3,660 posts

bloodthristy barbarians?
who invaded who here?
COOLPINK
post Nov 29 2025, 11:52 AM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 11:36 AM)
NATO plans to place nuclear missiles right next to the Russia border if Ukraine joins NATO.

Ever heard of Cuban missile crisis?

When the U.S.S.R. tried to place its nuke missiles one thousand miles away from America's border, America quickly threatened to conquer Cuba within days.

But luckily U.S.S.R. doesn't want to drag Cuba into war, so they withdraws their nuclear missiles from Cuban soil.

Same shait, but this time Russia has already warned repeatedly not to expand NATO to their borders, NATO which was created to counter the U.S.S.R power, but somehow instead of following the agreement made, they keep expanding NATO.

If America has the right to wage war on a country that is one thousand miles away to prevent nuclear missiles from being placed there, why can't Russia?

Unlucky for Ukraine, America wants the war, because it is the best investment.
NATO plans to place nuclear missiles in Ukraine according to who?
Your hero puting?

America wage war on Cuba is as lame an excuse as Russia wage war on Ukraine.
Sovereign country, sovereign rights.
So how? 2 wrongs make a right now?

NATO expanded to 2 more countries i dun see your hero puting attack them after giving repeated warning also.
COOLPINK
post Nov 29 2025, 12:15 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 12:06 PM)
Because in Ukraine, half of Ukraine has Russian-speaking natives.

West Ukraine Nazi have been terrorizing East Ukraine folks for many years by bombing them.

It is in their interest.

Tell me, why it is the best investment for America?

So dead Ukrainian and dead Russia is America best investment money can buy?
So by ur logic ccp or usa can invade many countries also because a big percentage of population speak their native language and its in their interest.
Lame excuse here.

If you want to know what is the best investment for America, go ask Warren Buffet.

Maybe, because Russia sees dead Russians and Ukrainians as a best investment according to your logic so why not.
COOLPINK
post Nov 29 2025, 12:25 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 12:18 PM)
America has already invaded many countries using the same logic what.

To spread democracy and freedom, you forgot already?

Bomb Laos poor country, bomb Vietnam, bomb Korea, all that no problem?

Bomb Venezuela fisherman is okay too right?
Again, 2 wrongs make right?

Its very desperate of you trying to justify russia invade ukraine by justifying what America did was right also just to fit your narrative.

COOLPINK
post Nov 29 2025, 12:28 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 12:25 PM)
Next best investment:

Sorry, i dun give out free views.

No mention of nukes being place in Ukraine.
Oh look Poland until today do not have NATO nukes.

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Nov 29 2025, 12:30 PM
COOLPINK
post Nov 29 2025, 12:44 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 12:36 PM)
Tell me, why Lindsay Graham say it is their best investment many time repeatedly?

America has killed more than a million people on last 2 decades alone, ktards no problem with it?

Bloodthirsty barbarians keep expanding NATO when they already agreed not to expand it after many warning?

They can't honor their agreement of not expanding NATO?
Can search yourself, but want to be spoonfeed.

https://www.nato.int/en/what-we-do/deterren...uclear%20forces
Then you don't wish to see their next best investment they have in store?
We condemn the wrongs America did just the same.
So how?

Where your sos NATO agree not to expand?

How about Russia not honouring the Budapest memorandum that they signed and pledged to respect Ukraine's sovereignty, independence, and borders and refrain from using force against it?

COOLPINK
post Nov 29 2025, 01:02 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 29 2025, 12:51 PM)
Then condemned harder, because they want to bomb Venezuela next, they already starting bomb and murder Venezuela people on boats.

Read this archive.

https://nsarchive.gwu.edu/briefing-book/rus...n-leaders-early

The moment Ukraine tries to join NATO, they already under alliance that is anti Russia, you know right why NATO is form?

To counter U S.S.R power, but U.S.S.R is no longer exist, they should have been dissolve too.
Dun invite me to go retard like you harder here.
Im not like you living my life filled with blind hate.

So when Russia going to attack Sweden and Finland since you claim NATO is anti Russia?
Lame excuse as usual.

Why NATO need to dissolve?
Its not them that that are facing economic collapse here.

By your logic our VAT69 should be dissolved too since there are no more communist in merehsia.
Logic 404.

COOLPINK
post Dec 2 2025, 04:12 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 2 2025, 12:22 PM)
Because NATO is a terrorist organization.

See what they do to Libya.

They use depleted uranium bombs to make Libya's land not safe for farming anymore.

From the richest country in Africa to the poorest, and it opens floodgates of refugees.
Russia attack Ukraine in accordance to UN resolution?
NATO military intervention in Libya is in accordance with
UN resolution.
So who the terrorist here?
How convenient of you to leave facts out to spin half truths.

Qatar, Jordan and UAE joined NATO in Libya military intervention in 2011.
So how? According to your logic they are terrorist also?

Guess who abstained in passing the 2011 UN resolution?

COOLPINK
post Dec 3 2025, 09:41 AM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 3 2025, 08:45 AM)
You yourself have low comprehension, already stated in the first paragraph nuclear is a core component for defense and deterrence.

Trying hard to refute NATO's own admissions, they have a nuclear sharing program.
NATO itself admitted in the first paragraph on their page that it is a core component for defense and deterrence.

That's why America doesn't dare to invade North Korea, they are trying to use South Korea as a proxy war.

Remember the South Korean president went crazy and blocked the Parliament session?
They didn't drop bombs on Libya with depleted uranium bombs, also they provided humanitarian assistance immediately.

They work under the banner of the U.N, mostly with humanitarian assistance.

That's why Libyan casualties don't reach millions like in Iraq.
Ukraine didn't even join NATO yet, and look at all the "assistance" they are getting.

It is a NATO core component for defense and deterrence for a reason.
Qatar did provided fighter jets and attacked targets in Libya.
Jordan and UAE provided fighter jets and other military assets also.

So according to your logic they are terrorist.
So now working under UN banner is ok with you now?
yet you say NATO terrorist when work under UN banner.

So how?
Or you want to continue spin half truth when it does not fit your narrative and kantoi as usual?

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Dec 3 2025, 09:43 AM
COOLPINK
post Dec 3 2025, 08:08 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 3 2025, 05:55 PM)
Where is your source that Qatar and UAE provided their military asset to bomb Libya?
It is NATO's core components for defense and deterrence, as stated on first paragraph, it is clear cut, why you people still think that it is not impossible for Ukraine to apply for it is beneath me.

Even when Ukraine is not part of NATO, you can clearly see how much weapons and "assistance" being funnel to Ukraine with ease since day one.
https://www.iiss.org/publications/strategic...uclear-sharing/
Learn how to read properly, where i got say UAE and Jordan bomb Libya.
Unlike you i do not need to resort to half truths to keep narrative.

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 3 2025, 09:41 AM)
Qatar did provided fighter jets and attacked targets in Libya.
Jordan and UAE provided fighter jets and other military assets also.

COOLPINK
post Dec 3 2025, 09:08 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 3 2025, 08:35 PM)
The first paragraph still says it is a core component for defense and deterrence, no matter how you try to twist and turn.

That's why the US didn't dare to try to conquer North Korea as they plan to do with Venezuela, they try to use South Korea as a proxy.

Still remember the crazy president in South Korea blocking the parliamentary process?
Nice way to goal shift, hebat!

I said NATO France bombed Libya using depleted uranium, and you try to insinuate that other countries also do the same in Libya.

Those things destroy farm land for good.
And are depleted uranium munitions banned by UN treaty?
You got fact check that before u syok sendiri?

COOLPINK
post Dec 3 2025, 11:53 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 3 2025, 11:36 PM)
Another guy is trying hard to shift the goal post.

Whether it is allowed or not, France's decision to use depleted uranium on Libyan soil is a serious issue that will cause health problem to the populace for many decades.

Agent Orange was not banned by the UN during the Vietnam War, so it was okay for the US to use it then?

First paragraph still says nuclear is a core component to defense and deterrence, logically it is.

Trying hard to deny the first paragraph is a funny attempt, lol.

Core component = highly recommended as defense and deterrence.
You would be naive to think in any war environment consideration takes precedence.

You might as well tell your hero puting to stop using bullets as it contains lead and heavy metals are toxic to the environment and humans.
See he wants to do a Greta Thunberg and start using sticks and stones in war just for the sake of the environment.

FYI your beloved Russia has hundreds of thousands of depleted uranium ammunition.

Agent Orange was not banned back then so no its not a war crime as it is after the fact.

COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 06:22 AM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(techplay @ Dec 4 2025, 01:49 AM)
Who condemns the wrongs of America? Most of the west doesn't, westoid cocksuckers on /k doesn't either. They perform olympic level mental gymnastics to justify US invasions of sovereign nations all the time, or they will just downplay it and parrot "muh freedumbz" and "muh democrazy" like 50 IQ sheep.
I don't understand the obsession shitstains on /k has for comdemnation when the supposedly 'superior' democratic and free westoid nations won't even hold their war criminals and criminal politicians accountable for their atrocities. You can scream and criticize them until you're blue in the face. Nothing's gonna change.
Last I checked, George Bush and Tony Blair is still free and enjoying their retired life instead of rotting in a prison cell, same for Obama. US military personnel that have carried out war crimes in Iraq and Afghanistan has been pardoned by Trump. So who's taking responsibility here?
Who invade who here?

Yes we are living in a world where mostly democracy is flawed yet you are still living in one.

So when you want to migrate to North Korea?

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Yesterday, 06:23 AM
COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 09:34 AM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(techplay @ Dec 4 2025, 09:01 AM)
US, along with UK and Australia invaded Iraq and Afghanistan, retard. All democratic nations and I've yet to see punishment for the people responsible. So what exactly makes that system superior when there's no accountability? How is it any different from a dictatorship that you criticize so much? Are you just another virtue signaling cuck who thinks democracy=moral? Because there's countless examples of democracies behaving just as bad if not worse than dictatorships.
I support the 1991 invasion of Iraq and condemn the 2003 invasion of Iraq and invasion of Afghanistan.

But i guess to you condemn Russia invasion of Ukraine makes me AMDK.
Oh wait im condemning Russia a country which constitution says its a democratic country invading its neighbour.
And here you are calling me out as an avid supporter of democracy.
Oh the irony!

Despite you using of vulgar words here, you fail to impress me at all.
In fact its showing me your tunjuk bodo.

U no need tokok so much condemning democracy, when you want to migrate to North Korea?
Enjoying your freedom much hypocrite?

COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 12:05 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(techplay @ Dec 4 2025, 10:19 AM)
You're the one telling me to move to North Korea for not sucking off democracy enough. So you clearly like that system, more so than any other. I couldn't care less which invasions you're critical of, because your condemnation is worthless, did it change anything? Has your condemnation achieved peace in the Middle East or Russia and Ukraine?  

I'm pointing out how there are democratic nations that behave no different from dictatorships to show it's not an inherently superior system because dipshits like yourself seem to think it is, just by virtue of being a democratic country. No shit, my vulgar language isn't there to impress, it's to insult. Way to figure that one out, shit for brains.

What freedom are you referring to? Speech? We have no freedom of speech in most democratic nations, including Malaysia, what the fuck are you on about?
Not reading your wall if text.
Are those insults? Dun make me laugh.
If they are you are failing badly herr snd syok sendiri thinking you are that great.
But please do keep up your feeble 'insults' as you are butthurting nonstop.

Ur still ranting but still not in Nort Korea yet. lol!

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Yesterday, 12:10 PM
COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 12:09 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 4 2025, 10:30 AM)
Depleted uranium is basically like Agent Orange, it ruins the land for the generation to come, and will cause birth defects and health problems for decades to come.

Also for your information, I condemn Russia for invading Ukraine.

You are mistaken that since I make a thread about an American senator saying the war is the best investment, it doesn't mean I am pro Russia.

Same with the COVID-19 experimental MRNA vaccine, against an experimental vaccine, doesn't mean I am anti-vaccine.

I just don't like to be used like lab rats and sign a waiver form.

Just that I found it so disgusting that an American senator was gloating about it so openly many times.
I already proved my point, but clearly, you just can't call it a day, trying hard to keep shifting the goal post.

NATO official site, first paragraph, thanks for playing.
Lead also will contaminated the water and soil causing leas poisoning.

So when your hero going to stop using bullets that contain lead and start using stick and stones since you are a big champion for the environment?

COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 01:41 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(techplay @ Dec 4 2025, 12:23 PM)
Insults are supposed to make you laugh? Whatever floats your boat, numbskull. Of course you're not gonna read the response, you have no refutation. As expected of typical /k AMDK. Sounds to me like you're the one enamored with North Korea since you keep bringing it up. You should take your own advice and move there.
Yes you still showing your butthurt and still trolling.
Anything else?

COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 01:44 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 4 2025, 01:40 PM)
Then why Ukraine politicians diehard want to join NATO when knowing Russia is completely against the idea?

They expecting NATO protection right? And one of NATO core components to defense and deterrence is nuclear.

Also fyi, Ukraine is no longer a sovereign nation, no longer a democratic nation, they already killed or imprisoned most of opposition in Ukraine.
It doesn't cause as much harm for many decades like Agent Orange or depleted uranium.

You can easily remove the lead without protective gear.

Depleted uranium and Agents Orange will cause harm to new born baby for more than half centuries or more.

You are basically trying to harm future generations with those kinds of weapon, so evil beyond words.
Easily to remove lead from the environment?
Says you?
You are really spinning non stop to fit your narrative here.

Contaminate is still contaminate, no need to downplay it to fit your narrative.

COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 02:00 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(techplay @ Dec 4 2025, 01:57 PM)
And you're still retarded with no counter argument. Glad we made it clear.
Kecian u still butthurt.

More pitiful is your wall of texts and insults amount to nothing in the end.
COOLPINK
post Yesterday, 02:09 PM

3,660 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Dec 4 2025, 02:02 PM)
Agent Orange has been proven in Vietnam to cause birth defects after many decades.

Depleted uranium, not even a standard protective suit can shield you from its harm.

But lead can be removed safely by planting the right plants to absorb its toxicity.

You don't need a protective suit when you walk to lead lead-contaminated place, just a proper mask is sufficient.
Easy?
And how long does it take to remove lead contamination from soil using plants?
What are the limitations of using this method?

Go read up on radioactivity risk of depleted uranium before you start spinning here la.

0.0168sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:18 AM