To those who still have bad living habits..., like smoking drinking etc

gashout
post Today, 08:32 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,740 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Nov 23 2025, 12:00 PM)
I smoke and drink everyday.. Live life to the fullest... Some ppl who smoke and drink live longer than those healthy ppl smile.gif

Gambling and women are my other vices as well tongue.gif
吃喝赌嫖抽 - you cover all tongue.gif

This post has been edited by gashout: Today, 08:33 AM
MegaCanonF
post Today, 10:01 AM

860 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Nov 23 2025, 11:47 AM)
To those who still have bad living habits
like smoking, drinking or cheating with your spouse in a marriage
my dad just got diagnosed with heart disease recently
he couldn't move his feet at all
after decades of smoking multiple cigarettes per day

let me realize
the money you earned today
cannot compensate for your future medical costs for the most part
so no matter how hardworking you try to portray
how nice you want to protect your fellows
the most important in life is
making yourself happy first (be own priority) before anyone
I'm not saying be a completely selfish non compassionate being
but don't succumb to your parent/superior/peer pressure
just because they point something to you
doesn't mean you have to follow their bullshit

Sila bincangkan
Understand . My dad also last time heavy smoker, no exercise, sedentary lifestyle.

End up getting old, can barely walk n mobile, on wheelchair, n rely on me/ caregiver. Much of my life/ weekend now gone. Merid life oso down the gutter

I made a vow to myself to start living healthy life , exercise. Hopefully i dont trouble my future kid or me passed away before that happens.

WongTheThief
post Today, 10:05 AM

215 posts

I don't smoke and drink

Except maybe spending too much money on gacha games, but at least that would make myself happy and not causing other people trouble (other than myself that is)

Used to spend at least ~RM500 monthly, but now already cut a lot, for some months also tried not to spend anything and just be F2P
TS-mystery-
post Today, 10:16 AM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(WongTheThief @ Nov 24 2025, 10:05 AM)
I don't smoke and drink

Except maybe spending too much money on gacha games, but at least that would make myself happy and not causing other people trouble (other than myself that is)

Used to spend at least ~RM500 monthly, but now already cut a lot, for some months also tried not to spend anything and just be F2P
It's just another self compensation way
If you can use the money spent on gacha games on gym or buying new clothes, I guess your life shall be better

It's just perspective imo
do you want a short term gratification or long term vision
iGamer
post Today, 10:40 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

Never into smoking, alcohol, sugary drink, drugs etc.

The only and big bad habit, I sleep very late, most often until 1 or 2 pm only go to bed.
SevenTwentyOne
post Today, 11:37 AM

352 posts

Some ppl drink and smoke live till ripe age
some ppl ran marathon and collapse due to heart attack
sometimes it is about genetic lottery
ShadowR1
post Today, 01:26 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,879 posts

I played sports 6 time a week, my guess is one of it is gonna kill me on day.
unknown_2
post Today, 02:19 PM

571 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Nov 23 2025, 11:51 AM)
for me its:

1. Cold drink
2. Sugared drinks
there'a ntgh wrong with cold drinks.
when u bring cold drinks, your body temperature will heat it up as it enters your body.
there'a ntgh wrong with that.
TS-mystery-
post Today, 02:29 PM

2,714 posts

QUOTE(SevenTwentyOne @ Nov 24 2025, 11:37 AM)
Some ppl drink and smoke live till ripe age
some ppl ran marathon and collapse due to heart attack
sometimes it is about genetic lottery
the sad thing about life is
most people worked their whole life thinking that money could save them from shit things occurrence
when it happened baru they realize they can't even afford the medical costs

so what's the point of overworking for the whole life? Lol
vaksin
post Today, 03:15 PM

668 posts

me don't exercise.
poor diet, mid processed carbs. protein mid/high.
still having daily teh tarik & coffee.
too much screen time.
sleep 4-5 hours daily.
BMI out, overweight.
body aging but not much health issue..
what to do... life is still great with this simple pleasure...
ckseong80
post Today, 03:19 PM

368 posts

One can choose to indulge in smoking and drinking if it makes them happy and satisfied. However, one need to understand that the final days will likely be hell and not to mention you will likely drag your family along until the day you die.

0.0135sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 04:18 PM