PM

2,036 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 2 2025, 01:26 PM)
It is highly recommended, what more do you want?

Already admitted that killing Russians and weakening their military is beneficial to the war cartels, the best investment.

Ukraine didn't join NATO, and they already received nonstop "assistance" from the NATO & US.
ok, so which part of that page said it was 'highly recommended'?
TSsmsid
post Dec 2 2025, 01:43 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 2 2025, 01:36 PM)
ok, so which part of that page said it was 'highly recommended'?
Lol everything also need to be spoonfeed.

You read the link I provided from NATO's own page, the first paragraph:
Nuclear weapons are a core component of NATO’s overall capabilities for deterrence and defence, alongside conventional and missile defence forces. NATO is committed to arms control, disarmament and non-proliferation, but as long as nuclear weapons exist, it will remain a nuclear alliance.

https://www.nato.int/en/what-we-do/deterren...licy-and-forces

Core components, understood?

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0145sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:07 PM